Andrew & Co LLP

4.7/5 121 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Andrew & Co LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Andrew & Co LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Andrew & Co LLP only have 121 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


121 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Keith
Verified Keith Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Through the years and my dealings with a number of solicitor firms Andrews and Co are definitely up there, and I would use them again if and when required

Solicitor being reviewed: Alison Christine Short

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205225

Residential Property & Conveyancing

5

I was completely satisfied with the way you dealt with the matter in hand. I was kept informed every step of the way. I was also able to ring and speak to the person dealing direct to me. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Noreen McGowan
Verified Noreen McGowan Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205225

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My family and I are very pleased with all the help we have received, everyone was more than helpful to us. We are very grateful to them all. Everyone has done a very good job. Thank you

Solicitor being reviewed: Andrea Nichola Bingham

Was this review helpful? Yes

peter
Verified peter Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205204

Residential Property & Conveyancing

5

I was very appreciative of the work that Matthew and his team undertook. Although the office was situated a long way from where I live, everything went smoothly. Deadlines were met and I found the service exemplary. I would certainly use this law firm again. Reasonably priced; efficient; helpful and all undertaken with the appropriate care and attention to detail.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Verified Luke Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205204

Residential Property & Conveyancing

5

Helpful and efficient for conveyancing for buying our first home. Everything went smoothly, all extra requests/ concerns dealt with well by Amy and Leilah.

Solicitor being reviewed: Amy Hannah Cook

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ruth
Verified Ruth Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Andrea Bingham at Andrew and Co is an Excellent solicitor....very personable, efficient and knowledgeable....would highly recommend her .....and Andrew and Co would be my first call for any legal matter. Thank you for an excellent service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Andrea Nichola Bingham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roy Kitchen
Verified Roy Kitchen Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205204

Commercial Property

5

Excellent professional service from John Roper throughout. Proactive communication a major factor in choosing Andrew & Co again for our commercial needs.

Solicitor being reviewed: John Roper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda Stephenson
Verified Linda Stephenson Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was made to feel welcome as I came in and was offered a drink while I was waiting. Helen was professional and approachable answering my questions in a clear and understandable manner. I was very pleased with the work she did and will use you again if I need to in the future.

Solicitor being reviewed: Helen Newson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150800

Residential Property & Conveyancing

5

Great personal touch with upto date information at all times

Was this review helpful? Yes

William Hall
Verified William Hall Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150800

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was extremely pleased with the way Andrew & Co handled my business this year, and hopefully will continue to do so.

Solicitor being reviewed: Alison Christine Short

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Lincoln Solicitors