Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Taylor Rose Ttkw Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylor Rose Ttkw Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Taylor Rose Ttkw Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Taylor Rose Ttkw Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 94%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Taylor Rose Ttkw Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Taylor Rose Ttkw Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 94%
No 6%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Taylor Rose Ttkw Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    3460
  • Very Good

    133
  • Average

    11
  • Poor

    13
  • Awful

    169

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Dave BAXX

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Dave BAXX

December 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

First Class Service from Real Human Beings

First time using this firm of solicitors and what a difference, an actual person to talk to rather than their assistant, always took my calls and answered my emails even into the evening without any extra fees. Obviously I can’t review the whole firm but the solicitor I dealt with was without a doubt the very best I’ve ever used for anything legal, plain English but obviously knew her stuff and we really felt like she always had our back. Couldn’t fault the service we received in any way not even the price, we wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Was this review helpful?

Darren Bradford

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Darren Bradford

December 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service

Kara has been 100%, efficient and friendly throughout my purchase. I would strongly recommend and will definitely be using Taylor Rose again! - Thanks you Kara, its been a pleasure doing business with you!

Was this review helpful?

Tim Osborne

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Tim Osborne

December 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Can not fault them, very efficient from start to finish, would highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

Sarah Perkins

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW.

Sarah Perkins

November 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Absolutely brilliant!

Sally was exactly what is needed when you are going through the stressful process of selling a house - professional, efficient, calm and knowledgeable! She kept me fully informed without bombarding me, offered great advice and gently nudges when I forgot to do things. I would thoroughly recommend her and will definitely be using her should I ever need legal advice again.

Was this review helpful?

James

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

James

November 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Conveyancing

Verne D has been absolutely amazing.
We had quite a few challenges with the purchase of our new home and Verne was tenacious, incredibly thorough and timely with her advice meaning we were able to complete before the stamp duty deadline.
Thank you Verne for all you did for Daniella and I, it is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful?

Lauren

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Lauren

November 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing!

Jessica Champion has been an absolute life saver, nothing was ever too much and she was always on hand to answer emails or phone calls. Jess made sure we were fully aware of what was happening at each stage of the transaction and ensure everything went smoothly. Even when a few problems arose Jess went above and beyond to ensure that it was amended and pushed to get us into our house before Christmas. She is friendly, approachable and compassionate when times can get a little stressful. We can’t thank her enough for all of her hard work and kindness these past few weeks and look forward to working with her again when the time comes. I’m going to miss our daily emails! We have also already recommended Jess to friends and family if they ever need her services. I feel like words enough can’t express how grateful we are we to Jess.

Was this review helpful?

T

Matter Type:

Wills

T

November 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Update of will

Malina was friendly, efficient and responded promptly with all matters. Jackie in the office was very helpful too. Very happy with the service would recommend

Was this review helpful?

S Eggins

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW.

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

S Eggins

November 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sally Trevaskis

Sally has been wonderful throughout the whole processing of selling my property. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

D

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

D

November 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent consultant chartered legal executive

I have just used Verne Doherty’s conveyancing services for the third time, this time for the purchase of a new home for myself. Her professionalism is second to none. She is highly efficient acting quickly on instruction: she will offer sound advice, if asked and communicates effectively. I have never had to chase her for anything as she is extremely organised. If she says she will email you that day, she will. I have recommended her to many and just the other day my son reported that his friends who used her recently were also very impressed.
Thank you Verne. You have taken away so much stress and anxiety in my recent move. I am forever grateful.

Was this review helpful?

Nelson

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Nelson

November 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Smooth Sale And Purchase of a House

Humzah Sherwani was knowledgeable and efficient and provided prompt replies right through the whole process. We would definitely use Taylor Rose MW again because they are well organised and use technology in a way that is easy to understand, All parties involved in the sale and purchase of a house are kept informed using their portal.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Conor

Conor

November 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Conor

Marjana has represented me during Non-Molestation order proceedings. She successfully acquired me an injunction against my abusive ex partner and subsequently an extension before it was due to expire. She has also assisted me during child arrangements and she has been brilliant. Marjana is very prompt at responding and having your best interests at the forefront of her work. Thank you for your support.

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Mike

December 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mike

Taylor Rose were a 'free legals' aspect of a re-mortgage. My case was complicated (redeeming two mortgages and taking one new one), but they handled it all without problems.

Was this review helpful?

Pamela

Pamela

December 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Pamela

Michelle Phipps at Taylor Rose was outstanding and I would highly recommend her to others. She was extremely professional and kept in touch with me every step of the way. In addition, she was also very caring, helpful and reassuring. My Remortgage is now complete and I am delighted. Thankyou Michelle.

Was this review helpful?

Ian

Ian

November 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ian

Thanks for your help completing a remortgage for me. Ian

Was this review helpful?

Karen

Karen

November 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Karen

Very efficient service on my Virgin Money remortgage. Khalid did a great job.

Was this review helpful?

Taylor Rose Ttkw Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Book an appointment