Verisona Law

02392 98 1000

Verisona Law was formed in 2008 when two long standing law firms, Dyer Burdett and Gray Purdue joined forces. The vision was to build a law firm that offered a variety of legal services to both commercial and private clients. Ten years later, we are one of the most wide-ranging law firms in the area, having consolidated our reputation and experience in the legal market place. Whether you are a business or an individual, Verisona Law prides itself on the care and attention we give to every case we work on.

4.8/5 172 Client Reviews 172 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Verisona Law compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Verisona Law on ReviewSolicitors

172 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    157
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210000000

Very professional

5

Very professional and yet friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 07, 2020 20201207000000

Impressive

5

Very professional, understanding and good at what they do. Impressive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 07, 2020 20201207000000

Satisfied

5

Will - very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheila
Sheila Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 25, 2020 20201125000000

Fantastic service

5

Fantastic service from Andrea Cox. I would certainly recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

NJ
NJ Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 25, 2020 20201125000000

Wills

5

Very satisfied with their communication and understanding of my needs. Fairly satisfied with their speed of response to enquiries.

Was this review helpful? Yes

MM
MM Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 25, 2020 20201125000000

Very satisfied with service

5

Highly likely to recommend this firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeff
Jeff Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 21, 2020 20201121000000

Conveyancing

5

Very satisfied with communication, approach, and progress of my matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gina
Gina Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 11, 2020 20201111000000

Family matter

5

Very satisfied with all areas, including the progress of my matter and their clear communications.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 27, 2020 20201027000000

Conveyancing & my will

5

Team leaders were very helpful - I was alerted by Gemma as things were going wrong for me on the buyers side, soon got sorted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Herron
Herron Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 08, 2020 20201008010000

Excellent

5

Excellent service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Daniil
Daniil Added 11 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 19, 2020
Collected on
20200219215435

Daniil

1

Absolute shambles! Complete lack of speed and efficiency, probably two main things which you would expect form a ''professional'' solicitor. Very poor communication and customer focus. Set timescales by a solicitor were very misleading and miles from reality, which caused a lot of frustration, loss of time, earnings and huge unnecessary costs to our business. Would avoid at all costs!

Was this review helpful? Yes

jon
jon Added 12 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2020
Collected on
20200128082313

jon

5

Very helpful people

Was this review helpful? Yes

Audrey
Audrey Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 20, 2020
Collected on
20200120123332

Audrey

5

Helpful friendly staff. Always reply promptly to any queries and are efficient and professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isaac
Isaac Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 16, 2020
Collected on
20200116153425

Isaac

5

Great friendly service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 19, 2019
Collected on
20191119191352

Steve

5

I have used Verizon's Law for a number of family items,. Wills, conveyancing etc. They are an excellent company to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000