Andrew & Co LLP

4.6/5 106 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Andrew & Co LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Andrew & Co LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Andrew & Co LLP only have 106 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


106 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    90
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
June Marshall
Verified June Marshall Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150800

Private Client

5

I was extremely pleased with the service and advice given.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret Skidmore
Verified Margaret Skidmore Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114209

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found all services to be extremely good, friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Watson
Verified Paul Watson Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114208

other

5

Excellent service and value for money

Was this review helpful? Yes

Derek Holden
Verified Derek Holden Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114208

Wills Trust and Probate

5

All staff at your Newark office were very helpful and polite

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190144

Thank you

5

Great Service, that I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kieron
Verified Kieron Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 04, 2018 20181204201502

Great Service, Highly recommend

5

Highly recommend Andrew & Co. Amy Cook was amazing at getting back to me and acted very promptly which I really appreciated. Will recommend them and use them again if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jayne & Michael
Verified Jayne & Michael Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 01, 2018 20181201201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We needed to ring around firms in Lincoln to make our wills. Andrew & Co: (a) answered the phone (b) were efficient and within 6 weeks or so we had our wills written and signed. Reliable & efficient service. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 23, 2018 20181123201504

House purchase

5

Very satisfied all staff very polite and helpful at all times and I would certainly recommend Andrew &Co Solicitors to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ken
Verified Ken Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 11, 2018 20181111201501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

4

Having used the firm several times on a variety of issues I have been very satisfied. On this occasion it was purely adequate!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Verified Anthony Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 15, 2018 20181015211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

As far as I'm concerned everything was fine

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Newark Solicitors