Mark Swatts Morse

4.5/5 13 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Mark Swatts Morse has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


13 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Christine
Christine Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 05, 2018 20180705112341

Slowest response to simple conveyancing process

1

Very slow response. They state they have a lot of work. That is no reason to take over four weeks for exchange of draft contracts.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carl
Carl Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 18, 2018 20180618112805

Absolute Pro!

5

Nothing was ever too much to ask through a long and difficult first time buyers house purchase - highly recommended especially Lucy McDonald.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 12, 2018 20180612200930

sale and purchase of properties

5

Excellent service from start to finish especially from Lucy who constantly kept us informed the whole time,We would also like to thank Zoe who helped us trace the deeds for the old property.Every transaction was followed up with e-mails/letters which was reassuring and that we knew exactly how things were progressing.
Thank you for a very professional and personal service for which were extremely grateful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 12, 2018 20180612200750

sale and purchase of properties

5

Excellent service from start to finish especially from Lucy who constantly kept us informed the whole time,We would also like to thank Zoe who helped us trace the deeds for the old property.Every transaction was followed up with e-mails/letters which was reassuring and that we knew exactly how things were progressing.
Thank you for a very professional and personal service for which were extremely grateful

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 29, 2018 20180529104358

Foster Smith

5

We couldn't be more happy with the service We received from Zoe at Mark Swatts Morse.
Very quick from start to finish, and always kept us in the loop with frequent updates on the process. All paperwork sent was issued with clear instructions and were straightforward (Excellent for first time buyers, like myself). Zoe was very keen to help out where possible, and even met us at the estate agents out of business hours where We couldn't make it to the office due to our work hours. Professional and first class. Thanks Zoe.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 25, 2018 20180425102340

House conveyancing

5

Excellent service. Kept me up to date and informed of progress with the sale of may old house and purchase of the new house.
Very professional and I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs conveyancing

Was this review helpful? Yes

Derek
Derek Added 7 months ago Report to admin
December 08, 2017 20171208175307

House Purchase

5

Very good service from start to finish. Easy to contact and we were kept up to date at all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 27, 2017 20171027202248

House purchase

5

I have used Mark Swatts Morse on two occasions now for house purchases.
I would recommend them every time. I have always received a professional, thorough service and feel that it was a very good price
I would recommend them to anybody in need of solicitor.
Really good, professional service, thank you Zoe Vasey, Lucy and Anna

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 11 months ago Report to admin
July 27, 2017 20170727072336

Watson Place

5

Thorough, efficient, and a very good price. By far exceeded expectations. Exactly what I needed as a first time buyer. Highly recommended. Well done Zoe Vasey!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Foster
Foster Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 25, 2017 20170425194912

Moving House

5

Appointed Markswattsmorse to deal with the sale and purchase of our home. Service was excellent, very professional and attentive. The purchase of our new home had several obstacles to overcome due to the complexity involving the splitting of property and land. MSM went the extra mile to ensure our best interests were always met. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Grainger Town Solicitors