Everys

Also known as - Mactavisheverys Solicitors,Mactavisheverys,Everys Investment Management

  • www.everys.co.uk
2.6/5 5 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Everys compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Everys on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Everys only have 5 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Client Reviews

2.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Gil
Gil Added 2 years ago 11 found this helpful Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308133437

Cannot Recommend This Firm

1

I cannot recommend this firm on the basis of my experience of them. I will not say more here but if anyone would like to hear more, you can reach me on 07733 323 938.

Was this review helpful? Yes

L
L Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 26, 2021 20210326165343

Charges are Very High

1

To change a name on a deed of variant I was charged £420!!! Be very careful their charges are exorbitant!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley
Beverley Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 14, 2021 20210314213855

Conveyancing - Julie Fuell.

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Julie Fuell is everything you will need for your Conveyancing . Professional, efficient, approachable and always gives sound clear advice. I have used
Julie previously in the Sidmouth Office and now again in the Seaton office . She never disappoints . She is a valuable asset wherever she’s based .

Solicitor named in this review: Julie Ann Fuell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 1 year ago 7 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 18, 2020 20200218121535

Awful business beware

1

Matter Type: Divorce

Everys we’re sending my ex wife my bills and threatening me with court . I didn’t know about this until 8months later . I’m bankrupt and I’m looking for work and everys are charging me £1.45 per day interest for the money I owe . I wouldn’t owe them anything if they had sent me the bills in the first place . Extortionate prices . Don’t be fooled at their estimate . It will go well over their estimate . Beware don’t use them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martha
Martha Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 24, 2020 20200124230215

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Very professional service from beginning to end buying my property.
I was also used Everys to make a will at the same time and again very pleased with the excellent and professional service. I would have no problem in recommending Everys

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services