Mark
Verified Mark Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 11, 2021 20210211000000

Mark recommends Cartwright King Limited

5

Mark recommends Cartwright King Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Verified Luke Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 04, 2021 20210204141646

Abbie Fitzgerald

5

Abbie is without a shadow of a doubt a unquestionable legend!! I had this amazing person representing me and honestly could not have wished for a better person. She spent time to explain everything to me and really understand me. Nothing was too much hassle and she truly cared about my case and it was not just going through the motions. If you ever need any legal help Abbie is the person to call!!!

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asrar
Verified Asrar Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 04, 2021 20210204000000

Asrar recommends Cartwright King Limited

5

Asrar recommends Cartwright King Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dean
Verified Dean Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
January 27, 2021 20210127113147

Amazing

5

Abbie was professional and gave me great advice and it really helped.

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy Louise
Verified Amy Louise Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
December 18, 2020 20201218080815

Thank you

5

Amazing service. Very supportive and put my mind at ease.

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gareth
Verified Gareth Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
December 02, 2020 20201202000000

Gareth recommends Cartwright King Limited

5

Gareth recommends Cartwright King Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Verified Katie Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
November 24, 2020 20201124065713

Fantastic

5

Abbie Cartwright has been professional, understanding and supportive throughout my interactions with her during an extremely stressful time and I would definitely recommend her

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

BLANE
BLANE Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
November 20, 2020 20201120122621

Fantastic legal team

5

I would like to thank everybody at cartwright king for there help and hard work in fighting my case and especially thank Abbie Fitzgerald, Andy cash and Simon Clark for all there amazing efforts in getting my case dismissed from the crown court on a technical legal argument.
They did everything they said they would and more at a good price, also was very friendly and reassuring all the way through. My case lasted over 2 and a half years with Abbie being my point of contact and was also my duty solicitor on the day i was arrested. fantastic work thanks again.

I have recommended a family friend as well and all ways will

Solicitor named in this review: Andy Cash

Was this review helpful? Yes

Russell
Russell Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
August 11, 2020 20200811222312

Thank you so much

5

When the police came around mine to ask me to do a volunteer interview i felt like the world dropped in me, some horrible allegations came around me from the get go Abi understood my health issues and leading difficulties explained stuff in easy clear understanding. She saw from the get go the story/ allegations don’t make sense . Saw me as person was kind and respectful and helped me get through the darkest moments . Thankfully with all the help the police had the common sense and saw the truth . Thank you for helping me and being there during the darkest time of my life .

Solicitor named in this review: Abbie Fitzgerald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Cartwright King Limited
Collected whilst working at Cartwright King Limited
February 05, 2019 20190205000000

I've been given advice if needed in the future.

5

Both and Andy and Abbie Fitzgerald have given me a very good service.

Solicitor named in this review: Andy Cash

Was this review helpful? Yes

More Reviews