Coles Solicitors Limited

01642 788196

Coles Solicitors is one of Yorkshire's leading law firms operating from 10 offices across North and East Yorkshire, ensuring clients across our entire network are able to access our team of dedicated professionals. We are a high street law firm handling property, family, litigation and Wills and probate work for clients across Yorkshire and beyond.

4.3/5 263 Customer Reviews 263
Recommended by
297 Verified Clients
like Gerard and Stacy
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Coles Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Coles Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

263 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    193
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    8
  • Awful
    27

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Gerard
Gerard Added 8 months ago Report to admin
July 11, 2018 20180711121030

Property Management

5

After years of wrangling over 2 big ongoing problems which our Property Managment Company essentially 'inherited', we appointed Coles and Emma got it all sorted in little more than 6 months. All done and dusted - everything to our satisfaction. We couldn't be happier. Both problems now resolved but if any others crop up I know who to use!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2018

We are delighted to have had such a positive outcome for you. We stand ready with our magic wand to help should you need us again.

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin
May 16, 2018 20180516085700

Conveyancing

5

Having Andrew Haigh as my solicitor for my house purchase and sale was very comforting. He seemed to know exactly what he was doing at all times, his advice seemed to be sound, he was very supportive during extremely stressful situations and navigated me through them out to the other side.
When I emailed him I couldn’t have asked for a faster reply with a real answer, he never fobbed me off.
I tried not to phone as I knew it would take up valuable time but when I did I always got Andrew and again, he was unfailingly helpful, polite and friendly.
I was worried that he wasn’t in an office in my city but this never mattered. If I needed to sign something I just went into my local office and they had it ready for me. And because I couldn’t print anything Andrew sent me anything I needed in a paper copy.
I felt that it was a very personal service even though I never met Andrew and I felt very looked after.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Kathleen
Verified Kathleen Added 23 hours ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 24, 2019 20190324080156

Excellent

5

Coles did the conveyancing for my recent sale.
They were efficient , helpful and on budget

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond
Raymond Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 16, 2019 20190316073152

Initial contact good

5

Excellent initial advice from Tony Eastwood on organizations to contact before proceeding with legal action and honest review of fees.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 March, 2019

Thank you for your review Raymond. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Coles Solicitors

Susan
Verified Susan Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 11, 2019 20190311165438

Family law

5

We dealt with Emma Harbron and she was a pleasure to deal with.she told me from the start what our chances were, she was upfront about costs, everything was explained to us from start to finish,she was straight forward,efficient, and very easy to understand.the whole process was as easy to deal with as anything can be the whole company from the first phone call to the final bill was first class thank you Emma x

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 March, 2019

Many thanks for your feedback Susan. I have passed this on to Emma and I'm sure she'll be delighted. Please do keep us in mind should you need a Solicitor in the future. Coles Solicitors

Adam
Verified Adam Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 01, 2019 20190301191007

House move

5

Absolutely brilliant service. We would definitely use Coles again & would highly recommend this company to our friends & family. Joanne Bolton especially for how she handled our house move. We can not fault her & thank her enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 March, 2019

Thank you for such a wonderful review Adam. I have passed this on to Joanne and she was glad to be of service. You've made her day. We hope to work with you again in the future, but in the meantime, enjoy your new home. Coles Solicitors

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 18, 2019 20190218195236

Minus 5 *

1

Having used Goodswens/Cole’s for a number of years for various legal issues, both private and commercial, our experiences are frankly beyond belief.
This company appears to be operating in the 1970’s.
If you want good legal services I suggest you look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 February, 2019

Stephen, please could you send further details of your complaint to me lucy.groves@coles-law.co.uk and I will investigate further. Many thanks

Jennifer
Verified Jennifer Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 01, 2019 20190201190701

Sale and Purchase of my house - thank you

5

I have recently used Coles Solicitors in the sale and purchase of a property.

Following the service I received from Gilly French and Andrew Haigh at Coles, I would highly recommend.

The communication levels we’re fantastic, prompt responses to any queries I had and they always kept me up to date with what was happening.

Moving house is a very stressful process but the service I received helped make everything a lot smoother and I can not thank both Andrew and Gilly enough for all their efforts in supporting me with the completion date I was aiming for.

Thank you to you both 😊

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you Jennifer for your kind words. I will ensure these are passed on to Gilly and Andrew. We look forward to working with you again in the future but in the meantime enjoy your new house. Coles Solicitors

Richard
Verified Richard Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2019 20190128115927

Excellent

5

Very happy with the service I received. Prices were reasonable and communication and actioning of requests was spot on. Andrew and Gilly were both a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 February, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Richard. I will make sure your feedback is passed on to Andrew and Gilly and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Pete
Verified Pete Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 25, 2019 20190125145950

Great service

5

Easy and quick to deal with, very happy, would use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Coles Solicitors

Reviews collected on

Stacy
Stacy Added 11 months ago Report to admin
April 26, 2018
Collected on
20180426140656

Stacy & Irving Photography

5

Coles acted in the purchase of our property and were really good at keeping pressure on the sellers to get us into our new home quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Christopher Added 4 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 20, 2019
Collected on
20190320110623

Christopher Gammie

5

I've used Coles Solicitors on a number of occasions, and have been extremely happy with the service every time. Between Oct and Dec 2018 Coles in York handled a property sale/purchase. Andrew and Gilly were excellent: they responded promptly to my questions, kept me up-to-date with what was happening and provided excellent advice. The majority of communication was via email, which was my preference. I'd recommend Coles and I definitely will continue to use their services in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Linda Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 13, 2019
Collected on
20190313161158

Linda Armstrong

5

Excellent service so quick and so reasonable and very helpful and curtious

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aleks
Aleks Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 22, 2019
Collected on
20190222154548

Aleks Rojko

5

Good solicitors highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 26 February, 2019

Thanks for your review Aleks. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Paul
Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 19, 2019
Collected on
20190219151743

Paul Chapman

4

Very efficient service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Coles Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 26 February, 2019

Thanks for your review Paul. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Solicitors who work at Coles Solicitors Limited

  • John Ravalde

    After graduating with a law degree from London University, John qualified as a Solicitor in 1974. For most of his career he has undertaken personal injury work, dealing with a wide variety of casework including road traffic, employer’s liability and public liability, plus some disease work and criminal injury cases. He was a partner in the Middlesbrough firm of Lauristons, but from 2007 has worked for Coles Solicitors. Most of his work has been for injured claimants, with a small number of defendant cases. He has also had some experience over the years of private client work in connection with matters such as Wills and Powers of Attorney.

  • Alex Spurr

    Alex joined Coles in 2013 and became a Director the same year having previously lead Wills & Probate teams in Darlington and the Tees Valley. As a member of the respected Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) Solicitors for the Elderley (SFE) and the Law Society’s Private Client Section he is a specialist advisor in these areas, including succession and inheritance tax planning for individuals, business and agricultural clients. Alex has a wealth of experience in private client work and can advise you on preparing Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney, dealing with the Court of Protection, trusts, inheritance tax planning, and estate administration (Probate.)

  • Peter Gibson

    Peter grew up in Saltburn by the Sea and studied law at The University of Newcastle upon Tyne. Following University, Peter returned to Teesside where he was employed for a period by Iron Trades Insurance. He moved to York in 1998 to take up a position as a trainee Solicitor with Corries Solicitors, whilst studying for his legal practice Course at the College of Law in York from which he qualified in 2001. Peter’s early legal career focused on personal injury litigation for both defendant insurers and for claimants with a particular emphasis on high value and catastrophic personal injuries. Peter also gained experience of management , from supervising teams of other solicitors.

  • Kelly Buckle-Fleming

    Kelly joined Coles in the Autumn of 2013 from Dixon Law in Leeds and heads the Coles Conveyancing Team. She overviewes property related legal work for all of the Coles offices. Kelly brings a wealth of experience in both the residential and commercial property sectors having worked for law firms in London, Leeds and Harrogate. She is a graduate from The University of Hertfordshire.

  • Emma Huscroft

    Emma qualified as a Solicitor in September 2009 after completing a Law Degree at the University of Teesside and the Legal Practice Course at the College of Law in York. She secured a training contract with Archers Law, moving to Freers Solicitors in Middlesbrough in 2011 before joining the Wills Probate and Trusts Department at Coles in October 2015. Emma specialises in advising clients with regard to Wills, Probate and Estate and Tax Planning. She also has a wealth of experience in Court of Protection matters, including Lasting Powers of Attorney and Deputyship Applications. Emma is a member of Tees Valley Law Society and the Education Committee for the society.

  • Keith Wivell

    Keith is a experienced solicitor specialising in Family law. He is able to advise clients on all family matters including divorce, separation, cohabitation (including agreements), pre and post nuptial agreements, domestic violence, private children proceedings and has particular expertise in financial matters including the drafting of Consent Orders following mutual agreement or financial dispute resolution.

  • Elizabeth Matfin

    Elizabeth qualified as a Solicitor in 2003 after gaining an Honours Degree in Law & Accountancy and completing her Legal Practice Course with commendation at the College of Law in York. She spent 7 years at Wood Sherwood in Pocklington where she was a partner specialising in family law and civil litigation before moving to the family department at Hethertons in York. Elizabeth is experienced in all aspects of family work including pre-nuptial agreements, separation, divorce and civil partnership dissolution together with children issues and domestic violence. Being of mixed race, she has a particular interest in cases with a cross-cultural element.

  • Michael Menzies-Baird

    Michael (also known as Mingus) had a somewhat unconventional start to his career, serving as a Bomb Disposal Engineer in the British Army before retraining as a solicitor and qualified in 2000. Mingus brings a wealth of specialist experience of litigation which includes employment law, professional negligence, boundary and land disputes such as landlord & tenant and rights of way disputes, Personal injury and commercial debt recovery. He has previously held senior positions in York at Harland & Co Solicitors and joined Coles Solicitors as a Consultant in February 2015 after previously running his own legal practice in York known as MMB Law. Away from the office Mingus enjoys his voluntary work with SSAFA (Soldier, Sailer, Airman and Families Association) of which he is the East Yorkshire Branch Chairman and North East Regional Representative.

  • Holly Wray

    Holly has a great experience in residential property undertaking sales, purchases and remortgages in East Yorkshire

  • Laurence Daniels

    Laurence joined Coles at the end of 2013 as a Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence Consultant based at our Thirsk office. Laurence qualified as a Solicitor in January 1994 and has predominantly worked in the personal injury and clinical negligence field since that time. Laurence has gained a wealth of experience within this time and has handled cases ranging from the very large to relatively modest. The largest claim he handled settled for £1.6 m involving a severely brain damaged child. Laurence lives just outside York and he was previously the head of the Personal Injury department for Foster Dean Solicitors based in the North West responsible for 23 other Solicitors and the expansion of that firm before he moved back to York in 2004 to set up his own business which was ultimately purchased by Coles in 2010 becoming the Coles York office. Laurence has now returned to Coles to complete the circle as it were and we are delighted to have Laurence join us. Laurence specialises in a wide range of personal injury claims to include accidents at work, road traffic accidents, slipping and tripping claims, clinical negligence claims, fatal claims and accidents involving animals/livestock.

  • Christine Pick

    Christine is a experienced solicitor specialising in Family law. She is able to advise clients on all family matters including divorce, separation, cohabitation (including agreements), pre and post nuptial agreements, domestic violence, private children proceedings and has particular expertise in financial matters including the drafting of Consent Orders following mutual agreement or financial dispute resolution. Christine is predominantly based in our Market Weighton and Beverley offices.

  • Amy Hook

    Amy qualified as a solicitor in August 2009 after completing a Law Degree at Sunderland University and Legal Practice Course at The College of Law, York. Her legal career commenced with Thorpe & Co Solicitors in Scarborough before joining the Wills and Probate Department of Coles Solicitors in March 2015. Amy specialises in advising clients with regard to Wills, Probate and Tax Planning together with Court of Protection matters including Lasting Powers of Attorney and Deputyship applications.

  • Andrew Haigh

    Andrew brings a wealth of experience to the residential property team at York and Market Weighton having worked for Coles previously at our Harrogate office.

  • Vicky John

    Vicky attended the University of Sunderland and studied Law with Psychology and graduated in 2004. She then attended the College of Law in York to study the Legal Practice Cousre obtaining a commendation. Vicky completed her training contract at Darling and Stephensons in Darlington undertaking civil, family and private client work. She then moved to Place Blair & Hatch at Northallerton to cover a period of maternity leave before securing a permanent position at Askews in their Family Team working in the Middlesbrough and Redcar areas. She then took a 2 year break from work after having a son in 2012, and returned to work in 2014 as a legal assistant at Coles before returning to practising in her current role as a member of the Wills and Probate Department.

  • Shauna Finch

    Shauna qualified as a Solicitor in 1990 and worked for 13 years at Newman & Bond in Barnsley, 10 of them as a partner in the firm. She has previously been a Resolution Accredited Specialist, specialising in child issues and pensions, and a member of the Law Society Children Panel. Since 2006 she has worked as a locum solicitor at various Yorkshire law firms, including Harrowells in York and Bury & Walker in Barnsley, and has also worked as a visiting lecturer at the College of Law in York. Shauna joined Coles as a Consultant in 2010 and is also a part-time Tribunal Judge.

About This Branch

Description

Coles Solicitors is one of Yorkshire's leading law firms operating from 10 offices across North and East Yorkshire, ensuring clients across our entire network are able to access our team of dedicated professionals. We are a high street law firm handling property, family, litigation and Wills and probate work for clients across Yorkshire and beyond.


Legal Services
  • Extending your Lease
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Property Disputes
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Travel - Holiday Sickness
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Separation
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Planning
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Travel - Travel agents going out of business
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Mental Health
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Travel - Airlines going out of business
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Flexible Working
  • Trusts
  • Repossessions
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Housing Management
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Transfer of title
  • Transfers of equity
  • Injunctions
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Benefits
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Pension and property advice
  • Buying at auction
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Trusts
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Financial Matters
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Leasehold properties
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Professional Negligence
  • Employment Contracts
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Child Law
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Travel - Volcanic ash disruption
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Family Leave
  • Child contact
  • Housing disputes
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Travel rights
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Separation Agreement
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Travel - Falsely advertised accommodation
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Against The Council
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Children
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Mediation
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Social Services
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Dental Negligence
  • Civil partnerships
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Injunctions
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Probate
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Redundancy
  • Lease Extensions
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Housing
  • Medical Negligence
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Consumer Rights
  • Gardening Leave
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Travel - Unsanitary hotel conditions
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Family law
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Right to Manage
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Litigation Law
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Professional Discipline
  • Tax
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Wills
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Remortgaging
  • Travel - Trip cancellation
  • MRSA Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Housing Associations
  • TUPE
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Developer disputes
  • Mediation
  • Commercial Law
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Employment - business
  • Development plot sales
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Agency agreements
  • GDPR
  • Design rights and product designs
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Purchase of development land
  • Setting up a business
  • Competition law
  • Intellectual Property
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Copyright
  • Asset Tracing
  • Patents
  • Domain Names
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Rights of way issues
  • Planning law
  • Summary Judgment
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Tax
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Data Protection
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Franchising
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Management buyouts
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Licensing
  • Share option schemes
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Finance
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Commercial Leases
  • Environmental policy law
  • Farming disputes
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Corporate finance
  • Credit Control
  • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Corporate Law
  • Equestrian property
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Statutory Demands
  • Personality and Image Rights
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Charities
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Health and Safety

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000