Andrew & Co

4.6/5 88 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Andrew & Co compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Andrew & Co on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Andrew & Co has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


88 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Kieron
Verified Kieron Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 04, 2018 20181204201502

Great Service, Highly recommend

5

Highly recommend Andrew & Co. Amy Cook was amazing at getting back to me and acted very promptly which I really appreciated. Will recommend them and use them again if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jayne & Michael
Verified Jayne & Michael Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 01, 2018 20181201201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We needed to ring around firms in Lincoln to make our wills. Andrew & Co: (a) answered the phone (b) were efficient and within 6 weeks or so we had our wills written and signed. Reliable & efficient service. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123201504

House purchase

5

Very satisfied all staff very polite and helpful at all times and I would certainly recommend Andrew &Co Solicitors to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ken
Verified Ken Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 11, 2018 20181111201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

4

Having used the firm several times on a variety of issues I have been very satisfied. On this occasion it was purely adequate!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Verified Anthony Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 15, 2018 20181015211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

As far as I'm concerned everything was fine

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geoff
Verified Geoff Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 05, 2018 20181005211502

Commercial Property

5

Julia Lock is very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 02, 2018 20181002211501

Family dispute

1

Took months and got nowhere poor service .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geoffrey
Verified Geoffrey Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 30, 2018 20180930211502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Just keep up your first class standard!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fiona
Verified Fiona Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 26, 2018 20180926211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

I appreciate the information and explanations Helen provided for me to help understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Verified Adam Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 20, 2018 20180920211501

Satisfied

5

Very pleased with the service provided, timely and professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Newark Solicitors