Stirling Ackroyd Legal

4/5 16 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Stirling Ackroyd Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


16 Customer Reviews

4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 23, 2018 20180223114156

Great team!

5

Excellent service with the sale of my house. I was never nervous as their was a lot of paperwork and was very anxious about the whole process, however my solicitor Ayushie Patel guided me throughout and she was absolutely brilliant!!! A very big thank you to her and her team for making my experience a very good one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 23, 2018 20180223113635

Great service

5

Stirling Ackroyd Legal was amazing while dealing with my first purchase, I was very confused about the whole stamp duty cuts and my solicitor Bola Kim invited me into the office to help me understand how it will benefit me and to also help me fill in all my forms. Their office was very clean and very eye catching with their rare paintings, all members of staff were very welcoming and friendly which made me feel comfortable. I am so happy with the service they provided me and so happy I went with them for the purchase of my first home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 21, 2018 20180221172749

Outstanding workers!!!

5

I would like to say a bit thank you to Hiten Patel and Imad Chowdhury! They helped me throughout my litigation matter. They was always reassuring me and making sure I was always at ease at all times. I would recommend this law firm to others 100%!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 21, 2018 20180221172533

Highly recommend Cilem Hazel!

5

I was very happy with my transaction at Stirling Ackroyd Legal. Cilem Hazel made it very easy and always updated me. I didn’t have to chase her up. This firm had very good customer service. I highly recommend this property law firm!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2018 20180213214506

Great new office in London Bridge

5

I was walking past the companies new office in Tower Bridge road- I popped in To enquire about getting wills drafted for my parents. They were seen the very same day by a solicitor the process told only a couple of days. We thought it would take weeks and be expensive!! Fees were very reasonable and we will be recommending their services to other locals!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2018 20180213213349

Fantastic firm in the city!!

5

Have used this firm on 2 occasions in th least 1 year! We are very happy with the service received. We have a team that we have a fantastic relationship with! Great looking offices love the mini!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2018 20180213212717

Specialist property solicitors

5

I am a commercial property developer- we have just acquired a portfolio in Cambridge. We used SAL who provided us with a fanstastic service. The fees were reasonable and the advice was very commercially focussed. They wasted no time at all!! Our legal team went above and beyond their duties to get this deal overt he line!

We have already instructed them on 2 further matters need I say anymore!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2018 20180213211625

Fast and reliable

5

Found this firm on google- used them for a lease extension on my flat. I must say I was extremely happy with the level of attention to detail- extremely fast service and always communicated well with my solicitor. My boss is now using them to do our commercial lease!!! Will be recommending to all my friends and family!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emon
Emon Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2018 20180213131921

Fantastic firm

5

Great commercial department!
Used for a commercial dispute still ongoing matter- we have recieved great advice and service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emon
Emon Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2018 20180213130403

Highly recommended

5

Engaged the services of the litigation department on a commercial debt matter. Found them online have never used before. Great service and an approachable team!! Great for any business advice!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Mile End New Town Solicitors