MLL Limited

01952 810307

Also known as - Terry Jones Solicitors and Advocates, Quality Solicitors Terry Jones, Terry Jones Solicitors & Advocates, Mll Limited Trading As Terry Jones Solicitors, Mll Limited Trading As Slc Solicitors, Mll Limited Trading As Linder Myers Solicitors, Verisona Law

4.7/5 92 Customer Reviews 92 Leave a review

How MLL Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of MLL Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

92 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 18, 2019 20190718010000

very professional job

5

Thank you very much for your help in this matter, you have personally done a very professional job for me and I very much appreciate the excellent service I have once again received from Verisona.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
July 17, 2019 20190717010000

I was really pleased with the help and support

5

I was really pleased with the help and support provided by solicitor Jeremy Paterson at Verisona Law. He acted swiftly but concisely with his in-depth knowledge of the law. He covered every possible outcome and kept me updated at every stage of the way without me having to chase him. He went above and beyond anything I have ever experienced before. Really excellent service, achieving a great outcome. I would definitely use Jeremy and Verisona again.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Paterson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
July 16, 2019 20190716010000

It was reassuring to have an expert in my corner

5

Thanks again to the Verisona team and in particular Jeremy Paterson. It was reassuring to have an expert in my corner whilst navigating the complicated process of chasing an outstanding debt that was owed to our company.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Paterson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephanie Daer
Verified Stephanie Daer Added 11 months ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Proof reading of draft documents prior to sending out to clients should be carried out by another colleague to ensure accuracy and that the document makes sense. Andrea listened to our requirements when we wanted to make changes to our existing will and offered practical solutions within legal frameworks to help us achieve what we wanted.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrea Cox

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie Palmer
Verified Julie Palmer Added 11 months ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A very professional company but friendly and approachable. Easy to get to premises with parking.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrea Cox

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 26, 2020 20200526010000

Corporate & Commercial

5

Thank you for all your work in dealing with the acquisition, your advice has been really helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 22, 2020 20200522010000

Residential Conveyancing

5

Could I thank you both for all the help and assistance you have provided since we first contacted you. You have both been very patient and helpful throughout all stages of the buying process. As you both know where we are going to be living, if you’d like to pop in for a coffee you’d be very welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 17, 2020 20200517010000

Child Abuse by Foster Carers

5

Thank you for all your much appreciated hard work. I will truly never forget your kindness towards me. Your patience, respect and understanding at all times was beyond words. The sincere compassion shown meant more to me than words could ever express. This firm will forever hold a special place in my heart.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 19, 2020 20200419010000

Commercial Disputes

5

We will continue to support and recommend our clients to Verisona.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trevor
Verified Trevor Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2020 20200128141004

First class

5

Harbinger set me at ease and talked through my options

Solicitor named in this review: Harvinder Pahal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Daniil
Daniil Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 19, 2020
Collected on
20200219215435

Daniil

1

Absolute shambles! Complete lack of speed and efficiency, probably two main things which you would expect form a ''professional'' solicitor. Very poor communication and customer focus. Set timescales by a solicitor were very misleading and miles from reality, which caused a lot of frustration, loss of time, earnings and huge unnecessary costs to our business. Would avoid at all costs!

Was this review helpful? Yes

jon
jon Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2020
Collected on
20200128082313

jon

5

Very helpful people

Was this review helpful? Yes

Audrey
Audrey Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 20, 2020
Collected on
20200120123332

Audrey

5

Helpful friendly staff. Always reply promptly to any queries and are efficient and professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isaac
Isaac Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 16, 2020
Collected on
20200116153425

Isaac

5

Great friendly service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 7 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 19, 2019
Collected on
20191119191352

Steve

5

I have used Verizon's Law for a number of family items,. Wills, conveyancing etc. They are an excellent company to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed