Miller Hendry

01764 655151

Miller Hendry is a long established legal and estate agency practice which has been selling properties in the Tayside and Strathearn area for generations. We pride ourselves on providing the high level of service you would expect from one of the largest estate agents in the area combined with the personal touch our clients expect.

4.9/5 192 Customer Reviews 192
Recommended by
190 Verified Clients
like Verified Client

How Miller Hendry compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Miller Hendry on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Miller Hendry offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

192 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205202

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Excellent friendly company that catered to all of my needs with full explanation and hassle free service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I find that all my dealings with Miller Hendry have been handled in a very professional yet friendly way. This is important to me and is the main reason they retain my business.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

From the management of our late mother's estate to the application for confirmation and the sale of our property we could not have asked for more. Our deepest thanks to the team in Crieff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205204

Residential Property/Conveyancing

4

David Smart and colleagues at the Crieff office were prompt in responding, helpful and informative.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

All staff were very friendly and helpful. My solicitor kept me informed from start to finish. She was very good and reliable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

I was very satisfied with the service of Miller Hendry. All was explained clearly and dealt with efficiently. Very happy with the firm and would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205211

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

I was really happy with the service provided by you. I felt better prepared than in my previous 2 experiences (with other solicitors). Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150805

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found everyone whom I came in contact with at Miller Hendry to be friendly and helpful. The relatively simple estate was dealt with in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150805

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Miller Hendry dealt with sale of my previous home and the purchase of my new one. All work was done in a courteous and professional manner making the whole process as stress free for me as possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending Miller Hendry and will continue to use their services in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114158

Residential Property/Conveyancing

4

Staff were very friendly and approachable. They were un-phased by any problem which cropped up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Miller Hendry is a long established legal practice which has served individuals and businesses in the Tayside and Strathearn area for generations. The firm has grown to be one of the largest legal practices in our area. We are able to assist our clients while offering a personal service to all our clients. Our staff include solicitors, paralegals and support staff who are equipped to provide a complementary blend of specialist and more general expertise on a wide range of fields including those listed on this page. We continue to try to shape in a proactive way the services we provide to meet the ever changing needs of our clients. Whatever the problem, be it personal or business, large or small, routine or complex, it will be given individual attention and will be handled according to the highest professional standards.


Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000