Abr Solicitors Limited

0333 600 9222

ABR solicitors is a niche fraud, crime, regulatory and mental health practice . One of the leading criminal practices in the country.This highly regarded team has a longstanding reputation in all matters connected with criminal law. ABR Solicitors, is ranked in the top four practices nationwide and the top three in the North West.

5.0/5 32 Customer Reviews 32
Recommended by
32 Verified Clients
like Anonymous and Sam
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Abr Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Abr Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Abr Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

32 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Rhiannon
Rhiannon Added 10 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 07, 2018 20180807073351

First class service

5

From the very first time I called ABR I received nothing but professional and friendly advice. Kieth Allen- what a real asset he is to ABR. ABR truely went above and beyond during our trial, ensuring the best outcome possible. If in doubt of who to represent you do not hestate in contacting ABR. First class service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 24, 2018 20180124191358

Great

5

Rob Rode has been great in helping me so far, i appreciate it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 02, 2017 20171002010000

Will use every time

5

Great help, good results, Patricia was excelent in every aspect

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Luke Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 02, 2017 20171002010000

ABR solicitors

5

ABR were brilliant to deal with in regards to my every need and question with my case I had. They got me the best result possible and if I'm ever to get in a situation where legal advice is needed they will be the first people I call

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 10, 2017 20170810010000

I would recommend you and thank you for everything

5

This is the first time ever needed a solicitor and you were kind considirate and very proffessional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy
Wendy Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 28, 2017 20170728010000

Very helpful

5

I found your representative was both proffesional and helpful. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 20, 2017 20170720010000

A personal and friendly approach.

5

Reassured me and helped me to remain calm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 12, 2017 20170712010000

I would strongly recommend Susannah and her firm they are professional and care for the client.

5

I would like to thank Susannah for the hard work throughout my case. She was always in contact with myself or my 3rd party. My instructions were followed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 07, 2017 20170707010000

The truth always win

5

Mr Topham is a asset to your practice, his command of the magistrates court. I cannot thank Neil enough for this. On the day the truth won!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 2 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 12, 2017 20170512010000

Great solicitors

5

I couldn't of asked for better representation. I found the service provided from ABR solicitors to be beyond expectation. Every concern + query I may had was thoroughly explained in detail. Although the different possible outcomes had been explained to me, I don believe the sentance i received which was far less than I was preparing myself for, was down to the details, quality + determination of ABR solicitor to achieve the best outcome. ABR understood my case, followed my instructions + achieved the best possible outcome. I would definetely recommend you

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

ABR solicitors is a niche fraud, crime, regulatory and mental health practice . It has offices in Liverpool, Leeds, Harrogate, Bradford, Huddersfield, Sheffield, Middlesbrough and York. As a firm they are committed to operating in a digitalised Court process. They firmly believe in ensuring that people and companies are properly represented in their case. Every case is different. To do so they always fully assess and challenge evidence. They are committed to fighting for all their clients, both publicly and privately funded. They are available 24/7, acting throughout with: Personality Intellectual ability Honesty and integrity Professionalism. They provide ‘The Best Form of Defence’. ABR Solicitors provides the full range of fraud crime and regulatory services; advising and representing clients throughout investigations and proceedings conducted by the Serious Fraud Office, Crown Prosecution Service, Her Majesty’s Revenue & Customs, Financial Conduct Authority, National Crime Agency, Health & Safety Executive, trading standards, Fire Protection and Environment Agency and other regulatory agencies. It also represents professions including doctors, dentists, teachers, nurses, solicitors and other professionals in respect of disciplinary proceedings. The firm undertakes all restraint order and confiscation work. ABR advises companies to ensure their procedures are compliant. The partners are Rob Rode, Tony Murphy, Susannah Proctor an Keith Allen. We are recognised in Chambers and Legal 500 as a leading firm in our fields. The firm has one of the leading mental health practitioners James McAulay leading the mental health team. The team advises clients and represents them at tribunals throughout the country. We also provide training for mental health professionals nationally.


Legal Services
  • Convicted in absence
  • Driving without a licence
  • Business Crime
  • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
  • Tax
  • Drink driving
  • Failing to notify DVLA
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Disqualification removal
  • Serious injury by dangerous driving
  • Dangerous vehicle conditions
  • Fraud
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Stopping and reporting
  • Goods vehicles - operators licence
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Exceptional Hardship
  • Notice of intended prosecution
  • Theft
  • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
  • Appeal driving conviction
  • New Driver Provisions
  • Assault
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Restoration of licence
  • Dangerous driving
  • Mobile phone offences
  • Special Reasons
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Criminal Damage
  • Driving Whilst Unfit
  • Road rage incidents
  • Asylum and Deportation
  • Refugee Family Reunion
  • Signs and signal offences
  • Speeding offences
  • Careless driving
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Failure to furnish identification
  • Discretionary disqualification
  • Professional Conduct
  • Failure to provide a specimen
  • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
  • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
  • Death by dangerous driving
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Recognition of disqualification
  • Failure to provide a blood sample
  • Human rights
  • Early return of driving licence
  • Litigation Law
  • Drugs offences
  • Driving Without Due Care
  • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Death By Careless Driving
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Driving whilst disqualified
  • Drunk in charge
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Driving without insurance
  • Taxi offences
  • Drug driving
  • Mental Health
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Health and Safety
  • Licensing

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed