Coffin Mew LLP

023 9252 3111

Coffin Mew is a bold, innovative and entrepreneurial law firm working across the Southern region, with offices in Brighton, Gosport, London, Newbury, Portsmouth, Southampton & Wantage. Our team provides legal advice to individual clients, entrepreneurs, SMEs and corporate organisations across a wide range of legal matters, working for some of the region’s largest names as well as many start ups and technology businesses that make up much of the region’s lifeblood. The firm’s reputation has been built on its ability to deliver exceptional client service combined with innovative, highly commercial and practical advisors.

4.1/5 56 Customer Reviews 56
Recommended by
54 Verified Clients
like Dennis and Westie
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Coffin Mew LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Coffin Mew LLP on ReviewSolicitors

56 Customer Reviews

4.1/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    10

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
 Alan
Verified Alan Added 1 day ago Report to admin
April 17, 2019 20190417174019

Excellent and personal service

5

I have used CoffinMew for a lot of things since being nominated to hold LPOA for my mother in law and the death of my father in law. Everyone there I have dealt with has been helpful, friendly, and highly professional. Problems were things to be solved quickly, rather than being allowed to become issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Robert John
Verified Robert John Added 2 days ago Report to admin
April 15, 2019 20190415182528

Problems

5

Very few problems and any that did turn were dealt with efficiently. Explanations were clear and concise would use them again and Mr Paul in particular

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Sally Louise
Verified Sally Louise Added 5 days ago Report to admin
April 12, 2019 20190412225018

Property sale

5

Andrew Paul was a calming influence during a difficult and lengthy sale. I was pleased with the expertise and confidence with which he represented my part in the sale. I will use coffin new for all of my future legal matters

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Kenneth Michael
Verified Kenneth Michael Added 6 days ago Report to admin
April 12, 2019 20190412104338

house sale

5

very good as allways and will continue in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 08, 2019 20190408204914

Easy and Efficient

5

We recently used Andrew Paul at Coffin Mew, to purchase a buy to let. The whole process from start to finish was easy and painless. He dealt with all of our questions quickly and efficiently. He responded quickly to emails and kept us updated. The staff at Coffin Mew are all very professional. We would definitely recommend Coffin Mew to others and we will be returning in the future. Thank you for a swift, reasonably priced transaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 James Anthony & Katherine Anne
Verified James Anthony & Katherine Anne Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 17, 2019 20190417110920

Great Service

5

Very happy with service, speed and communication

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Alexander James
Verified Alexander James Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 17, 2019 20190417085314

Good Service

5

Used for conveyancing on our first home, got the job done quickly without any hiccups

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Erin
Verified Erin Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 16, 2019 20190416175106

House sale/purchase - stressful and uninformed

2

Felt like we had to do all the chasing and the phonecalls to be informed. Overwhelmingly stressful when it was just standard stuff but seemed to be over complicated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 George Albert & Robert Wedgwood
Verified George Albert & Robert Wedgwood Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 15, 2019 20190415204548

Great efficient Service

5

We received prompt legal advice on some important financial documentation. Coffin Mew LLP arranged a prompt speedily arranged meeting and gave us the confidence to more forward with a transaction. Excellent service all round.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Joshua Mark Peter & Rebecca Victor
Verified Joshua Mark Peter & Rebecca Victor Added 5 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 13, 2019 20190413073436

Slow

2

Constantly having to chase the solicitors, always dealing with a different person - never knew who to contact. They were extremely slow with getting anything complete and replying to emails. The end price was a lot more expensive then what I could have got going with a local solicitor! Wouldn’t use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Henry
Henry Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 17, 2018
Collected on
20181017122944

Henry Sherwood

1

Unfortunately this company took over our family solicitors. You can't give no stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacek
Jacek Added 6 months ago Report to admin
September 21, 2018
Collected on
20180921152339

Jacek Zaporowski

5

Very professional and friendly service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Westie
Westie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 23, 2018
Collected on
20180323072119

Westie K9

5

First Class Help and guidance

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coffin Mew LLP responded to this review on 03 August, 2018

We are really pleased you had such a positive experience, I'll ensure the team receive your feedback. Best wishes, Jenny (Marketing Manager)

Dennis
Dennis Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 18, 2018
Collected on
20180118202216

Dennis Munday

5

Professional and caring solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria
Victoria Added 1 year ago Report to admin
September 06, 2017
Collected on
20170906095953

Victoria Turner

1

Absolutely useless. They need to consider a different career path!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Coffin Mew LLP

  • Delia Budd

    I am a Residential Property Conveyancer based in the Gosport area. I qualified as a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in November 2006. I have over 30 years experience in conveyancing, I commenced training as a legal Executive while employed in Local Government and after qualifying as an Associate of the Institute of Legal Executives, transferred into private practice. I have extensive knowledge of the local area , from personal knowledge and interest in local history. The head of Residential Property is Ian Peach

  • Andrew Paul

    As well as helping people who are looking to buy and sell property, I also handle remortgaging and transfers of ownership. I’ve been practicing conveyancing for 21 years now and have a thorough knowledge of the local area dealing with many types of property from inexpensive flats to large country homes. I qualified as a Chartered Legal Executive in 2000.

  • Julie-Ann Harris

    I manage the Family team across the Coffin Mew firm and personally run a specialist case load. The role is incredibly exciting as I join the team after a period of change. With a firm emphasis on early consolidation followed by exponential growth, the team will cement its position and broaden its reach across the South and Thames Valley. We will develop our expertise in all spheres of family related work and although we have a track record as thought leaders who are regularly approached by the press for comment on case law and legislative changes, we want to do more. We want to change the way family law is delivered and if that means we can shape the perception of family lawyers in hand with our professional memberships and client expectations, we will. I specialise in divorce cases that involve complicated and unusual elements. I mainly work with people who have complex business arrangements who need someone who is commercially driven, who understands the pressures of running a business yet is pragmatic and outcome focused. Over the years I’ve also worked with many people who find themselves on the periphery of a marriage or relationship breakdown, including grandparents, co-directors and friends who have given financial support to the parties during their relationship but need to secure their own interests on its breakdown. For the unmarried family, the legal landscape is complex but experience has taught me that a dogmatic, formulaic and sensible attitude can the most difficult of cases. I never lose sight of the human element in each case and have built a network of trusted advisers, including family therapists, psychologists, counsellors and experts who I frequently call on to provide emotional intelligence. We are a mobile team and often work from client offices, consult by Skype and communicate by text and Whatapp. We adapt our service to fit our clients, who are as unique as we are. We strive to identify how our clients want to work with us from the beginning of each case. By asking the right questions and listening, together we build the team our clients want and need. Your experience? My experience is driven by the privilege I’ve been granted by clients who have trusted me to work with them. Cases can sometimes, but not always, take time to resolve and for this reason I build relationships with clients based on trust, honesty and understanding. Over the years I’ve worked at some of the best firms in the South where I have honed my skills as a family lawyer and fashioned my unique approach to the suite of family cases I’ve been fortunate to advice upon. I’m known for giving forthright, realistic and pragmatic advice which clients value. With 14 years experience of private family practice behind me I am not afraid to help clients make difficult decisions. Whilst a collegiate and collaborative approach is in everyone’s best interests long term, I’m not shy to take a robust stance if a case demands it. I take pride in everything I do and value more than anything my integrity.

  • Dominic Travers

    For two decades I have advised clients in relation to transactions involving companies and other businesses. I act as a sounding for board for directors and shareholders and call upon colleagues with other specialist skills where necessary. A large part of my practice is concerned with investments in to businesses, including private equity investment, and the buying or selling of shares and assets. I have a corporate finance background and been involved in many public admissions (particularly on AIM) and takeover work. Other areas of expertise include advising on constitutional and structural matters such as shareholder agreements, share options and partnership agreements. Businesses are sophisticated and over the years company law has grown in volume and complexity to meet the evolving regulatory landscape. Part of my role is to help clients understand the law as it applies or may apply to them in a clear non-legalistic way and to help assess risk in a commercial context. On the transaction side, my role is both foreground in advising on deal structures, the deal terms and leading negotiation and also background, project-managing transactions bringing in colleagues with specialist skills, to make transactions happen. Anyone who has been through a company sale or purchase will know how much work and stress is involved in dealing with due diligence, making important decisions and also trying to run the business. We aim to make that process as painless as possible and, in any event, prepare our clients for what to expect. We also try and make the transaction experience as enjoyable (note the small “e”) as possible conducting ourselves in a modern and constructive fashion. I do not claim (or aspire) to be the cheapest lawyer but strive to give great value. The firm offers a London style service but with fee rates that reflect the lower operating costs. We offer a range of transparent options on fees and welcome the discussion from the outset to avoid subsequent unpleasant surprises.

  • Amanda Read

    I am a Partner in the Commercial Property Team and head the Pension Property Investment Team. I work in all areas of commercial property, but have particular specialist knowledge of dealing with pension investment property transactions, having been a panel solicitor for some of the biggest and best known pension providers in the country since 2004. I have also spoken at the Association of Member Directed Pension Schemes Annual Conference. My work with pension provider clients ranges from running day-to-day transactional matters, through to helping create standard documentation, providing training for staff and offering in-house support and document reviews. I work very closely with my clients and am often involved at an early stage, advising on the best structure for transactions, to meet the complex requirements of pension legislation. In addition I have a broad caseload of general commercial property work covering sales, purchases, leases, secured lending and property management work.

  • Elizabeth Hughes

    I help clients with difficulties surrounding relationship breakdowns to include advising on separation, divorce and civil partnership dissolution, matrimonial finances and arrangements for children. I chose family law because I enjoy maintaining long term relationships with my clients and helping them in one of the most stressful times in their lives. I am very client focused and value the importance of explaining the law in plain English to clients. I am an active member of Resolution, which is a family lawyer organisation committed to dealing with matters in a constructive, non-confrontational and cost effective way.

  • Rebecca Cardy

    I am a Solicitor in the Commercial Property team at Coffin Mew. My role comprises general commercial property work, along with pension investment transactions. I always endeavour to turn matters around quickly for my clients, as well as ensuring that my advice is clear, concise and practical.

  • Mark O’Halloran

    I head the Commercial Services team providing business-focused and responsive advice and solutions on all commercial legal matters. We deal with the full range of contractual issues of concern to clients from preparing Terms & Conditions appropriate for their size and sector to designing full-form Framework Agreements for multiple international trading activities. We understand that the right solution requires the legal, regulatory and tax aspects of any activity to be aligned with the commercial objectives. We therefore work closely with our client’s commercial managers and in-house counsel and other advisers to deliver the right response at the right time. We aim to provide an In-House/Outside resource on which clients can rely as an integrated part of their team. We do this by using state-of-the-art technology and high mobility to work anywhere, including on-site at client premises, and at any time depending on our client’s business requirements.

  • Rebecca West

    I’m a Senior Associate Solicitor within the Commercial Services team, working alongside Mark O’Halloran to support SME’s and Enterprise clients achieve business objectives. We deal with a wide variety of commercial matters from drafting and advising on standard terms (business to business and business to consumer) to bespoke contracts for new ventures/new business structures. We’re also approached to advise organisations on complex legal issues to help shape business strategy, such as data protection, intellectual property, commercial agency and distribution. Having worked in-house for 5 years in a regulated organisation prior to Coffin Mew LLP, I understand first hand the vital role legal advisors can play in supporting and generating business solutions to achieve business growth. In Commercial Services, we appreciate that the right solution requires the legal and regulatory aspects of a matter to be aligned with the commercial objective. Throughout my career I have worked closely alongside senior executive management and in-house counsel. As a result, I recognise that the presentation of legal advice is just as important as the message within it, to support internal operations and decision making. I understand that a response in real time is critical to keep pace with project deliverables.

  • Peter Fellows

    In short, I help clients to get their deals done. I lead a strong team of lawyers based in our Lakeside office, and we look after the interests of property developers, landowners, commercial investors and banks. We try whenever practical to get out on site so we can understand the physical constraints of any property better, and we are always seeking to understand our clients’ business and personal ambitions as well as we can, in order to tailor what we do to meet their overall objectives in context. My aim is always to be in effect part of the client’s own team, working alongside clients to drive deals forward, while ensuring naturally that all due diligence and contractual detail is covered. The aim is always to engineer solutions wherever problems are encountered. I also really enjoy acting as a sounding board for clients on future opportunities.

  • Eve Laws

    I assist a variety of clients, including investors, developers, landowners, small and medium businesses and charities with a range of property transactions, such as acquiring or disposing of land for development or purchasing or leasing offices, retail and industrial units. I am approachable, efficient and practical. My role is to apply commercial sense to my clients’ transactions, manage their risk, assist them in making decisions tailored to their specific needs and overall business strategy and getting the deal done as smoothly as possible.

  • Annabelle Vaughan

    I am a solicitor and partner and I head the Wills, Trusts and Probate and Court of Protection teams at Coffin Mew. Our teams are focussed on delivering high quality, bespoke services to our clients. Both teams work closely with our wide range of services across Coffin Mew to meet our clients’ needs. I am also the head of our Care and Protection sector, this is made up of a group of lawyers across the firm who have specialist knowledge and experience of working with care providers and consumers to offer you and your family or business the benefits of our knowledge. I supervise the work undertaken in both Wills, Trusts and Probate and Court of Protection to ensure that a high level of client service is delivered. Although I work across all of our offices.

  • Mark James

    My core area of work is dispute resolution. I have extensive experience of handling difficult and complex business disputes and litigation with the appropriate commercial awareness. I regularly advise clients on claims for breach of contract and /or negligence, including running negligence claims against other professionals. I also advise on director and shareholder issues and on breach of restrictive covenants by former employees and breach of confidence claims. This can sometimes require urgent injunctions. I am recognised and listed in both Chambers and the Legal 500 and have particular expertise in Construction Law, providing advice to contractors in the construction industry, or employers, who have encountered issues with the build. I advise on all forms of building dispute and Adjudication proceedings or Arbitration / Court proceedings where required. Additionally, I have expertise in Sports Law, where I have acted for players, clubs and agents in disputes, some requiring Arbitration proceedings to the FA or equivalent governing body. I always aim to negotiate a first class outcome for our clients. I will do what it takes and utilise any available forms of alternative dispute resolution, such as mediation, if that is the best way to achieve our client’s objectives. At the same time, I think it is important not to be afraid to fight a client’s case through the Courts if the case requires it. I work with clients and not against them. I provide absolute transparency around funding and the level of costs being incurred throughout each case. My goal is simple: I want to deliver a cost effective resolution to our client’s situation. If the costs of proceedings will be disproportionate to the objective, I will explain this along with all of the risks associated. This enables our clients to carry out their own cost benefit analysis and decide whether to proceed and incur the costs.

  • Marie Stock

    As the Senior Associate in the family team I specialise in issues arising from relationship breakdown, including the financial consequences of separation or divorce and arrangements for children. Many people experience significant stress as a result of their relationship breakdown and it is therefore essential that my clients can trust me to provide them with clear, knowledgeable and realistic advice. I am respected for my personable and supportive approach. I am committed to providing cost-effective and bespoke solutions for clients based on their individual needs and priorities. My aim is to help couples to reach an agreement in a constructive way with minimal conflict. If matters cannot be resolved through sensible negotiations or mediation, I offer honest and helpful advice on issuing court proceedings.

  • Amy Richardson

    I deal with a wide range of issues for employers and employees, and have experience of clients within both the public and private sectors. I am known for my commercial and user friendly approach. Clients appreciate my practical and easy to understand advice and I have been described by clients as being an invaluable resource. I consider the needs of each particular client’s business, and try to understand how they like their advice – for example short and to the point, or lengthy and covering all bases. My aim is to leave clients with a clear understanding of the next steps without feeling like they’ve been bamboozled by the law. I lead our Employment offering in the Brighton office and am the Employment representative in our Agricultural and Rural Estates team.

About This Branch

Description

Our client focused strategy aims to bring the best people and innovation together to deliver great results for every client and we are committed to developing and expanding our expertise across our four key sectors – Technology, Real Estate, Care and Protection, and Agricultural and Rural Business. The firm’s reputation has been built on its ability to deliver exceptional client service combined with innovative, highly commercial and practical advisors. Following a successful Thames Valley merger in 2017, 2018 saw the firm record a strong 30% growth in revenues, and was recorded as the fastest growing law firm in the Solent 100 growth list collated by The Business Magazine and identified as a ‘star performer’ for growth in the South East by The Lawyer UK 200 list 2018. Coffin Mew is proudly accredited by Lexcel, the Law Society’s Quality Practice kite mark and in 2018 was shortlisted for Law Firm of the year (Medium) at the Law Society Excellence Awards. Employing 230 highly-skilled staff, the firm prides itself on its innovative and modern culture, its depth of legal and commercial expertise and exceptional client service.


Legal Services
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Gardening Leave
  • Travel rights
  • Media and Sports
  • Pension Law
  • Family Mediation
  • Wills
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Part Time Workers
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Leasehold properties
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Pension and property advice
  • Property Disputes
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Buying at auction
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Trusts
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Asbestosis
  • Medical Negligence
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Consumer Rights
  • Transfers of equity
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Trusts
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Property Holding Structures
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Fatal Accident
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Redundancy
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Professional Discipline
  • Lease Extensions
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Family Leave
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Housing Management
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Separation Agreement
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Children
  • Planning
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Probate
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Right to Manage
  • Child Law
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Against The Council
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Repossessions
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Disputed Probate
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Separation
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Housing disputes
  • Transfer of title
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Disputed Wills
  • Accident At Work
  • Declarations of trusts
  • TUPE
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Child contact
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Litigation Law
  • Senior Executives
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Financial Matters
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Dental Negligence
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Housing Associations
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Civil partnerships
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Employment Contracts
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Remortgaging
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Flexible Working
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Extending your Lease
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Family law
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Serious Injury
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Intellectual Property
  • Statutory Demands
  • Corporate Law
  • Equestrian property
  • Share option schemes
  • Developer disputes
  • GDPR
  • Development loan facilities
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Development agreements
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Framework agreements
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Tax
  • Banking
  • Data Protection
  • Summary Judgment
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Competition law
  • Employment - business
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Development plot sales
  • Management buyouts
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Credit Control
  • Purchase of development land
  • Franchising
  • Planning law
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Setting up a business
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • In-house training
  • Copyright
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Domain Names
  • Agency agreements
  • Engineering contracts
  • Corporate finance
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Mediation
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Rights of way issues
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Commercial Law
  • Finance
  • Debt Recovery
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Patents
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Asset Tracing
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Environmental policy law
  • Construction
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Farming disputes
  • Commercial Leases
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Agricultural land for sale or development

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000