MLL Limited

01743 218 450

Also known as - Terry Jones Solicitors and Advocates, Quality Solicitors Terry Jones, Terry Jones Solicitors & Advocates, Mll Limited Trading As Terry Jones Solicitors, Mll Limited Trading As Slc Solicitors, Mll Limited Trading As Linder Myers Solicitors, Verisona Law

4.7/5 92 Customer Reviews 92 Leave a review

How MLL Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of MLL Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

92 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Steve
Verified Steve Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 08, 2018 20181008211502

First class service

5

I was recommended to Verisona Law by a friend who is a property lawyer with regard to an employment issue. My initial phone conversation with Sue Ball and following meeting and phone queries with Stephen Ryde-Weller were dealt with in a relaxed, but, informed manner. Nothing seemed too much trouble. I would recommend Verisona Law to anyone who is seeking employment advise.

Solicitor named in this review: Susan Ball

A representative from MLL Limited responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Verified Steve Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 07, 2018 20181007211501

They do what they say on the tin

5

Very professional

A representative from MLL Limited responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sally-Anne
Verified Sally-Anne Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 21, 2018 20180621211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Verisona Law - brilliant service from receptionist to solicitor

A representative from MLL Limited responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rod
Verified Rod Added 2 years ago Report to admin
May 28, 2018 20180528211502

Great service from a 21st century law firm !

5

This company attended to everything I required in a friendly, knowledge manner. If there was anything I needed to clarify, they were there on the case to reassure me. If I need anything legal in the future, Verisona will be my first choice.

A representative from MLL Limited responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 30, 2018 20180430010000

lovely friendly people

5

lovely friendly great people very understanding too and very good at what they do and very happy with the result many thanks again Lisa and everyone involved in my case

Solicitor named in this review: Lisa Ellis

A representative from MLL Limited responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Garry
Verified Garry Added 2 years ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
February 06, 2018 20180206201501

Emoyment Contract Advice

5

Sue was easy to deal with and offered all options available. Janet was in contact beforehand to tell me what information was needed and also Sue was prepared for our meeting. I can not praise Sue and Janet enough and wluld have absolutely no hesitation in reommending Sue and her team.

A representative from MLL Limited responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

john
Verified john Added 2 years ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
January 03, 2018 20180103201501

Is this the modern solicitor service we have been looking for?!

5

I went to Verisona Law because I had been unsatisfied with two previous attempts with other firms. Verisona gave that real sense of service, made.me feel like a client they were happy to assist at all times and ultimately gave the BEST advice and guidance. Dont waste money; go to Verisona FIRST!

A representative from MLL Limited responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Verified Margaret Added 2 years ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
July 14, 2017 20170714211502

Excellent Service

5

I was recommended to use Verisonalaw by my Solicitor, an exceptionally trustworthy person who would want me to experience one of the best companies available. I did.

A representative from MLL Limited responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Verified Linda Added 3 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 06, 2017 20170506211502

Verisonalaw Wills. Power of attorney and Probate

5

From them moment I first made contact with Iain Belcher I felt I was in very safe hands.This was so valuable at a time when I had been recently bereaved .A professional approach delivered with kindness and empathy . All through the process I was involved just enough to be able to keep a handle on progress without worry.Excellent.

Solicitor named in this review: Iain Belcher

A representative from MLL Limited responded to this review on 27 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 26, 2020 20200526010000

Corporate & Commercial

5

Thank you for all your work in dealing with the acquisition, your advice has been really helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Daniil
Daniil Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 19, 2020
Collected on
20200219215435

Daniil

1

Absolute shambles! Complete lack of speed and efficiency, probably two main things which you would expect form a ''professional'' solicitor. Very poor communication and customer focus. Set timescales by a solicitor were very misleading and miles from reality, which caused a lot of frustration, loss of time, earnings and huge unnecessary costs to our business. Would avoid at all costs!

Was this review helpful? Yes

jon
jon Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2020
Collected on
20200128082313

jon

5

Very helpful people

Was this review helpful? Yes

Audrey
Audrey Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 20, 2020
Collected on
20200120123332

Audrey

5

Helpful friendly staff. Always reply promptly to any queries and are efficient and professional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isaac
Isaac Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 16, 2020
Collected on
20200116153425

Isaac

5

Great friendly service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 7 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 19, 2019
Collected on
20191119191352

Steve

5

I have used Verizon's Law for a number of family items,. Wills, conveyancing etc. They are an excellent company to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed
  • Closed