Mark Swatts Morse

4.5/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review
7 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
David
David Added 8 hours ago Report to admin
July 27, 2017 20170727072336

Watson Place

5

Thorough, efficient, and a very good price. By far exceeded expectations. Exactly what I needed as a first time buyer. Highly recommended. Well done Zoe Vasey!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Foster
Foster Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 25, 2017 20170425194912

Moving House

5

Appointed Markswattsmorse to deal with the sale and purchase of our home. Service was excellent, very professional and attentive. The purchase of our new home had several obstacles to overcome due to the complexity involving the splitting of property and land. MSM went the extra mile to ensure our best interests were always met. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Lee Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 28, 2017 20170228170257

House Sale and Purchase of new property

5

Used MSM recently for the purchase of a new property and sale of my current property. I found MSM professional throughout both transactions, keeping me well informed at every stage of the process. Would highly recommend the firm to all

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 20, 2017 20170220114748

Excellent

5

Sale of my house, I found them Very professional, and very informative at every stage of the sale. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy
Andy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 16, 2017 20170216083551

House move

4

Used MSM for our house move and found them really helpful and very professional at all times

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jackie
Jackie Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 09, 2017 20170109212947

Bankruptcy

4

Mark Stephenson took the time to answer questions and even gave advice with other issues I had that did not concern my case with him. He is very knowledgeable in an array of subjects. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greg
Greg Added 6 months ago Report to admin
December 29, 2016 20161229212947

Knowledgeable and Professional

5

If you are lucky enough to find Marks Swatts Morse your situation is already improving. You will have just been introduced to a law practice that truly cares. They take a team approach to problems and interface, as well as recommend other solicitors if needed. Unlike many solicitors they answer the phone when you call, and if they are busy, they call you back quickly. The same is true for emails. After working with them only a few weeks, their personal concern for your case is apparent. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend to anyone that needs this type of solicitor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Grainger Town Solicitors