Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Kalsi Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 97%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean โ€˜cheapโ€™. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kalsi Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kalsi Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Kalsi Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Kalsi Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Kalsi Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kalsi Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    171
  • Very Good

    6
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    6

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Thi

Thi

June 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you.

Dear Negin,
My ILR application has been successful. I would like to say thank you very much for your help again, Negin. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Was this review helpful?

Pasquale

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kalsi Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals

Pasquale

June 03, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good solicitors

I find them great solicitors, speedy in gathering evidence for my application, very forthcoming in solving issues, and very communicative between client and agents
Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Adeel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kalsi Solicitors Limited.

Adeel

June 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration case

Too slow.................................................................

Was this review helpful?

Awais

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kalsi Solicitors Limited.

Awais

May 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Best and reliable solicitors

Mr rezart alia really helpful and very kind.he have good knowledge of immigration cases and response to your queries very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

Waldemberg

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kalsi Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Waldemberg

May 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent experience and successful spouse visa application

We were given a very reasonable quote for services and our solicitor was professional and friendly. He gave us sound advice and saw our application for a spouse visa through to the end from start of collecting documents to the successful receipt of the visa.

Was this review helpful?

Zeituni

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Kalsi Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

EEA Family Permits

Zeituni

May 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Choose Kalsi because I like to use services from companies that promote diversity. My husband joined me in the UK after just a few weeks of Kalsi filing a PAP on our behalf. I was thrilled about the resultat.

Was this review helpful?

Hamid

Matter Type:

Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Hamid

April 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Genuine, honest advice

I had a quick consultation with negin about my parents' immigration case, as I was thinking about bringing them here. She was so honest in her advice when she could have easily told me whatever I wanted to hear to get my money. She suggested an alternative option which would be more secure for my parents and it wouldn't ruin their immigration history- this is what you want, someone who is genuine, honest and thinks about what is best for you and not just their pockets! I will be signing up soon as a client and cannot wait to work with my solicitor

Was this review helpful?

Mahesh

Mahesh

January 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse and daughter visa for U.K. from India.

Negin handled case for my wifeโ€™s spouse visa and daughterโ€™s, And both visas are successfully! Negin has been very helpful and professional with her service. Also gone through whole visa process with us all the way and guided us, I would like to recommend Negin to my friends and family and anyone else to. Thank you so much Negin for your service ๐ŸŒŸ?๐ŸŒŸ?๐ŸŒŸ?๐ŸŒŸ?๐ŸŒŸ?. I will be joining my family very soon

Was this review helpful?

Aliyeh

Matter Type:

Refugee Family Reunion

Aliyeh

January 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

family reunion

My Solicitor Negin Eskandari helped me with my partner's case from Iran.
I cannot be more thankful, very good results.
thank you once again Negin.

Was this review helpful?

Ali

Ali

January 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good service

Thats second time we used negin for my husbands visa flr
Best thing about them is whenever we call or email negin she is always there for help and always gave reply to enquiries email.
Very happy and pleased with there service.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

hemal

hemal

May 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

hemal

Negin provided me with excellent service and good information regarding my immigration status, As my case was not start forward. l am very very thankful to her for my positive results. I would definitely recommend her as she gives very clear information regarding the matter and recommend them for your immigration matter.

Was this review helpful?

fazil

fazil

May 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

fazil

* 2021 update* Negin helped us sort out our further leave to remain visa with zero hassle and as she worked on our previous case it was even smoother! thanks Negin

*2018* GB immigration was our third solicitor we used in regards to my wifes Visa issues and I was so glad I made the switch after dealing with one who was not interested in the case but my wallet. Negin is a true professional and offered us some really good advice and after 2 years of struggling with other solicitors trying to get a visa for my wife we finally got it under Negins wings.

I cant recommend GB immigration enough!

Was this review helpful?

avi

avi

May 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

avi

We consulted Kalsi solicitors to apply for my mom's visit visa. Her case was little complicated due to the previous rejections.
We were amazed to see Amardeep's hardwork and professionalism. First of all, he patiently listened our case and understood it from the angles. He helped us to make sure we have all the papers in place and we don't miss anything.
His responsiveness to emails and phone calls was very appreciative. His due diligence was quite evident from the application he drafted for us.
I'd say, I'm grateful, I consulted Kalsi solicitors, which helped us to spend beautiful time with my mom.

Was this review helpful?

Mahindru

Mahindru

April 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mahindru

I am graeteful for Negins assistance. She knows her law and build a good working relation with my accountant so that that all the headache was taken off my back withconfusing paperwork! I would not hesitate to recommend this people and especially Negin.

Was this review helpful?

Mimi

Mimi

April 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mimi

Very welcoming people, so sympathetic, understandable, and professional. I really found this a true help for my case. Thank you Zeenat Karim for being there for my case, I appreciate your assiduous understanding of my case

Was this review helpful?

Kalsi Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

With ever-changing Immigration laws and so many conflicting messages, it can be easy to follow the advice found on a blog or forum, that is often posted in error or only part of the facts. Thatโ€™s why at Kalsi Solicitors, we encourage you to send us a message or call us for a free confidential chat. We only charge for work that we are representing you for.

Practice areas

Immigration and Asylum

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Notary
    • Notary

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed
Book an appointment