Linder Myers Solicitors

01590 677888

Also known as - MLL Limited

Verisona Law was formed in 2008 when two long standing law firms, Dyer Burdett and Gray Purdue joined forces. The vision was to build a law firm that offered a variety of legal services to both commercial and private clients. Ten years later, we are one of the most wide-ranging law firms in the area, having consolidated our reputation and experience in the legal market place. Whether you are a business or an individual, Verisona Law prides itself on the care and attention we give to every case we work on.

4.7/5 92 Client Reviews 92 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Linder Myers Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Linder Myers Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

92 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Trevor
Verified Trevor Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 28, 2020 20200128141004

First class

5

Matter Type: Media and Sports

Harbinger set me at ease and talked through my options

Solicitor named in this review: Harvinder Pahal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janice
Verified Janice Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 28, 2020 20200128071357

Calm honest advice

5

Matter Type: Media and Sports

I found Harvinda at Verisona to be calm and approachable which which at a stressful time helped reassure me. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable on the phone and picked up silly mistakes my employer had made and had my best interests at heart the whole time. I found having her in my corner gave me the confidence to know I had protection and would be treated fairly by my ex employer. I was very happy with her service. Above all found her approachable and felt she had a genuine interest in my case and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend anyone using her.

Solicitor named in this review: Harvinder Pahal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 26, 2020 20200526010000

Corporate & Commercial

5

Thank you for all your work in dealing with the acquisition, your advice has been really helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 22, 2020 20200522010000

Residential Conveyancing

5

Could I thank you both for all the help and assistance you have provided since we first contacted you. You have both been very patient and helpful throughout all stages of the buying process. As you both know where we are going to be living, if you’d like to pop in for a coffee you’d be very welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 17, 2020 20200517010000

Child Abuse by Foster Carers

5

Thank you for all your much appreciated hard work. I will truly never forget your kindness towards me. Your patience, respect and understanding at all times was beyond words. The sincere compassion shown meant more to me than words could ever express. This firm will forever hold a special place in my heart.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 19, 2020 20200419010000

Commercial Disputes

5

We will continue to support and recommend our clients to Verisona.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 21, 2020 20200121000000

Employment

5

Matter Type: Media and Sports

Elizabeth recommends Verisona Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Harvinder Pahal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leanne
Verified Leanne Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 21, 2020 20200121000000

Employment

5

Matter Type: Media and Sports

Leanne recommends Verisona Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Harvinder Pahal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 23, 2019 20191223000000

Corporate & Commercial

5

I would just like to say a very big thank you to you for all of your amazing hard work and patience during the course of the sale. Myself and the family very much appreciate it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iain
Verified Iain Added 10 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 05, 2019 20191205203742

settlement agreement

5

Matter Type: Media and Sports

Very good service, very helpful and professional. Glad I choose Verisona!

Solicitor named in this review: Harvinder Pahal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Daniil
Daniil Added 8 months ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020
Collected on
20200219215435

Daniil

1

Absolute shambles! Complete lack of speed and efficiency, probably two main things which you would expect form a ''professional'' solicitor. Very poor communication and customer focus. Set timescales by a solicitor were very misleading and miles from reality, which caused a lot of frustration, loss of time, earnings and huge unnecessary costs to our business. Would avoid at all costs!

Was this review helpful? Yes

jon
jon Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 28, 2020
Collected on
20200128082313

jon

5

Very helpful people

Was this review helpful? Yes

Audrey
Audrey Added 9 months ago Report to admin
January 20, 2020
Collected on
20200120123332

Audrey

5

Helpful friendly staff. Always reply promptly to any queries and are efficient and professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isaac
Isaac Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 16, 2020
Collected on
20200116153425

Isaac

5

Great friendly service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 11 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 19, 2019
Collected on
20191119191352

Steve

5

I have used Verizon's Law for a number of family items,. Wills, conveyancing etc. They are an excellent company to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000