Coles Solicitors Limited

01423 307777

Coles Solicitors is one of Yorkshire's leading law firms operating from 10 offices across North and East Yorkshire, ensuring clients across our entire network are able to access our team of dedicated professionals. We are a high street law firm handling property, family, litigation and Wills and probate work for clients across Yorkshire and beyond.

4.3/5 256 Customer Reviews 256
Recommended by
290 Verified Clients
like Alexandra and David
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Coles Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Coles Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

256 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    186
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    8
  • Awful
    27

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Alexandra
Alexandra Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 12, 2019 20190112165415

Great Service!

5

From start to finish Coles were very pleasant and effient to deal with. One of the best things was being able to pick up the phone and speak with my contact Kelly who was so patient and and great with timelines. The whole team were always helpful if my main contact was not always available.

We would definitely use them again based on our current experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you for your review Alexandra. I will ensure this feedback is passed on to Kelly and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

David
Verified David Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 22, 2018 20181022122202

When is the extremely complicated less than extremely complicated ?

5

That may appear a contradiction in terms but with a legal holding of hands along the way by Coles solicitors the maze of conveyancing was simplified.

Previously, I had been impressed when, on recommendation, we sold a house through Coles...a straightforward sale.

I therefore returned to them, when, naively, I purchased a property that transpired to have two leaseholds & a freehold.

I could have been a lamb led to the slaughter..I had a quote from an online company but they were so lax in returning my calls & When I got their initial quote I thought I was just buying the freehold.

luckily for me when I contacted Coles in Harrogate, Kelly Buckle-Fleming was on the ground & on the case throughout the highly complicated legalities.

As my husband & I went through the massive paperwork involved, Kelly sat patiently with us & explained everything to me & my husband . We are pretty thick & she managed us perfectly in a straightforward & concise explanatory way .

Coles quote appeared to be competitive & realistic. I shudder to think how easily we could have been led down the online garden path....

Many thanks to Kelly & the super team at Coles . They surpassed our expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 January, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

David
David Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 13, 2018 20180213164038

House sale - 9 Chapel Street, Thirsk, YO7 4SQ

5

Kelly Buckle Fleming and Mariette Marren worked on this transaction and provided a fast, prompt service and an excellent level of feedback. The buyer was pushing for a rapid exchange and completion and in the final few days Mariette was quick to keep the ball rolling with regular emails during each day to resolve issues as soon as they arose. A very professional service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Dan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 15, 2018 20180115134619

Wonderful professional human service

5

I worked with Kelly for my house sale, and not only was she professional, and clearly knows her stuff, but was also very easy to talk with, and explained things in normal human English. She was also always available, either via phone or email. Generally very happy with the service, and am happy to recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 24, 2017 20170724062617

House Purchase

4

We could have been kept better informed about progress

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 10 August, 2017

Dear David, Thank you for your feedback and wish you well in the new house.

Hannah
Verified Hannah Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 03, 2017 20170703103809

Remortgage

5

I instructed Coles following a referral from my mum. My initial impression was that they were very professional, helpful and pleasant. I expressed my desire for a quick completion and agreed to take out search indemnity (which I was originally told was not a service they offer) and asked if the completion of 31st May was possible - I was assured it was.
Myself and my partner had a couple of weeks holiday within a two month period however documents to be signed were available before we went away however it took weeks to be able to see someone. I felt as though my remortgage was straightforward, and due to the search indemnity, should have been quickly dealt with however it was as though it wasn't dealt with as efficiently as I'd expect. My Solicitor was very nice and approachable however I am disappointed with how long it took and the service in terms of getting the paperwork signed and completed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 July, 2017

Hi Hannah, Thank you for your feedback. Whilst we endevour to meet our clients timescales unfortunately factors out of our control can impact on this and we do try to be as proactive as possible and keep clients up to date with estimated time frames.

Rob
Verified Rob Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 29, 2017 20170429111134

Prompt, professional and knowledgeable conveyancing service

5

Andrew Haigh of your Harrogate office was our contact throughout this transaction. We found him to be approachable, communicative, professional and knowledgeable. Whenever a query arose he provided clear guidance as to what was required and offered solutions to any problems. All correspondence and phone calls were responded to quickly so we always knew exactly what was happening at all times.

All-in-all, a first class, stress free service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 15 May, 2017

Thank you for your positive feedback Rob and for utilising our service. We hope to be of assistance to you in the future.

Jo
Jo Added 2 years ago Report to admin
November 09, 2016 20161109124210

Litigation review

5

Thank you very much to Michael Menzies Baird for helping my father recoup money that was owed to him. The defendant signed a legal contract to say his firm would pay abortive fees should they pull out of the purchase. After they pulled out of the purchase they refused to pay, leaving my father with considerable legal and land agent costs which he had to pay himself. With Michael's support and encouragement we stood up to the intimidation and threats from the other side, and won the case. We did not recoup all of the money, but were just delighted that justice had been done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 24 November, 2016

Thank you for your review Jo, we are delighted you have recognised the importance of good advice and chose us to act for you. Regards, Sarah Chapman

Rachael
Verified Rachael Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 12, 2016 20160812212222

house move.

5

Excellent service. Excellent communication and very helpful throughout. Dealt mostly with Andrew Haigh who was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 November, 2016

Dear Rachael, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review about us. We are pleased that you were happy with our service and hope that you are enjoying your new home. Regards, Sarah Chapman

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 18, 2019 20190218195236

Minus 5 *

1

Having used Goodswens/Cole’s for a number of years for various legal issues, both private and commercial, our experiences are frankly beyond belief.
This company appears to be operating in the 1970’s.
If you want good legal services I suggest you look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 February, 2019

Stephen, please could you send further details of your complaint to me lucy.groves@coles-law.co.uk and I will investigate further. Many thanks

Reviews collected on

Paul
Paul Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 19, 2019
Collected on
20190219151743

Paul Chapman

4

Very efficient service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2019
Collected on
20190128120343

Richard Adams

5

Professional and courteous service. Prices very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you for your review Richard. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Andy
Andy Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 27, 2019
Collected on
20190127203558

Andy Stewart

5

Great service and support from Joanne Oldfield and the team at Coles Solicitors, Redcar. They completed the conveyancing on the sale of my mother’s house in a timely and efficient manner, it certainly helped at what was a difficult time. I can highly recommend this solicitor and would not hesitate to use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thanks for your review Andy we are pleased to have been of service to you. Your review will help others make an informed decision on their choice of Solicitor.

Mandy
Mandy Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2019
Collected on
20190110082732

Mandy Hambly

5

Excellent service and advise from Michael Menzies--Baird on a work related issue. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Mandy. I will ensure your feedback in passed on to Michael and we look forward to working with you again. Coles Solicitors

Vanessa
Vanessa Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 09, 2019
Collected on
20190109182137

Vanessa Creaser

5

Laurence, thank you for all the time and effort you have spent on my complex case and for the excellent service that I have received. You have been superb from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

What wonderful feedback Vanessa. Many thanks for taking the time to do so and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Sue
Sue Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 08, 2019
Collected on
20190108205042

Sue Render

5

I was so impressed with all the advice and guidance given to me by Laurence at Coles Solicitors.

He was very clear and encouraging at all times and put me at ease when I asked for clarification of matters to do with my case.

I am so grateful that he agreed to represent me in quite a tricky case and that he believed in justice being done.

I would wholeheartedly recommend this company's service to anyone, and in particular Laurence is second to none.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you Sue for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We really do appreciate your kind words and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to Laurence. We look forward to working with you again in the future but please do not hesitate in recommending Coles to your family and friends. Coles Solicitors

Aimee
Aimee Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 21, 2018
Collected on
20181221120644

Aimee Foster

4

A supportive, approachable and easily accessible firm. We really appreciated their service as first time house buyers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you Aimee for your lovely review. As first time buyers we know how daunting the process can be but we're glad we supported you in your move. Enjoy your new house and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Sue
Sue Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 19, 2018
Collected on
20181219221047

Sue Reid

5

Despite a late instruction from myself Laurence Daniels worked miracles to meet the timescales allowed and deal with my case. He is very open and keeps the client fully informed throughout the proceedings, giving them all options available to them to allow them to make fully informed decisions.

I would have no hesitation in utilising the services of Laurence again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you Sue for your lovely words about Laurence. He will be thrilled to see your feedback and i'm glad he got everything sorted within your timeframe. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Nick
Nick Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 09, 2018
Collected on
20181209175339

Nick Moore

4

Lindsey (and her assistant Annabel) were very helpful and kept me informed for most of the process. My only criticism is that it took a little while before I was able to actually have a direct conversation with my assigned solicitor at the beginning of the process which was a little frustrating. But overall I had a very good experience with them and they did a professional job. I would certainly recommend them to others going through the buying process. (It was the estate agents who were the fly in the ointment and how they still have a use in this day and age is beyond me) - Good luck to anyone buying! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Nick. I will ensure this is passed on to Lindsey and Annabel. It's important to us to have constructive feedback so we can work on areas to improve but we are glad the overall service satisfied your expectations. Coles Solicitors

Sophie
Sophie Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 08, 2018
Collected on
20181108072342

Sophie Reid

5

The service we have received from Laurence has been incredible. I have been impressed with the knowledge he has and how proactive he is. Our case has been dealt with very professionally, with compassion and patience. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Laurence to anyone. Made a difficult time a lot easier - something where other firms had failed. - Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Coles Solicitors Limited

  • Kelly Buckle-Fleming

    Kelly joined Coles in the Autumn of 2013 from Dixon Law in Leeds and heads the Coles Conveyancing Team. She overviewes property related legal work for all of the Coles offices. Kelly brings a wealth of experience in both the residential and commercial property sectors having worked for law firms in London, Leeds and Harrogate. She is a graduate from The University of Hertfordshire.

  • Peter Flemming

    Peter studied Law at De Montford University and was awarded the John Mackrell Prize in respect of the Law Society Final Examinations. His legal career commenced as an in-house lawyer for Tarmac Housing where he dealt with multi-million pound site acquisitions for several subsidiary companies within the Group. He subsequently worked for commercial law firms in Leeds (Walker Morris) and Manchester (Hill Dickinson). Peter’s expertise is in residential development work for house building companies including Option Agreements, Contracts conditional upon planning consent, Planning Agreements, Overage Agreements and various other infrastructure agreements. Also general commercial property work such as Agreements for Leases, collateral warranties, commercial leases, investment sales and purchases.

  • Peter Gibson

    Peter grew up in Saltburn by the Sea and studied law at The University of Newcastle upon Tyne. Following University, Peter returned to Teesside where he was employed for a period by Iron Trades Insurance. He moved to York in 1998 to take up a position as a trainee Solicitor with Corries Solicitors, whilst studying for his legal practice Course at the College of Law in York from which he qualified in 2001. Peter’s early legal career focused on personal injury litigation for both defendant insurers and for claimants with a particular emphasis on high value and catastrophic personal injuries. Peter also gained experience of management , from supervising teams of other solicitors.

  • Kelly Buckle-Fleming

    Kelly joined Coles in the Autumn of 2013 from Dixon Law in Leeds and heads the Coles Conveyancing Team. She overviewes property related legal work for all of the Coles offices. Kelly brings a wealth of experience in both the residential and commercial property sectors having worked for law firms in London, Leeds and Harrogate. She is a graduate from The University of Hertfordshire.

  • Emma Huscroft

    Emma qualified as a Solicitor in September 2009 after completing a Law Degree at the University of Teesside and the Legal Practice Course at the College of Law in York. She secured a training contract with Archers Law, moving to Freers Solicitors in Middlesbrough in 2011 before joining the Wills Probate and Trusts Department at Coles in October 2015. Emma specialises in advising clients with regard to Wills, Probate and Estate and Tax Planning. She also has a wealth of experience in Court of Protection matters, including Lasting Powers of Attorney and Deputyship Applications. Emma is a member of Tees Valley Law Society and the Education Committee for the society.

  • Keith Wivell

    Keith is a experienced solicitor specialising in Family law. He is able to advise clients on all family matters including divorce, separation, cohabitation (including agreements), pre and post nuptial agreements, domestic violence, private children proceedings and has particular expertise in financial matters including the drafting of Consent Orders following mutual agreement or financial dispute resolution.

  • Elizabeth Matfin

    Elizabeth qualified as a Solicitor in 2003 after gaining an Honours Degree in Law & Accountancy and completing her Legal Practice Course with commendation at the College of Law in York. She spent 7 years at Wood Sherwood in Pocklington where she was a partner specialising in family law and civil litigation before moving to the family department at Hethertons in York. Elizabeth is experienced in all aspects of family work including pre-nuptial agreements, separation, divorce and civil partnership dissolution together with children issues and domestic violence. Being of mixed race, she has a particular interest in cases with a cross-cultural element.

  • Michael Menzies-Baird

    Michael (also known as Mingus) had a somewhat unconventional start to his career, serving as a Bomb Disposal Engineer in the British Army before retraining as a solicitor and qualified in 2000. Mingus brings a wealth of specialist experience of litigation which includes employment law, professional negligence, boundary and land disputes such as landlord & tenant and rights of way disputes, Personal injury and commercial debt recovery. He has previously held senior positions in York at Harland & Co Solicitors and joined Coles Solicitors as a Consultant in February 2015 after previously running his own legal practice in York known as MMB Law. Away from the office Mingus enjoys his voluntary work with SSAFA (Soldier, Sailer, Airman and Families Association) of which he is the East Yorkshire Branch Chairman and North East Regional Representative.

  • Holly Wray

    Holly has a great experience in residential property undertaking sales, purchases and remortgages in East Yorkshire

  • Laurence Daniels

    Laurence joined Coles at the end of 2013 as a Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence Consultant based at our Thirsk office. Laurence qualified as a Solicitor in January 1994 and has predominantly worked in the personal injury and clinical negligence field since that time. Laurence has gained a wealth of experience within this time and has handled cases ranging from the very large to relatively modest. The largest claim he handled settled for £1.6 m involving a severely brain damaged child. Laurence lives just outside York and he was previously the head of the Personal Injury department for Foster Dean Solicitors based in the North West responsible for 23 other Solicitors and the expansion of that firm before he moved back to York in 2004 to set up his own business which was ultimately purchased by Coles in 2010 becoming the Coles York office. Laurence has now returned to Coles to complete the circle as it were and we are delighted to have Laurence join us. Laurence specialises in a wide range of personal injury claims to include accidents at work, road traffic accidents, slipping and tripping claims, clinical negligence claims, fatal claims and accidents involving animals/livestock.

  • Christine Pick

    Christine is a experienced solicitor specialising in Family law. She is able to advise clients on all family matters including divorce, separation, cohabitation (including agreements), pre and post nuptial agreements, domestic violence, private children proceedings and has particular expertise in financial matters including the drafting of Consent Orders following mutual agreement or financial dispute resolution. Christine is predominantly based in our Market Weighton and Beverley offices.

  • Amy Hook

    Amy qualified as a solicitor in August 2009 after completing a Law Degree at Sunderland University and Legal Practice Course at The College of Law, York. Her legal career commenced with Thorpe & Co Solicitors in Scarborough before joining the Wills and Probate Department of Coles Solicitors in March 2015. Amy specialises in advising clients with regard to Wills, Probate and Tax Planning together with Court of Protection matters including Lasting Powers of Attorney and Deputyship applications.

  • Andrew Haigh

    Andrew brings a wealth of experience to the residential property team at York and Market Weighton having worked for Coles previously at our Harrogate office.

  • Vicky John

    Vicky attended the University of Sunderland and studied Law with Psychology and graduated in 2004. She then attended the College of Law in York to study the Legal Practice Cousre obtaining a commendation. Vicky completed her training contract at Darling and Stephensons in Darlington undertaking civil, family and private client work. She then moved to Place Blair & Hatch at Northallerton to cover a period of maternity leave before securing a permanent position at Askews in their Family Team working in the Middlesbrough and Redcar areas. She then took a 2 year break from work after having a son in 2012, and returned to work in 2014 as a legal assistant at Coles before returning to practising in her current role as a member of the Wills and Probate Department.

  • Shauna Finch

    Shauna qualified as a Solicitor in 1990 and worked for 13 years at Newman & Bond in Barnsley, 10 of them as a partner in the firm. She has previously been a Resolution Accredited Specialist, specialising in child issues and pensions, and a member of the Law Society Children Panel. Since 2006 she has worked as a locum solicitor at various Yorkshire law firms, including Harrowells in York and Bury & Walker in Barnsley, and has also worked as a visiting lecturer at the College of Law in York. Shauna joined Coles as a Consultant in 2010 and is also a part-time Tribunal Judge.

About This Branch

Description

Coles Solicitors is one of Yorkshire's leading law firms operating from 10 offices across North and East Yorkshire, ensuring clients across our entire network are able to access our team of dedicated professionals. We are a high street law firm handling property, family, litigation and Wills and probate work for clients across Yorkshire and beyond.


Legal Services
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Travel - Unsanitary hotel conditions
  • Employment Contracts
  • Travel - Trip cancellation
  • Travel - Airlines going out of business
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Against The Council
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Family law
  • Pension and property advice
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Redundancy
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Leasehold properties
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Trusts
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Housing
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Remortgaging
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Right to Manage
  • Financial Matters
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Social Services
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Dental Negligence
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Medical Negligence
  • Separation Agreement
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Housing Management
  • New home purchases and sales
  • TUPE
  • Travel - Falsely advertised accommodation
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Family Leave
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Repossessions
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • MRSA Claims
  • Travel - Travel agents going out of business
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Professional Negligence
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Child Law
  • Child contact
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Injunctions
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Extending your Lease
  • Property Disputes
  • Mental Health
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Planning
  • Gardening Leave
  • Injunctions
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Wills
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Buying at auction
  • Transfers of equity
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Litigation Law
  • Separation
  • Stress at Work
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Collaborative Law
  • Transfer of title
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Consumer Rights
  • Trusts
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Travel - Holiday Sickness
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Civil partnerships
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Children
  • Lease Extensions
  • Housing disputes
  • Travel rights
  • Part Time Workers
  • Benefits
  • Probate
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Tax
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Travel - Volcanic ash disruption
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Flexible Working
  • Professional Discipline
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Domain Names
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Intellectual Property
  • Summary Judgment
  • Finance
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Commercial Law
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Health and Safety
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Planning law
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Developer disputes
  • Management buyouts
  • Asset Tracing
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Farming disputes
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • GDPR
  • Equestrian property
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Statutory Demands
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Patents
  • Purchase of development land
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Franchising
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Employment - business
  • Tax
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Charities
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Share option schemes
  • Corporate finance
  • Mediation
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Corporate Law
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Copyright
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Licensing
  • Setting up a business
  • Development plot sales
  • Agency agreements
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Credit Control
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Commercial Leases
  • Data Protection
  • Rights of way issues
  • Competition law
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Environmental policy law

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000