• Juneau House
  • SY2 6LG
  • 01743 241551
  • www.fbcmb.co.uk

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

01743 241551

Our specialist lawyers, working from offices in Wolverhampton, Bridgnorth, Shrewsbury, Telford and Willenhall provide expert legal advice covering a full range of personal and business services. Our aim is always to uncomplicate the legal process for our customers, making every stage as transparent as possible so you understand at all times what is going on in relation to your case.

4.8/5 1012 Customer Reviews 1012 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP on ReviewSolicitors

1012 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    924
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    17

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Karen
Verified Karen Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 25, 2020 20200725205202

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

The service we received was excellent, the member of staff was friendly, advice given sound and very professional. We were not able to resolve our legal problem at this point in time, however, we feel reassured for the future. Thankyou

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sherry
Verified Sherry Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 24, 2020 20200724205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Carina handled all of the business as requested in a courteous and friendly manner. She kept us informed of the situation until completion.

Solicitor named in this review: Carina Kervin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond
Verified Raymond Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 24, 2020 20200724205203

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Very pleased with the service from Tim Gray and fbc manby bowdler solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Tim Gray

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
Verified William Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 11, 2020 20200611205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The whole process was faultless & all legal language was explained in plain English. Carina was excellent & we would have no hesitation to recommend FBC for will writing.

Solicitor named in this review: Carina Kervin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keith
Verified Keith Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 11, 2020 20200611205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Cannot fault the service provided - excellent in every respect.

Solicitor named in this review: Carina Kervin

Was this review helpful? Yes

KP
Verified KP Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 11, 2020 20200611205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My situation was under a degree of pressure due to health issue, my solicitor responded very well and with consideration.

Solicitor named in this review: Carina Kervin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 11, 2020 20200611205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied, would recommend & use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Carina Kervin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carole Ann Smith
Verified Carole Ann Smith Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 11, 2020 20200611205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Carina Kervin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 04, 2020 20200604205204

Town & Country Planning

5

We were most impressed throughout the process with the advice and guidance given and the subsequent communications on our matter, and with the eventual outcome of the case.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ross Jones
Verified Ross Jones Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 03, 2020 20200603213402

House move made easy

5

We are very overwhelmed with the possibility of moving house and found the thought of doing it quite daunting.
Thankfully Laurie and the team at FBC Manby Bowdler made it easy and were always available when required.
Whether we had a detailed question to ask or just a quick query, we felt at ease and confident with the answers we were given.
We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to anyone requiring services relating to house purchases/sales.

Solicitor named in this review: Laurie Carruthers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Bill
Bill Added 1 year ago Report to admin
September 20, 2018
Collected on
20180920182039

Bill

4

Need more parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 04 October, 2018

Hi Bill, Thank you for your 4* rating. Spaces are limited due to the site itself. We can only apologise and will continue to try and keep parking available for clients. Again, thank you for the 4* rating and thank you for using FBC Manby Bowdler.

Vanessa
Vanessa Added 2 years ago Report to admin
July 08, 2018
Collected on
20180708180657

Vanessa

5

Very helpful web chat session. Louise answered all my questions and pointed me in the right direction, in addition to giving me assisted information with my inquiry.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 11 August, 2016

Good morning Vanessa, Thank you so much for your review, your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to assisting you again soon! Many thanks, The team at FBC Manby Bowdler

Reverend
Reverend Added 3 years ago Report to admin
March 16, 2017
Collected on
20170316122358

Reverend

5

Quick and helpful service from the chat team. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tosca
Tosca Added 3 years ago Report to admin
February 27, 2017
Collected on
20170227141940

Tosca

5

Excellent customer service via the online chat facility. Thanks Ellie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chelsea
Chelsea Added 3 years ago Report to admin
January 26, 2017
Collected on
20170126114514

Chelsea

5

Ellie was great help, replied quickly and was very efficient. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Our specialist lawyers, working from offices in Wolverhampton, Bridgnorth, Shrewsbury, Telford and Willenhall provide expert legal advice covering a full range of personal and business services. Our aim is always to uncomplicate the legal process for our customers, making every stage as transparent as possible so you understand at all times what is going on in relation to your case. We pride ourselves on putting the customer’s needs at the heart of what we do which is why we launched our Client Charter - to demonstrate our commitment to providing a stellar customer service. Read more about the comprehensive range of award winning personal and business legal advice we offer, plus understand more about the specialist legal services we offer to different sectors, using the related services links below.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed