Mia
Verified Mia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
February 02, 2021 20210202155017

Amazing solicitors

5

This is the second home I have sold and second time I have used Risdon Hosegood. I’d use their services again and again.
Never once have I had to chase anything. I have always been kept up to date and informed throughout my sale and purchase.
If you want a stress free move, these are your people!

Solicitor named in this review: Jules Griffiths-Jones

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 02 February, 2021

Thank you Mia, for your positive feedback. We are very pleased you had a stress free move

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
January 29, 2021 20210129000000

Housing & Property

5

Matthew recommends Risdon Hosegood

Solicitor named in this review: Jules Griffiths-Jones

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 22 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
January 23, 2021 20210123154219

Fantastic

5

The process of my house purchase has been been an uncomplicated transaction helped by Jules and the team that were helpful in resolving any questions relating to to the covenants
The client web tracker was also great at understanding the progress In the purchase

Solicitor named in this review: Jules Griffiths-Jones

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 25 January, 2021

Thank you Andrew for your review. Your feed back is appreciated and will be passed on to Jules and her team. We are glad you enjoyed the web tracker to chart your progress

Was this review helpful? Yes

Osama
Verified Osama Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
January 15, 2021 20210115000000

Osama recommends Risdon Hosegood

5

Osama recommends Risdon Hosegood

Solicitor named in this review: Jules Griffiths-Jones

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 02 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hope
Verified Hope Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
December 30, 2020 20201230214534

Great service

5

Risdon hosegood have been amazing! I can’t thank them enough, any questions I had about the process of buying a property were swiftly answered and I wasn’t made to feel asking silly questions. Being a first time buyer and not understanding the process of buying a house and all the legal paperwork that comes with it was thoroughly explained to me and were extremely helpful. Thank you so much :)

Solicitor named in this review: Jules Griffiths-Jones

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 22 February, 2021

Dear Hope, thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you are enjoying your first house

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
December 30, 2020 20201230201930

Smooth easy transactions

5

I would definitely recommend Risdon Hosegood, the transactions for both te purchase Of my new home and selling of my old property Went smoothly without any problems.

Jules and Megan kept me informed at every stage of the purchase and selling of properties, and each transition went with ease.

Solicitor named in this review: Jules Griffiths-Jones

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 22 February, 2021

Dear Sarah, thank your for your positive feedback and helpful comments that are appreciated

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Verified Ryan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
December 30, 2020 20201230201141

New house purchase

5

From start to finish Jules and Megan were supportive and couldn’t of helped us more and kept us up to speed with everything that was happening will definitely be using these guys again great service

Solicitor named in this review: Jules Griffiths-Jones

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 22 February, 2021

Dear Ryan, thank you for review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Verified Daniel Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
December 22, 2020 20201222184835

Xmas celebrations 🤩?

5

I would like to say how great you guys have been throughout the whole process. Everything has been swift and easy to understand and easy to follow. I’ll be honest I was thinking it could be complicated, but to be able to phone or email has felt easy to do to speak to someone. I love the app that tracks the process too, it’s great to be able to see the progress and also what else is left to be completed, I really liked that.

Solicitor named in this review: Jules Griffiths-Jones

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 23 December, 2020

Dear Daniel, thank you for your positive and complimentary review. Your comments will be passed on to Jules and her team. We are glad you enjoyed the tracking app to watch the progress of your case

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline
Verified Caroline Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
December 22, 2020 20201222084751

Absolutely brilliant

5

Can’t thank Risdon Hosegood enough, made the process of buying a house so positive!
Emails were always answered, every phone call the solicitors were very polite and understanding. Wanted to thank Jules and Megan Carthew in particular for this great experience. Definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Jules Griffiths-Jones

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 23 December, 2020

Dear Caroline, thank you for your positive review, your glowing compliments have been passed on to Jules, Megan and her team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cara
Verified Cara Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
December 22, 2020 20201222080043

Excellent Team

5

Me and my partner were first time buyers and a bit anxious/ unsure about the buying process. The team were excellent at reassuring me and providing timely updates. They offer an online tracker for each step of the process which they updated regularly and gave me peace of mind about what was happening. I genuinely couldn’t be happier with their communication and standard of work.

Solicitor named in this review: Jules Griffiths-Jones

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 23 December, 2020

Dear Cara, so glad Jules and her team were able to help you with your process and that you found the tracking app helpful. Your positive comments are appreciated

Was this review helpful? Yes

More Reviews