• PO7 7AN
  • 02392 98 1000
  • verisonalaw.com

Verisona Law

02392 98 1000

Verisona Law was formed in 2008 when two long standing law firms, Dyer Burdett and Gray Purdue joined forces. The vision was to build a law firm that offered a variety of legal services to both commercial and private clients. Ten years later, we are one of the most wide-ranging law firms in the area, having consolidated our reputation and experience in the legal market place. Whether you are a business or an individual, Verisona Law prides itself on the care and attention we give to every case we work on.

4.8/5 207 Client Reviews 207 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Verisona Law compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Verisona Law on ReviewSolicitors

207 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    189
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    9

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kelly
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Kelly Added 5 days ago Report to admin
May 06, 2021 20210506162348

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Divorce

Cannot rate my solicitor, Sara Fildes, more highly. Cannot have got through my divorce without her highly professional assistance.
Ten out of ten.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Jayne-Fildes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Charles Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 20, 2021 20210420100527

Sue Ball

5

Very professional advice and suited my needs for what I needed around what time. Very friendly and would recommend highly.

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ball

Sue Ball from Verisona Law responded to this review on 20 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 03, 2021 20210403193348

Very good

5

Matter Type: Wills

Overall a very good reception + impression

Solicitor named in this review: Roz Wyeth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rob
Rob Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 26, 2021 20210326000000

Very professional

5

As these were very simple mirror wills a lower charge would have been more acceptable! From the outset the process was clear and easily understood and very professional. Process made very easy by understanding + professional staff. Kept updated throughout and speed of process was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorraine
Lorraine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 26, 2021 20210326000000

Exceptional in all aspects

5

This is the 3rd time I have used your services & each time, for different reasons, my dealings with your company have been exceptional in all aspects. Making my 1st will at 55 years old could not have been simpler. Step by step guidance, friendly & approachable staff, the whole experience was easier than I imagined. Ellie's kindness & experience in dealing with someone who had no idea what to do was excellent. Thank you so much!

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Reynolds

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben
Ben Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 10, 2021 20210310101420

A professional and approachable service which we would highly recommend

5

Matter Type: Employee Team Moves

Sue and all at Verisona Law have taken 90% of the anxiety away from the situation that presented itself to my wife and I. We have no hesitation in recommending Verisona Law.

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ball

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used MLL Limited. Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 09, 2021 20210309200438

I would definitely recommend this class act.

5

Matter Type: Employment Law

Sue and her Assistant Jane were a great help to me at a stressful and upsetting time. They conducted my matter with efficiency and explained options very clearly. They both kept me in the loop and the whole process ran very smoothly with a good outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Sue Ball

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 12, 2021 20210212104544

Extremely unimpressed

1

I contacted Verisona Law as they were recommended by a local solicitor. I spoke to their receptionist and was told that the particular solicitor that dealt with my issue would phone me back.
After a week of no phone call from them, I called again and was again told she would phone.
After still not receiving a call I sent a message to them.
I then received a call from a different solicitor who stated he had never dealt with the type of case I needed assistance with, and wasn't sure he could help, but I could use him if I wanted at a cost of almost £300 per hour. He also stated that it would probably take several hours of his time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210000000

Very professional

5

Very professional and yet friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 07, 2020 20201207000000

Impressive

5

Very professional, understanding and good at what they do. Impressive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sarah
Sarah Added 23 hours ago Report to admin
May 11, 2021
Collected on
20210511112938

Sarah

5

Absolutely great service for what I needed. Polite and professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steven
Steven Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 28, 2021
Collected on
20210428093441

Steven

5

Pleasant, polite and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 15, 2021
Collected on
20210415110130

Simon

5

Efficient and accurate will writing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Tony Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 06, 2021
Collected on
20210406110015

Tony

5

Very efficient and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 01, 2021
Collected on
20210401192808

David

1

I have experienced lack of response to emails and mobile phone messages that I have left since Jan 21 over 12 weeks ago.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000