Liberty Law Solicitors

0207 3978604

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.

4.9/5 34 Customer Reviews 34
Recommended by
33 Verified Clients
like Mike and Valerie
Accreditations
accreditation

How Liberty Law Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Liberty Law Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Liberty Law Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

34 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 13, 2019 20190313180339

The most amazing Solicitor firm i have ever been with

5

Well where do i start, firstly i’d like to thank all the team who participated in my case and got the results i needed better yet exceeded in getting even better results for me. i was a little scared at first but with daily contact between solicitor and myself made me feel at ease in every possible way, no question was left un-answered nor was there any doubts in my mind with this company from the first call to them. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended without a doubt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paige
Paige Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2019 20190304185410

Absolutely amazing

5

My experience with liberty law solicitors has been excellent. The support I have received has been second to none.
Having never been through anything like this before, Bodrul was very patient and professional in taking me through all information in such detail, making it easy for me to understand and with such professionalism that I felt very much at ease.
I received constant updates regarding my case, and really felt that Bodrul had my best interests at the forefront of his mind throughout the whole case!
I would like to thank Bodrul for all of his hard work, couldn’t have asked for more!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark Attila
Mark Attila Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 31, 2019 20190131154859

The Best!

5

If you have any issue and need professional solicitor, you must contact them. Best service, they know what they doing, not waste time. Special thanks to Attiq Malik!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahmoud
Mahmoud Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 21, 2019 20190121163631

Very good

5

I was very happy with the service and the outcome of the case

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shane
Shane Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2019 20190110153244

Awesome

5

I used their services for a personal legal matter and found them professional, helpful and very easy to work with.

Special thanks to Esther and Dean.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liberty Law Solicitors responded to this review on 17 January, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Zahir
Zahir Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 26, 2018 20181126103723

Excellent

5

From the start of the 10 weeks trial to finish Mr Malik and this team were excellent in everything. Professional and committed to the best outcome, extremely competent and knowledgeable.
There was never a point where Mr Malik and this team seemed not in control and I would recommend the to everyone.
There is no finner solicitors firm or solicitor than Mr Malik.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imran
Imran Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 15, 2018 20181115151235

The best in the business

5

Great team, very professional and knowledgeable. We approached them to handle an employment tribunal, everything was great from start to finish, they were in constant communication throughout and explained fees upfront and actually offered me advise on how to keep costs low! Would use again and recommended to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammad
Mohammad Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 14, 2018 20181114142113

Top Firm

5

I instructed Mr Malik in my employment case against my employer for discrimination in which not only was I vigorously represented and achieved the exact result that I had planned for from the outset, but along the way we even ended up in the Appeal Tribunal on a legal point which Mr Malik and his team won, changing the law in favour of not just me but all employees in the country bringing claims against their employers. A big thank you to the Liberty Law Employment team for being by my side when needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mostaque
Mostaque Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 10, 2018 20181110085845

General business needs

5

We approached Liberty Law Solicitors for support with Employment Law and HR issues as well as some outstanding debt owed to us by various debtors to our businesses. The team at Liberty Law understood our concerns and engaged quickly and efficiently to resolve our issues at a very cost effective rate. We would highly recommend Liberty Law to the business community as they go that extra mile to satisfy their clients needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liberty Law Solicitors responded to this review on 17 January, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Rizwan
Rizwan Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 10, 2018 20181110001116

Excellent professional advise

5

Highly recommended firm. Team is well qualified Nd trained in professional manner.Team was very helpful especially young solicitor Shakil Shah. A very young energetic enthusiastic and professional lad. Stay blessed Liberty law team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Liberty Law Solicitors

  • Attiq Malik

    Attiq Malik is a Director of Liberty Law Solicitors and a Solicitor-Advocate with rights of audience to appear in all Civil and Criminal Courts in England & Wales. Specialising in both Criminal and Employment Law, Attiq has previously acted as a lawyer for the RMT, T&G and CWU trade unions. Attiq has also acted for businesses ranging from SME’s to educational establishments to national and multinational companies in the areas of Employment Law as well as Regulatory Law, defending in Criminal prosecutions brought by HMRC and Trading Standards as well as the Crown Prosecution Service and representing clients in the VAT Tribunals.

  • Bodrul Amin

    Bodrul joined Liberty Law in January 2018 from a Legal 500 and National trade union law firm, where he pursued claims on behalf of trade union members for unfair dismissal, all types of discrimination, trade union detriment (including multi-claimant cases such as TUPE), holiday pay, unlawful deduction of wages and protective awards. Bodrul also advised trade union officials about the merits of potential claims, representing members through ACAS Early Conciliation, and attempts to settle, where appropriate. Bodrul also advised on the terms and effects of settlement agreements to trade union members.

  • Wasef Ali

    Wasef is a Criminal Law Defence Solicitor who has achieved success early on in his career. He joined Liberty Law Solicitors in September 2013 and has since completed his training contract at the firm and is a Accredited Police Station Representative. Wasef has dealt with a wide range of matters, ranging from minor road traffic offences through to terrorism, , money laundering and . His specialism also encompasses serious fraud work and large scale drug conspiracies.

  • Shakil Shah

    Shakil Shah is highly conversant in Criminal & Immigration Law. Since joining the team in 2017, Shakil has hit the ground running working on several high-profile cases of kidnap, fraud and firearms. With regard to his Immigration Law practice Shakil represents both businesses and individuals, particularly in the areas of work visas, general visa applications and appeals. Shakil regularly attends Police Stations nationally.

  • Dean Garrett

    Since joining Liberty, Dean has worked on a wide-range of high-profile cases in our Criminal, Employment, Civil Litigation and Debt Recovery Department(s). Dean has built a wealth of experience and expertise in the following areas of laws: Regulatory Crime: Health & Safety, Trading Standards, Environmental Health, House of Multiple Occupancy and Corporate Manslaughter. Employment: Human Rights, TUPE, Contracts of Employment, Discrimination and Unfair Dismissal cases. Dean has also worked closely alongside expert(s) in Cell-Site, Data-Retention and Digital Forensics and consequently has built a niche expertise in this growing area of Criminal Investigation.

About This Branch

Description

Liberty Law Solicitors are a niche independent firm of lawyers who are highly qualified advocates, experienced solicitors and accredited police station representatives based in Luton, with offices in St Paul's London, but representing clients both nationally and internationally.


Legal Services
  • Pension Law
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Human Rights
  • Criminal Damage
  • Gardening Leave
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Employee Team Moves
  • EEA Residence Permits
  • Litigation Law
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Restoration of licence
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Drugs offences
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Professional Discipline
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Professional Conduct
  • Stress at Work
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • Part Time Workers
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Careless driving
  • Special Reasons
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • EEA Registration Cards
  • New Driver Provisions
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Drink driving
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • Immigration Law
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Business Crime
  • Citizenship
  • Road rage incidents
  • Fraud
  • Speeding offences
  • Assault
  • Disqualification removal
  • Driving without insurance
  • Theft
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Drunk in charge
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Driving without a licence
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Family Leave
  • Drug driving
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Taxi offences
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Convicted in absence
  • Applications for British citizenship
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Redundancy
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Visas
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • EEA Family Permits
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Asylum and Deportation
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Employment Contracts
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Asylum applications and appeals
  • Senior Executives
  • Flexible Working
  • TUPE
  • Dangerous driving
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Employment - business

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000