Request a callback

Book an appointment

How MLL Limited trading as Linder Myers Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 93%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of MLL Limited trading as Linder Myers Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 10%
About Right 89%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used MLL Limited trading as Linder Myers Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how MLL Limited trading as Linder Myers Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used MLL Limited trading as Linder Myers Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how MLL Limited trading as Linder Myers Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that MLL Limited trading as Linder Myers Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    282
  • Very Good

    11
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    13

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited.

Anonymous

April 26, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Employment Lawyer

Great Defense I came across Amy Salim by chance but what a chance. She got to grips with my case quickly and fully. She took me through my options and strategy and I felt comfortable instantly. Her written communication is second to none. Very powerful writing and litigating skills without having to go to court. She is fierce and I felt I had a real tiger in my corner. She worked with me and all decisions were mine. This was my first experience of settlement agreements and she explained everything plainly and made things simply to follow. I could wax lyrical all day. I would totally recommend Amy to anyone needing an employment lawyer. Thank you Amy I will not forget what you did for me.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited.

Anonymous

April 25, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

I would definitely use your services again.

I have loved your work and have appreciated the support, your advice and tenacity in this case.

I loved the letters and communications you wrote. So powerful and effective. You were always to the point without ever making me feel rushed. You listened and understood everything quickly.

I hate confrontation but I felt strong with you by my side.

Was this review helpful?

Sally

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited.

Sally

April 11, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Eye Injury Claim

Thank you so much Claire for all your support and assistance throughout and of course very happy for a sucessful outcome. Highly recommend Claire and team at Linder Myers.. They made my experience easy and stress free, was extremley thorough and patient and was always prompt with responses. Above all, they are highly efficent and professional. Thank you :)

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited.

Anonymous

April 11, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

My review

Very professional and helpful; answered all the questions I had and were supportive throughout the process

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited.

Matter Type:

Privacy and Data Protection

Anonymous

April 09, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Helpful And Understanding

From Our First Correspondence Ben Has Been Incredibly Helpful And Supportive. He Has Kept Me Up To Date At All Times, and Offered Advice And Help When I've Needed It.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited.

Anonymous

April 08, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Supportive and professional

Grateful to have had Barbra represent me , good communication professional expertise combined with kindness and sensitivity!

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited.

Anonymous

April 06, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Settlement Agreement

Very professional and efficient service. Communication was prompt and clear at all times. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited.

Matter Type:

Constructive/Unfair Dismissal

Anonymous

March 24, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Superb employment lawyer

Alan Lewis is exceptionally good. From his very friendly approach, to his sound and commercially realistic advice, as well as being extremely knowledgeable and on top of his subject, he worked efficiently and effectively to achieve the result I required.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Matter Type:

Child Access

Anonymous

March 21, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Child Proceedings

Terina goes the extra mile to make me feel less anxious whilst I am going through the court proceedings, as understandably it is a very daunting experience. If ever I have any questions, I know that I can email Terina and either her or her assistant, Danielle, reply promptly. Terina has supported me massively in raising inaccuracies within reports that have been produced, as these reports have a massive impact on the judge's decisions, so these reports must be accurate and judgements are not clouded. Very experienced solicitor. Hopefully, this case will be dealt with in the upcoming hearings, but if not, I would definitely use Terina again and recommend her services to others too.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Matter Type:

Child Arrangements Following Divorce

Anonymous

March 19, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Danielle Nelson

Divorce
From my first telephone call to reception to emails and all dealings with Danielle nothing is too much trouble. Everything is dealt with efficiency, professionalism, promptness, making you feel at ease at what is a very distressing time.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

katrina

katrina

February 20, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

katrina

Good friendly staff very efficient and very helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

John

February 06, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

John

Very efficient service happy to recommend there service

Was this review helpful?

karen

karen

February 03, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

karen

Shockingly bad customer focus. A simple request asking them to help me obtain certified copies of legal documents met with a straightforward "that's not something we normally do". Not at all helpful, frankly rude - and that's without even asking my urgency and what I was prepared to pay! I have since spoken to more solicitors in Gosport - who are ALL more polite, more helpful and accommodating.

Was this review helpful?

Pompey

Pompey

December 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Pompey

Slow answering phone, promised call back never came

Was this review helpful?

Lou

Lou

November 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lou

Receptionist gave confusing information that made no sense had 3 cases wanted to discuss so now used another local solicitor. Receptionist first port of call so bad decision for them. Also I emailed them with my complaint never heard anything back from them so definitely would not recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful?

MLL Limited trading as Linder Myers Solicitors are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Clinical Negligence
  • Consumer
    • Consumer Credit
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Libel and Defamation
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Malicious falsehood
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
  • Employment
    • Employment Law
  • Family Law
    • Family law
  • Housing & Property
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Planning
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
    • Judicial review
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Property Holding Structures
    • Tax
    • Tax Advisory Services
    • Tax Compliance Services
    • Trusts
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Personal Injury Law
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Benefits
    • Housing
    • Mental Health
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Agriculture
    • Agricultural land for sale or development
    • Buying and selling a farm
    • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
    • Employment of farm workers
    • Equestrian property
    • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
    • Farming disputes
    • Veterinary negligence
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Contracts and Agreements
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contract law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Credit Control
    • Data Protection
    • Debt Recovery
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
    • Insurance
    • Intellectual Property
    • Litigation for Holiday and Residential Parks
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Outsourcing agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Slander
    • Small businesses
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Tax
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Regulations
    • Environment
    • Health and Safety
    • Licensing
Book an appointment