Michael Rose & Baylis Limited

Also known as - Clematis Law,Virtue Law

4.6/5 10 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Michael Rose & Baylis Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Michael Rose & Baylis Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Michael Rose & Baylis Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


10 Client Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew
Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2021 20210308140655

Professional, helpful and recommended!

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I had never used Michael Rose & Baylis before but would highly recommend. In fact I am using them for another property sale.

Thorough and professional as well as being reasonably priced. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 15, 2021 20210215083658

Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Great solicitors. Completed all legal aspects of my sale with complete professionalism. Kate and her team were excellent. Would highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emilian
Emilian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 14, 2021 20210214082235

Great firm ! Very professional! Highly recommended!

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Michael Rose & Baylis helped me for the second time in a year when I bought a property this time. I don't have enough words to thank everyone in this law firm !! Highly professional and trustworthy. Both experiences were Exceptional !!!!! Thank you! 😊? I will be busy recommending this company

Was this review helpful? Yes

Denise
Denise Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 09, 2021 20210209050423

House Sale / Purchase

5

Absolutely delighted with the service I received at this most stressful time, they're always willing to help. Can't thank Nadya enough for the professional help and care that She gave me. Would recommend these solicitors 100%
Massive Thank you to you all, especially Nadya

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ivy
Ivy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 23, 2020 20201123104619

Housing disrepair

5

Really help full and
Polite help me and my parner so much to get the work done in my house thanks you far every thing ivy ward

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sinead
Sinead Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 30, 2020 20201030101910

Super happy

5

Thank you so so much to this company and Graham in particular who really helped me with my recent queries ! Very supportive, helpful and professional the whole time! Couldn’t recommend a better company! Again thank you !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Josh
Josh Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 23, 2019 20191123132449

Personal Injury Claim

5

From start to finish the personal service I received was both professional and efficient. Gary kept me in the loop the whole time and followed up on every request I had in a timely manner. I was fully aware of where the claim was in terms of its progress and it was a pleasure to be represented by this firm and they got the compensation I felt I deserved. Would certainly recommend to both friends and family if we ever need representation ever again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
August 20, 2019 20190820184757

HOUSE PURCHASE

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I recently instructed Michael Rose & Bayliss regarding the purchase of my first home. I can't recommend the firm highly enough. The solicitor I dealt with, Olivia Gilhooley, was knowledgable and very efficient, she kept me informed of progress and promptly replied to my emails throughout the transaction. Olivia could not have been more helpful and professional. I am aware that Michael Rose & Bayliss are a young firm but don't let this put you off. Everyone I had contact with was friendly, professional and efficient. I would certainly have no hesitation in using Michael Rose & Bayliss again or in recommending the firm to any of my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Amanda Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 14, 2019 20190514112843

House sale

5

I would just like to recommend this firm of solicitors as they where really helpful and thorough. Olivia Gilhooley was my representative and I couldn’t of been happier with her work. Kept in close contact and any queries I had where answered straight away. Would highly recommend them if selling or buying a property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Monique
Monique Added 3 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
June 12, 2017 20170612092605

Extra charges added

1

Matter Type: Separation

Took over my original solicitors in West Sussex didn't keep to the price promise added extra charges without informing me

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services