Linder Myers Solicitors

023 8214 8019

Linder Myers Solicitors provides a range of high quality legal services to both individuals and business clients across its offices in Manchester, Chester, Shropshire, Lancashire and Hampshire. We understand that one size does not fit all so when you appoint us, we’ll take the time to really understand what matters to you. This approach allows us to provide bespoke legal advice and services which truly protect and support your individual and business interests- now and in the future.

4.8/5 211 Client Reviews 211 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Linder Myers Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Linder Myers Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

211 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    189
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    9

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Verified Client Added 2 years ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114228

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

1

Sorry I would not use this firm of solicitors again, I found them to be expensive and slow to carry out the work promised. Although they got a limited result it was not a good experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Neil Paterson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Derek
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Derek Added 2 years ago Report to admin
March 01, 2019 20190301181040

Negotiation of Lease Extension

4

Very competent, kept me fully informed and proved to be far superior to the Solicitors they were dealing with.

A representative from Linder Myers Solicitors responded to this review on 11 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nigel
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Nigel Added 2 years ago Report to admin
February 19, 2019 20190219131539

Divorce

4

Overall gave good advice, always available and at a reasonable cost. My only real comment for anyone else going forward would be that an initial quoted fee of 600 to 800 is not realistic and although mine wasn't that complicated and didn't really involve much backwards and forwards of information or debate, the costs still escalated to substantially more than first suggested.

Solicitor named in this review: Jane Margaret Wheeler

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elaine
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Elaine Added 2 years ago Report to admin
January 09, 2019 20190109084512

Conveyancing

4

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Tracey Longdon (am I permitted to mention names?) has been very helpful in the past and once again conducted our business requirements as quickly and effectively as possible. Property sale/purchase can be complicated and sometimes rather arduous, but once again she smoothed the way - I believe thorough communication and attention to detail has a lot to do with it! Thank you.

A representative from Linder Myers Solicitors responded to this review on 09 January, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Sue Added 2 years ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
January 08, 2019 20190108174335

House repossession

5

Mr Paterson was very professional , kind and helpful and led us through the process to a successful conclusion. We were kept informed of progress. Our questions and concerns were dealt with promptly. Altogether we were given first class service.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Neil Paterson

A representative from Linder Myers Solicitors responded to this review on 09 January, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheila
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Sheila Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 01, 2018 20181201135112

Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

They have been very efficient and polite in handling the sale of my late Mother's property.

A representative from Linder Myers Solicitors responded to this review on 03 December, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Yvonne Added 2 years ago Report to admin
November 27, 2018 20181127155056

Professionalism as you would expect.

5

Matter Type: Consumer Disputes

Thank you so much for dealing with the issue in such a professional but very caring way, I am very grateful for all the time you took to help me through this stressful period, I am glad I had Verisona to turn to, they to listened to my story and acted accordingly, defending my position without fault.

A representative from Linder Myers Solicitors responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bill
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Bill Added 2 years ago Report to admin
November 21, 2018 20181121201504

Happy with service levels

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

We have been pleased with the Verisona Law service levels delivered across a range of briefs our company has given them, during the past three years and have no hesitation in recommending the firm as business legal representatives.

A representative from Linder Myers Solicitors responded to this review on 28 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
October 12, 2018 20181012164100

Conveyancy Team

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Can't fault. If only the other party's solicitors were as good!

A representative from Linder Myers Solicitors responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Stuart Added 2 years ago Report to admin
October 11, 2018 20181011145939

Recent house sale

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Top service from Tracey Longdon, Carla and the team,
Many thanks for all your assistance.
Kind regards
Stuart

A representative from Linder Myers Solicitors responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sarah
Sarah Added 3 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 11, 2021
Collected on
20210511112938

Sarah

5

Absolutely great service for what I needed. Polite and professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 28, 2021
Collected on
20210428093441

Steven

5

Pleasant, polite and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 15, 2021
Collected on
20210415110130

Simon

5

Efficient and accurate will writing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Tony Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 06, 2021
Collected on
20210406110015

Tony

5

Very efficient and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 01, 2021
Collected on
20210401192808

David

1

I have experienced lack of response to emails and mobile phone messages that I have left since Jan 21 over 12 weeks ago.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000