• Creative House
  • NG2 4GT
  • 0330 111 6682
  • otb.legal

OTB Legal

0330 111 6682

We are a specialist immigration law firm based in Nottingham offering immigration advice alongside our full range of services for both businesses and individuals. If it relates to UK immigration law we have a specialist immigration lawyer who will be able to assist you. We understand that immigration law can be daunting and we are here to help you. Below you will find more information on the different services we offer and how we can help.

4.9/5 33 Customer Reviews 33
Accreditations
accreditation

How OTB Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of OTB Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that OTB Legal offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

33 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Jenny
Verified Jenny Added 6 days ago Report to admin
August 11, 2019 20190811160927

Indefinite leave to remain

5

The whole process went smoothly and was pretty much stress-free. Mark replies quickly and is reliable. Would definitely recommend OTB to friends and family.

Solicitor being reviewed: Mark Adam Lilley-Tams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vincent
Vincent Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 09, 2019 20190809010000

Positive outcome

4

We wish to express our gratitude for all the support we received through the application process and the positive outcome. We are overwhelmed with gratitude and we appreciate you.

Solicitor being reviewed: Mark Adam Lilley-Tams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin
Colin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 08, 2019 20190808010000

Nothing is too much for Aldijana

5

Aldijana assisted my son who was returning from working in Canada to England with his Canadian wife. Aldijana provided me with legal advice, assisted with paperwork where necessary, checked the application forms and was an understanding ear during a stressful time.

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tsoglama
Tsoglama Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 07, 2019 20190807010000

Professional outfit

5

She was working efficiently and organised. And giving the best advice and options to help everything going smoothly without any stress.

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahraban
Mahraban Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 06, 2019 20190806010000

Grateful as your client - amazing work - thank you!

5

You are great at what you do and I hope that you can continue to change or influence lives just as you have brilliantly done so with ours. We are forever grateful.

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dennika
Dennika Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 04, 2019 20190804010000

Thoroughly recommend

5

Thank you for all help and support. We are finally living as a happy family

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nasser
Nasser Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
August 03, 2019 20190803010000

Stressful situation turned into a plesant success

5

Thank you for all your hard work. I, my wife, wish you all the best in your life and in your work and lot off success. Big big big thanks and love from our family.

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
August 02, 2019 20190802010000

2 applications were successful

5

Thank you so much Aldijana for your assistance with both our applications. Keep up the great work. Many thanks

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Osvaldo
Osvaldo Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801010000

Complicated process made easier

5

Its been a long journey but finally we made it. Could not have done this without your help and support. Thank you

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Grace
Grace Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 22, 2019 20190722010000

Big smiles all around

5

Aldijana, thank you for putting a big smile on our faces!

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ramona
Ramona Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 24, 2019
Collected on
20190624112319

Ramona

5

I have contacted OTB LEGAL in regards to EU Settlement Application and I am pleased to confirm that I have been granted pre -settled status. Thank you Mark for your support and help during this process which was not that simple for me.
Regards Mihaela

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vera
Vera Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 02, 2019
Collected on
20190502075335

Vera

5

Sally ,
As an interpreter I have dealt with Sally on numerous occasions .
If you do need a solicitor to present your immigration case look no further .
You will be not disappointed at the advice and the speed of dealing with it

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We pride ourselves on being different from the usual tired cliche of Solicitors. Our business is built around turning complex immigration laws into simple solutions. We achieve this by focusing on two main areas: We are a specialist immigration law firm based in Nottingham offering immigration advice alongside our full range of services for both businesses and individuals. If it relates to UK immigration law we have a specialist immigration lawyer who will be able to assist you. We understand that immigration law can be daunting and we are here to help you.


Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1300
  • 0000 - 0000