• Routh House
  • TF3 4NJ
  • 01952 292129
  • www.fbcmb.co.uk

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

01952 292129

Our specialist lawyers, working from offices in Wolverhampton, Bridgnorth, Shrewsbury, Telford and Willenhall provide expert legal advice covering a full range of personal and business services. Our aim is always to uncomplicate the legal process for our customers, making every stage as transparent as possible so you understand at all times what is going on in relation to your case.

4.9/5 705 Customer Reviews 705
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP on ReviewSolicitors

705 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    653
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Julian Winds
Verified Julian Winds Added 3 days ago Report to admin
September 20, 2019 20190920205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Graham was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rudolph Hutchinson
Verified Rudolph Hutchinson Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 13, 2019 20190913205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The service offered was of a high and professional standard. My needs and wishes were respected and very positive information given.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 05, 2019 20190905205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Job well done.

Solicitor being reviewed: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan Atkinson
Verified Alan Atkinson Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
August 25, 2019 20190825205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A good professional service. Sensitive to our needs and expectations.

Solicitor being reviewed: Suzanne Preston

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Verified Anne Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 23, 2019 20190823205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Making lasting power of Attorney and our wills was quite daunting and difficult to understand. However we were made very welcome by Carina who explained the procedure to us. We were happy with the advice and the help we received.

Solicitor being reviewed: Carina Kervin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie Osborne
Verified Valerie Osborne Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815205201

Residential Property / Conveyancing

4

I have nothing to add.

Solicitor being reviewed: Laurie Carruthers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms K
Verified Ms K Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Family

5

I was completely satisfied with my solicitor, she was completely professional, efficient, I couldn't have been happier with her services.

Solicitor being reviewed: Rachel Bloxwich

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine
Verified Catherine Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Original documents are not up to date with current laws. Ms Fisher has explained how + why + kept myself (owner) + leaseholder informed following a disagreement about leaseholders non payment for repairs to roof. All the help Ms Fisher + her secretary has given to me ie seeing me without appointment when I was worried about anything is appreciated as is the friendly approach of all the staff at FBC Manby Bowdler.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr & Mrs A
Verified Mr & Mrs A Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very satisfied with help & advice that we received.

Solicitor being reviewed: Margaret Rowe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Acting as LPA to sell 2 private residential properties, FBC made my life easier. I would recommend the firm to any family/friend. They are very clear and committed in their work..

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Our specialist lawyers, working from offices in Wolverhampton, Bridgnorth, Shrewsbury, Telford and Willenhall provide expert legal advice covering a full range of personal and business services. Our aim is always to uncomplicate the legal process for our customers, making every stage as transparent as possible so you understand at all times what is going on in relation to your case. We pride ourselves on putting the customer’s needs at the heart of what we do which is why we launched our Client Charter - to demonstrate our commitment to providing a stellar customer service. Read more about the comprehensive range of award winning personal and business legal advice we offer, plus understand more about the specialist legal services we offer to different sectors, using the related services links below.


Legal Services
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Housing Management
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Consumer Rights
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Professional trustees
  • Trusts
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Medical Negligence
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Repossessions
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Tax
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Professional Discipline
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Flexible Working
  • Injunctions
  • Injunctions
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Wills
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Civil partnerships
  • Child Law
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Remortgaging
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Dental Negligence
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Valuers
  • Extending your Lease
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Housing disputes
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Family Leave
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Insurance brokers
  • Separation Agreement
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Transfer of title
  • Barristers
  • Children
  • Right to Manage
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Social Services
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Buying at auction
  • Pension and property advice
  • Travel rights
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Planning
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Probate
  • Trusts
  • Redundancy
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • IT professionals
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Family law
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Property Disputes
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Gardening Leave
  • Litigation Law
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Stress at Work
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Financial advisors
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • Drink driving
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Part Time Workers
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Child contact
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Separation
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Transfers of equity
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Against The Council
  • Housing Associations
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Lease Extensions
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Pension Law
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • TUPE
  • Leasehold properties
  • Health and Safety
  • Domain Names
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Share option schemes
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Corporate Law
  • Environment
  • GDPR
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Commercial Law
  • Developer disputes
  • Employment - business
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Purchase of development land
  • Planning law
  • Crane oversailing and scaffolding licences
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Development loan facilities
  • Contracts for the supply, installation and maintenance of specialist mechanical and electrical plant
  • Summary Judgment
  • Setting up a business
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Warranties, third party rights and reliance letters
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Tax
  • Guarantees and bonds
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Patents
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Due diligence audits for banks and other financial institutions
  • Credit Control
  • Engineering contracts
  • Franchising
  • Copyright
  • Competition law
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Licensing
  • Development agreements
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Building contracts and professional appointments
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Facility maintenance agreements
  • Construction and engineering dispute resolution
  • Development plot sales
  • Insurance
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Construction
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Agency agreements
  • Framework agreements
  • Debt Recovery
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Rights of way issues
  • Farming disputes
  • Environmental policy law
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Commercial Leases
  • Asset Tracing
  • In-house training
  • Corporate finance
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Data Protection
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Intellectual Property
  • Finance
  • Equestrian property
  • Management buyouts
  • Statutory Demands

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed