Mcmillan Williams Solicitors

020 8773 7791

Our Mission is To make quality legal services accessible to everyone and with our constantly growing network of offices we hope you will choose us to be your High Street Solicitor. We are looking forward to helping you with your legal query. Please provide some basic contact information and a description of your legal need.

4.8/5 2270 Client Reviews 2270 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Mcmillan Williams Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mcmillan Williams Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Mcmillan Williams Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

2270 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2105
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    77

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Martin
Martin Added 7 months ago 10 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 26, 2020 20200126105855

Plz, do not trust this firm and thier reviews ,it is all one by stuff

1

Matter Type: Equestrian property

They will find something to charge you extra, very rude indeed and not helpful at all, plz try to aviod this firm, specially the Ealing office at all cost.

Was this review helpful? Yes

celia
celia Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 28, 2019 20190228135328

Jessica Piper Thompson was superb, helpful as well as talented

5

Jessica Piper Thompson was superb, totally recommend - she was patient, made me feel at ease over a complex matter with her lovely helpful manner as well as her clear talent.
I sincerely thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Piper-Thompson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bob
Bob Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 11, 2019 20190211145630

Re: Chirag Patel & Renelle Roach

5

I had occasion to deal with Chirag Patel and his colleague Renelle Roach concerning a serious criminal matter. Our communications were performed 'long distance', and I found both Chirag and Renelle to be very supportive, informative and professional. The most important factor for me was the kindness, the human touch, that was demonstrated in all communications that took place. Thankfully my case has been resolved positively. So, a big Thank You to both parties.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ashley
Ashley Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 18, 2018 20181018161237

Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Nadine & Stephanie have been great solicitors to work with. Running an agency, pushing our sales through in timely manner is essential to us. Working with both these ladies makes our lives a lot easier and all our clients have been extremely pleased with their service. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Rachel Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 18, 2018 20180418093924

Excellent service and professionalism

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

I worked with Jenny Maggs on a purchase having worked with her previously at her old firm, she is one of the most patient, professional and calm Solicitors I have had the pleasure to work with. Jenny delivered on time and when she said she would, she always delivered on her promises and she was a pleasure to work with. The firm themselves are interested, keen to help and willing to go the extra mile when needed. I found everyone that I worked with pleasant, professional and extremely friendly. I recommend them all day long, definitely one to use. Thank you for all you did.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Michael
Michael Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2020
Collected on
20200511080139

Michael

5

I could not have asked for a better solicitor. Leftheris Ridgeway was brilliant all through my very difficult situation and I feel caring,very professional and always walking the extra mile for me.He also kept my partner updated with the case this was fantastic as she was very emotionally involved with with case. I would encourage anyone to go to Mw. Solicitors and especially to Leftheris. What a fantastic team., thank you. MH APRIL 2020.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2020
Collected on
20200511080139

Michael

5

I could not have asked for a better solicitor. Leftheris Ridgeway was brilliant all through my very difficult situation and I feel caring,very professional and always walking the extra mile for me.He also kept my partner updated with the case this was fantastic as she was very emotionally involved with with case. I would encourage anyone to go to Mw. Solicitors and especially to Leftheris. What a fantastic team., thank you. MH APRIL 2020.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 17, 2020
Collected on
20200417082156

Michael

5

I just wanted to say thanks to Mw Solicitors (Islington London branch) for the wonderful work I received from Leftheris Ridgeway and his team in my Extradition case which lasted for probably the longest 10 months of my life. MWs invvolvment was at all times extremely professional and highly competent to the highest standards at all times. MW were extremely supportive at all times and always understanding of our needs. The solicitor who dealt with my case was fantastic throughout.very responsive, provided clear and accurate advice and I believe saved my life. I cannot recommend highly enough MW Solicitors, excellent Solicitors with fantastic support and experience and interpersonal skills. I cannot express my gratitude for the sympathetic and compassionate way you were to me. You made an extremely upsetting situation bearable. A winning team. Thank you. MH April 2020.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 17, 2020
Collected on
20200417082156

Michael

5

I just wanted to say thanks to Mw Solicitors (Islington London branch) for the wonderful work I received from Leftheris Ridgeway and his team in my Extradition case which lasted for probably the longest 10 months of my life. MWs invvolvment was at all times extremely professional and highly competent to the highest standards at all times. MW were extremely supportive at all times and always understanding of our needs. The solicitor who dealt with my case was fantastic throughout.very responsive, provided clear and accurate advice and I believe saved my life. I cannot recommend highly enough MW Solicitors, excellent Solicitors with fantastic support and experience and interpersonal skills. I cannot express my gratitude for the sympathetic and compassionate way you were to me. You made an extremely upsetting situation bearable. A winning team. Thank you. MH April 2020.

Was this review helpful? Yes

raymond
raymond Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 21, 2019
Collected on
20190521063950

raymond

5

Very helpful in my case ,very knowledgeable on the subject.
Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000