Rod Oakes
Verified Rod Oakes Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
November 28, 2019 20191128113106

House Sale & Purchase

5

Wollens acted for us on our house sale and purchase. We were very pleased for the way legal matters were executed. We would be happy to use Wollens again and would definitely recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Daisy Otton

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

Thank you for your review, we hope to be able to help you in the future kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew Crewdson
Verified Andrew Crewdson Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
November 07, 2019 20191107100945

House Purchase

5

Being a first time buyer I was new to the process. Daisy and Megan guided me through the process and were always quick and courteous to respond to my many questions.

Solicitor named in this review: Daisy Otton

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan Inskip
Verified Susan Inskip Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
October 31, 2019 20191031124041

Professional and approachable.

5

From initial contact through to completion we were kept fully informed and given excellent guidance.

Solicitor named in this review: Daisy Otton

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 31 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard Hein
Verified Richard Hein Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
October 10, 2019 20191010155651

Great service from start to finish

5

We used Wollens for a house purchase and sale. Communication was excellent from the start. Our solicitor was easy to get hold of and quick to respond to questions. An excellent service all round.

Solicitor named in this review: Daisy Otton

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 21 October, 2019

Dear Richard - many thanks for your positive comments - we hope to be able to help you in the future kind regards Michelle Pugh Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Christine Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
July 11, 2019 20190711133304

Conveyancing

5

Having moved multiple times in recent years, the most recent becoming a nightmare due to unnecessary obstructions, so it was a relief and a pleasure to find someone who was as good as her word in picking up our purchase and moving this through to completion. Simply said, but the manner delivered was transparent - actual and effective communication throughout, accessibility with follow without protraction or avoidance. This was someone that was onside and working in harmony with the client to deliver the objective quickly and effectively. The Paralegal in question was Daisy Otton - someone that should be seen as a local benchmark for others to attain.

Solicitor named in this review: Daisy Otton

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Parker
Verified John Parker Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
June 28, 2019 20190628163414

Wollens Solicitors Exeter

5

Wollens and Ms Otton were a delight to deal with. Efficient, friendly and always available for questions and updates. Good value for money too.

Solicitor named in this review: Daisy Otton

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
January 04, 2019 20190104000000

Please to deal with.

5

Daisy & Morgan were always quick to respond & a pleasure to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Daisy Otton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
December 18, 2018 20181218000000

Review of Daisy Otton

5

House sale conveyancing. We have used you before.

Solicitor named in this review: Daisy Otton

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes