Coffin Mew LLP

023 8033 4661

Coffin Mew is a bold, innovative and entrepreneurial law firm working across the Southern region, with offices in Brighton, Gosport, London, Newbury, Portsmouth, Southampton & Wantage. Our team provides legal advice to individual clients, entrepreneurs, SMEs and corporate organisations across a wide range of legal matters, working for some of the region’s largest names as well as many start ups and technology businesses that make up much of the region’s lifeblood. The firm’s reputation has been built on its ability to deliver exceptional client service combined with innovative, highly commercial and practical advisors.

4.3/5 101 Customer Reviews 101
Recommended by
98 Verified Clients
like Catherine Helen and Southampton
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Coffin Mew LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Coffin Mew LLP on ReviewSolicitors

101 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    13

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
 Catherine Helen
Verified Catherine Helen Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
May 02, 2019 20190502081727

House purchase

5

Joanna and her team were easy to work with and did everything in a timely manner. Kept me informed at every stage and were good when having to deal with the developer due to a slow in my separate house sale.

A representative from Coffin Mew LLP responded to this review on 07 May, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Grant Paul & Sophie Rowena
Verified Grant Paul & Sophie Rowena Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 10, 2019 20190410112659

Excellent service

5

A very good experience. Acted with professionalism

A representative from Coffin Mew LLP responded to this review on 01 May, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Derek Robert
Verified Derek Robert Added 12 hours ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 23, 2019 20190523205810

Odd Name...Great Service!

5

Very much appreciated the level of service offered by Coffin Mew, professional and thorough. Emily Merrett handled the arrangements and made it seamless, keeping me informed at every step of the way. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Ioan-Irinel & Maryann Sambilad
Verified Ioan-Irinel & Maryann Sambilad Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 23, 2019 20190523093446

Great Solicitors

4

The company done the job and met my expectation with deadlines and updates. Anytime i emailed i've got a reply within few hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Mark John & Alison Victoria
Verified Mark John & Alison Victoria Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 22, 2019 20190522134234

Very efficient

5

The team were very responsive and kept me informed ! All dealt with on quote as well .

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Alex Andrew
Verified Alex Andrew Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 22, 2019 20190522112538

Jodie

5

Jodie and the team have been exceptional throughout. Made the entire process as easy and free flowing as it could be, couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Second time using them for a house purchase and no doubt will use them again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Mhd Louay
Verified Mhd Louay Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 21, 2019 20190521221302

First class service !

5

Ed dealt with my purchase and was professional, efficient and approachable

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Suzanna Jane
Verified Suzanna Jane Added 3 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 20, 2019 20190520160648

Lack of organisation

1

Our surveyor got dates wrong and forgot to send essential documents in our contract pack so was nearly delayed again with our moving in date.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Natasha Maria
Verified Natasha Maria Added 3 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 20, 2019 20190520142050

Good service

4

Coffin New were good with our house purchase. They could have been a little quicker in responding to email. Generally very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

 Manish & Smriti
Verified Manish & Smriti Added 4 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 19, 2019 20190519131853

Excellent and Professional Service

5

Excellent and Professional Service by CoffinMew. Promt in replies and accurate in sharing information ..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Wilf
Wilf Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 29, 2019
Collected on
20190329234506

Wilf Hashimi

2

Not impressed. Unable or unwilling to take on an extremely basic litigation case - and took two days to tell me. Feeble comments about their fees making the case not worth pursuing, as if they don’t really understand the principles of quantum and costs, and referred me to the CAB! Utterly useless. The one redeeming factor was that the (apparently junior) solicitor was polite and personable, and was clearly deferring to someone else. But if they can’t handle a basic civil tort, I shall not be taking more complex and lucrative work to them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coffin Mew LLP responded to this review on 08 April, 2019

Hi Wilf, we are very sorry to read that you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience with us. Unfortunately, as our solicitors discussed with you at the time, the firm does not take on cases of this nature, so we referred you to other firms who may have been able to help. Thank you for your positive comments about the solicitor you spoke with, we will be sure to pass these on. Kind Regards, Coffin Mew

ant
ant Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 16, 2018
Collected on
20181116190622

ant black

5

A big thank you to Jennifer Chrzanowski and her team at Coffin Mew in Southampton. They knew from day one we were under huge pressure to complete the purchase of our property quickly due to a very tight deadline, and they did not disappoint. From the moment we contacted Jennifer, up until the day of completion, she pulled out all of the stops to make this happen and was also commended by the vendor's estate agent, at her speed and diligence. We were updated daily - either by email or phone calls - and never once were we left worried our purchase was not getting her full attention. I cannot thank them enough for all their hard work and professionalism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Southampton
Southampton Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 29, 2017
Collected on
20171129124144

Southampton Vineyard Hello

5

We bought our last house with them and are now buying and selling with them. They have not disappointed. They are very thorough, knowledgeable and good at keeping us up to date and informed. They are very quick at responding to queries, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Riomani
Riomani Added 3 years ago Report to admin
March 30, 2016
Collected on
20160330104703

Riomani Rosetta

1

aware, please dont use these solicitors, they are terrible. Especially conveyancing department is aweful and they dont care about their clients and all they care about is their money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coffin Mew LLP responded to this review on 30 March, 2016

Dear Riomani Rosetta Having reviewed our case files, I am unable to identify yourself as being a client of Coffin Mew. Perhaps you could call Kirsty Hughes on 023 9238 8021 to discuss your complaint further and to resolve any issues. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Kirsty

Sadek
Sadek Added 3 years ago Report to admin
March 24, 2016
Collected on
20160324232238

Sadek Rahman

1

Please dont ever use these solicitors, they care least about their clients and they are very rude. You are paying them and but they act like they are not acting for you. They are incompetent and lazy and because of their incompetency they blame the clients. Its simply waste of time and money dealing with them, I had very bad experience dealing with conveyancing team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coffin Mew LLP responded to this review on 30 March, 2016

Dear Sadek Rahman Having reviewed our case files, I am unable to identify yourself as being a client of Coffin Mew. Perhaps you could call Kirsty Hughes on 023 9238 8021 to discuss your complaint further and to resolve any issues. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Kirsty

Solicitors who work at Coffin Mew LLP

  • Julie-Ann Harris

    I manage the Family team across the Coffin Mew firm and personally run a specialist case load. The role is incredibly exciting as I join the team after a period of change. With a firm emphasis on early consolidation followed by exponential growth, the team will cement its position and broaden its reach across the South and Thames Valley. We will develop our expertise in all spheres of family related work and although we have a track record as thought leaders who are regularly approached by the press for comment on case law and legislative changes, we want to do more. We want to change the way family law is delivered and if that means we can shape the perception of family lawyers in hand with our professional memberships and client expectations, we will. I specialise in divorce cases that involve complicated and unusual elements. I mainly work with people who have complex business arrangements who need someone who is commercially driven, who understands the pressures of running a business yet is pragmatic and outcome focused. Over the years I’ve also worked with many people who find themselves on the periphery of a marriage or relationship breakdown, including grandparents, co-directors and friends who have given financial support to the parties during their relationship but need to secure their own interests on its breakdown. For the unmarried family, the legal landscape is complex but experience has taught me that a dogmatic, formulaic and sensible attitude can the most difficult of cases. I never lose sight of the human element in each case and have built a network of trusted advisers, including family therapists, psychologists, counsellors and experts who I frequently call on to provide emotional intelligence. We are a mobile team and often work from client offices, consult by Skype and communicate by text and Whatapp. We adapt our service to fit our clients, who are as unique as we are. We strive to identify how our clients want to work with us from the beginning of each case. By asking the right questions and listening, together we build the team our clients want and need. Your experience? My experience is driven by the privilege I’ve been granted by clients who have trusted me to work with them. Cases can sometimes, but not always, take time to resolve and for this reason I build relationships with clients based on trust, honesty and understanding. Over the years I’ve worked at some of the best firms in the South where I have honed my skills as a family lawyer and fashioned my unique approach to the suite of family cases I’ve been fortunate to advice upon. I’m known for giving forthright, realistic and pragmatic advice which clients value. With 14 years experience of private family practice behind me I am not afraid to help clients make difficult decisions. Whilst a collegiate and collaborative approach is in everyone’s best interests long term, I’m not shy to take a robust stance if a case demands it. I take pride in everything I do and value more than anything my integrity.

  • Dominic Travers

    For two decades I have advised clients in relation to transactions involving companies and other businesses. I act as a sounding for board for directors and shareholders and call upon colleagues with other specialist skills where necessary. A large part of my practice is concerned with investments in to businesses, including private equity investment, and the buying or selling of shares and assets. I have a corporate finance background and been involved in many public admissions (particularly on AIM) and takeover work. Other areas of expertise include advising on constitutional and structural matters such as shareholder agreements, share options and partnership agreements. Businesses are sophisticated and over the years company law has grown in volume and complexity to meet the evolving regulatory landscape. Part of my role is to help clients understand the law as it applies or may apply to them in a clear non-legalistic way and to help assess risk in a commercial context. On the transaction side, my role is both foreground in advising on deal structures, the deal terms and leading negotiation and also background, project-managing transactions bringing in colleagues with specialist skills, to make transactions happen. Anyone who has been through a company sale or purchase will know how much work and stress is involved in dealing with due diligence, making important decisions and also trying to run the business. We aim to make that process as painless as possible and, in any event, prepare our clients for what to expect. We also try and make the transaction experience as enjoyable (note the small “e”) as possible conducting ourselves in a modern and constructive fashion. I do not claim (or aspire) to be the cheapest lawyer but strive to give great value. The firm offers a London style service but with fee rates that reflect the lower operating costs. We offer a range of transparent options on fees and welcome the discussion from the outset to avoid subsequent unpleasant surprises.

  • Amanda Read

    I am a Partner in the Commercial Property Team and head the Pension Property Investment Team. I work in all areas of commercial property, but have particular specialist knowledge of dealing with pension investment property transactions, having been a panel solicitor for some of the biggest and best known pension providers in the country since 2004. I have also spoken at the Association of Member Directed Pension Schemes Annual Conference. My work with pension provider clients ranges from running day-to-day transactional matters, through to helping create standard documentation, providing training for staff and offering in-house support and document reviews. I work very closely with my clients and am often involved at an early stage, advising on the best structure for transactions, to meet the complex requirements of pension legislation. In addition I have a broad caseload of general commercial property work covering sales, purchases, leases, secured lending and property management work.

  • Elizabeth Hughes

    I help clients with difficulties surrounding relationship breakdowns to include advising on separation, divorce and civil partnership dissolution, matrimonial finances and arrangements for children. I chose family law because I enjoy maintaining long term relationships with my clients and helping them in one of the most stressful times in their lives. I am very client focused and value the importance of explaining the law in plain English to clients. I am an active member of Resolution, which is a family lawyer organisation committed to dealing with matters in a constructive, non-confrontational and cost effective way.

  • Rebecca Cardy

    I am a Solicitor in the Commercial Property team at Coffin Mew. My role comprises general commercial property work, along with pension investment transactions. I always endeavour to turn matters around quickly for my clients, as well as ensuring that my advice is clear, concise and practical.

  • Delia Budd

    I am a Residential Property Conveyancer based in the Gosport area. I qualified as a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in November 2006. I have over 30 years experience in conveyancing, I commenced training as a legal Executive while employed in Local Government and after qualifying as an Associate of the Institute of Legal Executives, transferred into private practice. I have extensive knowledge of the local area , from personal knowledge and interest in local history. The head of Residential Property is Ian Peach

  • Andrew Paul

    As well as helping people who are looking to buy and sell property, I also handle remortgaging and transfers of ownership. I’ve been practicing conveyancing for 21 years now and have a thorough knowledge of the local area dealing with many types of property from inexpensive flats to large country homes. I qualified as a Chartered Legal Executive in 2000.

  • Mark O’Halloran

    I head the Commercial Services team providing business-focused and responsive advice and solutions on all commercial legal matters. We deal with the full range of contractual issues of concern to clients from preparing Terms & Conditions appropriate for their size and sector to designing full-form Framework Agreements for multiple international trading activities. We understand that the right solution requires the legal, regulatory and tax aspects of any activity to be aligned with the commercial objectives. We therefore work closely with our client’s commercial managers and in-house counsel and other advisers to deliver the right response at the right time. We aim to provide an In-House/Outside resource on which clients can rely as an integrated part of their team. We do this by using state-of-the-art technology and high mobility to work anywhere, including on-site at client premises, and at any time depending on our client’s business requirements.

  • Rebecca West

    I’m a Senior Associate Solicitor within the Commercial Services team, working alongside Mark O’Halloran to support SME’s and Enterprise clients achieve business objectives. We deal with a wide variety of commercial matters from drafting and advising on standard terms (business to business and business to consumer) to bespoke contracts for new ventures/new business structures. We’re also approached to advise organisations on complex legal issues to help shape business strategy, such as data protection, intellectual property, commercial agency and distribution. Having worked in-house for 5 years in a regulated organisation prior to Coffin Mew LLP, I understand first hand the vital role legal advisors can play in supporting and generating business solutions to achieve business growth. In Commercial Services, we appreciate that the right solution requires the legal and regulatory aspects of a matter to be aligned with the commercial objective. Throughout my career I have worked closely alongside senior executive management and in-house counsel. As a result, I recognise that the presentation of legal advice is just as important as the message within it, to support internal operations and decision making. I understand that a response in real time is critical to keep pace with project deliverables.

  • Peter Fellows

    In short, I help clients to get their deals done. I lead a strong team of lawyers based in our Lakeside office, and we look after the interests of property developers, landowners, commercial investors and banks. We try whenever practical to get out on site so we can understand the physical constraints of any property better, and we are always seeking to understand our clients’ business and personal ambitions as well as we can, in order to tailor what we do to meet their overall objectives in context. My aim is always to be in effect part of the client’s own team, working alongside clients to drive deals forward, while ensuring naturally that all due diligence and contractual detail is covered. The aim is always to engineer solutions wherever problems are encountered. I also really enjoy acting as a sounding board for clients on future opportunities.

  • Eve Laws

    I assist a variety of clients, including investors, developers, landowners, small and medium businesses and charities with a range of property transactions, such as acquiring or disposing of land for development or purchasing or leasing offices, retail and industrial units. I am approachable, efficient and practical. My role is to apply commercial sense to my clients’ transactions, manage their risk, assist them in making decisions tailored to their specific needs and overall business strategy and getting the deal done as smoothly as possible.

  • Annabelle Vaughan

    I am a solicitor and partner and I head the Wills, Trusts and Probate and Court of Protection teams at Coffin Mew. Our teams are focussed on delivering high quality, bespoke services to our clients. Both teams work closely with our wide range of services across Coffin Mew to meet our clients’ needs. I am also the head of our Care and Protection sector, this is made up of a group of lawyers across the firm who have specialist knowledge and experience of working with care providers and consumers to offer you and your family or business the benefits of our knowledge. I supervise the work undertaken in both Wills, Trusts and Probate and Court of Protection to ensure that a high level of client service is delivered. Although I work across all of our offices.

  • Mark James

    My core area of work is dispute resolution. I have extensive experience of handling difficult and complex business disputes and litigation with the appropriate commercial awareness. I regularly advise clients on claims for breach of contract and /or negligence, including running negligence claims against other professionals. I also advise on director and shareholder issues and on breach of restrictive covenants by former employees and breach of confidence claims. This can sometimes require urgent injunctions. I am recognised and listed in both Chambers and the Legal 500 and have particular expertise in Construction Law, providing advice to contractors in the construction industry, or employers, who have encountered issues with the build. I advise on all forms of building dispute and Adjudication proceedings or Arbitration / Court proceedings where required. Additionally, I have expertise in Sports Law, where I have acted for players, clubs and agents in disputes, some requiring Arbitration proceedings to the FA or equivalent governing body. I always aim to negotiate a first class outcome for our clients. I will do what it takes and utilise any available forms of alternative dispute resolution, such as mediation, if that is the best way to achieve our client’s objectives. At the same time, I think it is important not to be afraid to fight a client’s case through the Courts if the case requires it. I work with clients and not against them. I provide absolute transparency around funding and the level of costs being incurred throughout each case. My goal is simple: I want to deliver a cost effective resolution to our client’s situation. If the costs of proceedings will be disproportionate to the objective, I will explain this along with all of the risks associated. This enables our clients to carry out their own cost benefit analysis and decide whether to proceed and incur the costs.

  • Marie Stock

    As the Senior Associate in the family team I specialise in issues arising from relationship breakdown, including the financial consequences of separation or divorce and arrangements for children. Many people experience significant stress as a result of their relationship breakdown and it is therefore essential that my clients can trust me to provide them with clear, knowledgeable and realistic advice. I am respected for my personable and supportive approach. I am committed to providing cost-effective and bespoke solutions for clients based on their individual needs and priorities. My aim is to help couples to reach an agreement in a constructive way with minimal conflict. If matters cannot be resolved through sensible negotiations or mediation, I offer honest and helpful advice on issuing court proceedings.

  • Amy Richardson

    I deal with a wide range of issues for employers and employees, and have experience of clients within both the public and private sectors. I am known for my commercial and user friendly approach. Clients appreciate my practical and easy to understand advice and I have been described by clients as being an invaluable resource. I consider the needs of each particular client’s business, and try to understand how they like their advice – for example short and to the point, or lengthy and covering all bases. My aim is to leave clients with a clear understanding of the next steps without feeling like they’ve been bamboozled by the law. I lead our Employment offering in the Brighton office and am the Employment representative in our Agricultural and Rural Estates team.

About This Branch

Description

Our client focused strategy aims to bring the best people and innovation together to deliver great results for every client and we are committed to developing and expanding our expertise across our four key sectors – Technology, Real Estate, Care and Protection, and Agricultural and Rural Business. The firm’s reputation has been built on its ability to deliver exceptional client service combined with innovative, highly commercial and practical advisors. Following a successful Thames Valley merger in 2017, 2018 saw the firm record a strong 30% growth in revenues, and was recorded as the fastest growing law firm in the Solent 100 growth list collated by The Business Magazine and identified as a ‘star performer’ for growth in the South East by The Lawyer UK 200 list 2018. Coffin Mew is proudly accredited by Lexcel, the Law Society’s Quality Practice kite mark and in 2018 was shortlisted for Law Firm of the year (Medium) at the Law Society Excellence Awards. Employing 230 highly-skilled staff, the firm prides itself on its innovative and modern culture, its depth of legal and commercial expertise and exceptional client service.


Legal Services
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Probate
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Remortgaging
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Medical Negligence
  • Litigation Law
  • Travel rights
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Disputed Probate
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Against The Council
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • Repossessions
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Asbestosis
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Wills
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Serious Injury
  • Professional Discipline
  • Property Disputes
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Gardening Leave
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Civil partnerships
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Trusts
  • Trusts
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Pension and property advice
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Transfers of equity
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • TUPE
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Housing disputes
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Dental Negligence
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Lease Extensions
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Child Law
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Separation
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Disputed Wills
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Consumer Rights
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Leasehold properties
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Flexible Working
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Family Leave
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Separation Agreement
  • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Housing Management
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Buying at auction
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Accident At Work
  • Planning
  • Children
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Child contact
  • Transfer of title
  • Purchase and Sale
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Family law
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Right to Manage
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Senior Executives
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Redundancy
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Financial Matters
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Fatal Accident
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Media and Sports
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Construction
  • Developer disputes
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Setting up a business
  • In-house training
  • Rights of way issues
  • Share option schemes
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Engineering contracts
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Purchase of development land
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Domain Names
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Corporate finance
  • Employment - business
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Copyright
  • Franchising
  • Agency agreements
  • Debt Recovery
  • Credit Control
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Environmental policy law
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Farming disputes
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Statutory Demands
  • Finance
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Tax
  • Intellectual Property
  • Summary Judgment
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Development agreements
  • Development plot sales
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Corporate Law
  • Planning law
  • Patents
  • Commercial Leases
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Data Protection
  • Mediation
  • Asset Tracing
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Competition law
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Management buyouts
  • Landlord and tenant
  • GDPR
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Banking
  • Equestrian property
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Development loan facilities
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Framework agreements
  • Employment of farm workers

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000