Adrian Rodgers
Verified Adrian Rodgers Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
March 13, 2020 20200313100720

Excellent Support for new wills

4

Thanks to Alex for all her first class and professional advice on updating our wills.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Jenkins

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 29 April, 2020

Thanks for your comments Adrian kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jill
Verified Jill Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
March 02, 2020 20200302154347

Will Update

5

I would definitely use Wollens again. Alex was very friendly, explained everything clearly so it was very easy to understand and made the whole process as straightforward as she could.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Jenkins

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Morris
Verified Peter Morris Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
January 27, 2020 20200127133228

Excellent service

5

Alex, Mark Roome and the reception staff were all brilliant.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Jenkins

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 31 January, 2020

Thanks Peter for your review. Pleased to have helped you Kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew Jennings
Verified Andrew Jennings Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
January 27, 2020 20200127132333

First Class Service

5

First Class service

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Jenkins

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 31 January, 2020

Thanks Andrew - good to hear that Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Jacqueline Martin
Verified Mrs Jacqueline Martin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
October 25, 2019 20191025081134

Excellent service and care from Alex Jenkins

5

Alex has dealt with the drawing up of our wills and although it seemed complicated to us, she was so efficient, understanding and had great empathy.
Alex is so approachable and extremely thorough.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Jenkins

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 29 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geri Chapple
Verified Geri Chapple Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
October 21, 2019 20191021092912

Will writing & property sales

5

Wollens is a first class firm to deal with. Extremely helpful and efficient. Every person I have dealt with in the company is first class including reception. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Jenkins

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 21 October, 2019

Thank you for your review Geri, we hope to help you again in the future kind regards Michelle Pugh Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy Shuttleworth
Verified Wendy Shuttleworth Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
September 04, 2019 20190904103639

Satisfied customer

5

The solicitor appointed was pleasant, personable and responsive to queries by telephone, emailor visit. Solicitors never come cheaply but do bring convenience and the necessary skills and knowledge.. The charge was at the minimum of the range quoted.
I was sufficiently happy to ask this particular solicitor to draw up my own will.
There was a massive delay, no fault of the solicitor and the ombudsman was involved.. This does not appear to have affected costs. No complaints.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Jenkins

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 11 September, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Rice
Verified John Rice Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
September 02, 2019 20190902141215

Making a Will

5

I was recommended to Alex by a friend. All issues were dealt with professionally and costs were as quoted with no hidden extras. Well satisfied.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Jenkins

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
August 21, 2019 20190821110516

Updating a Will

5

Service was good, advice given where needed. very professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Jenkins

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 30 August, 2019

Thank you Ann for your response, we hope to work with you again kind regards Wollens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wollens
Collected whilst working at Wollens
July 12, 2019 20190712081737

Legal services after spouse death

5

Wollens were very efficient & helpful at a time when help and advice needed.
Nothing was too much trouble.

Solicitor named in this review: Alexandra Jenkins

A representative from Wollens responded to this review on 12 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

More Reviews