• Resolution House
  • GU1 4UX
  • 01483 887766
  • www.hartbrown.co.uk

Hart Brown

01483 887766

Hart Brown is a leading law firm with offices throughout Surrey. Established in 1919, our continued success and ability to build long term relationships has been based upon our unique understanding of the law and our clients and our commitment to making the process as straightforward as possible, in the most professional way. It’s the combination of these factors that creates our USP and makes us different. Hart Brown is… UNDERSTANDING about our clients legal needs and the law. STRAIGHTFORWARD in the way we work and communicate. PROFESSIONAL in everything we do, to achieve results and uphold our reputation.

4.7/5 55 Customer Reviews 55
Recommended by
54 Verified Clients
like Darryl and Jonathan
Accreditations
accreditation

How Hart Brown compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hart Brown on ReviewSolicitors

55 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Darryl
Verified Darryl Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 19, 2018 20181019211501

Competent and committed

5

The service and legal advice provided by Jordan Page was excellent. He was sensitive to our needs, quick to respond and saved us a good deal of time and unnecessary expenditure.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 12 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

L
Verified L Added 11 months ago Report to admin
March 22, 2018 20180322201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Thank you Emma for handling our property sale with ease and making it an easy, stress free transaction for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kathryn
Verified Kathryn Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 18, 2018 20180218201502

Property purchase

5

Very clear from the outset of how the process is handled and all is requested for you to ensure a smooth operation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 06, 2017 20171206201502

Sale of my Property

5

Although this was a fairly straightforward transaction, Debbie took the trouble to deal with the issues and keep me fully informed. The sale was completed within nine weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bill
Verified Bill Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 05, 2017 20171205201501

Sale of my property

5

Although this was a fairly straightforward transaction, Debbie took the trouble to deal with the issues and keep me fully informed. The sale was completed within nine weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Verified Tim Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 01, 2017 20171101201501

Hart Brown review

4

Very good value for money service, considering how difficult our buyers solicitors were.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 31, 2017 20171031201502

Clear advise, excellent communication

5

Very smooth process. Clear advise & excellent communication.Take care that fees are competitive. The main reason why I chose Hart Brown was from being previous client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil
Verified Neil Added 1 year ago Report to admin
September 12, 2017 20170912211502

Excellent service

5

I was recommended Hart Brown for my conveyancing. Emma Moore made the process very smooth and I was kept fully informed at every stage. She responded to any enquiries the same day. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 12, 2017 20170912211501

Very approachable, helped me understand the legal phrasing,

5

Jane was extremely approachable and helped me understand the more complex legal phrases. She also looked after my interests by challenging overly onerous restrictions in the proposed agreement. I much appreciated her offer to be available to answer any queries or concerns I had on events after concluding the formal agreement with the counterparty.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gordon
Verified Gordon Added 1 year ago Report to admin
August 26, 2017 20170826211501

Tim Pearce

5

Although I do not use Hart Brown as my company solicitors I have made an exception with Tim, as he is without doubt the best conveyancing lawyer working in Surrey.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

jonathan
jonathan Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 03, 2018
Collected on
20180703201011

jonathan carter-meggs

5

My go to solicitors for all normal stuff, eg conyevancing, probate, etc etc

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 06 July, 2018

Thank you for your review.

Graeme
Graeme Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 14, 2019
Collected on
20190214122005

Graeme Derby

5

Have used David Knapp for over thirty years. Knows what I want and delivers it. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 14 February, 2019

Dear Graeme, thank you for such a wonderful review. This has been passed to David and his team and they will be absolutely delighted to see it.

Jane
Jane Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 05, 2019
Collected on
20190205163002

Jane Mahoney

5

We used Francesca Nash for conveyancing work and could not have been better looked after. Everything was done efficiently and to time.Would heartily recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 11 February, 2019

Dear Jane, thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the service you received from us. We will ensure that your feedback is passed on to Francesca.

Matt
Matt Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 16, 2019
Collected on
20190116132934

Matt Gough

5

Used them for notarising, conveyancing and commercial services. Always professional and responsive and only 25 minutes from London at a fraction of the price

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 17 January, 2019

Dear Matt, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate it.

Clare
Clare Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 15, 2018
Collected on
20181215122329

Clare O’Dowd

5

Excellent solicitors. I used them both for my divorce and house purchase and both solicitors were efficient, kind, easy to contact and knowledgeable. I have since recommended them to several friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 17 December, 2018

Dear Clare, thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write it and the Woking team will be delighted to see this.

Christopher
Christopher Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 11, 2018
Collected on
20181211134018

Christopher Nash

5

Used Hart Brown whilst buying my new house, and it was a great experience. Jackie was incredibly helpful from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 11 December, 2018

Dear Christopher, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Jackie and the team at our Godalming office will be delighted to see this feedback.

Peter
Peter Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 29, 2018
Collected on
20181129092057

Peter Lagerlöf

5

Used them twice, and are very happy with the service. Were in a slightly challenging chain, blocked by others causing problems. Hart Brown took ownership and actioned to get the whole matter moving forward, without me even asking them to. Very helpful, and they all gave me the impression they are working as a team, frictionless for me as a client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 29 November, 2018

Dear Peter, thank you for your review. The team at Woking will be delighted to see this and thank you for taking the time to write it.

Jacqui
Jacqui Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 25, 2018
Collected on
20181125094813

Jacqui Camfield

5

Louise Harrhy is one of the most helpful solicitors I've encountered. Dealing with a complicated Probate she ensured I was kept abreast of every development, gave sound advice and despite complications and setbacks ensured the whole process was brought to a timely and satisfactory conclusion at a most reasonable cost. I thank her most sincerely.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 26 November, 2018

Dear Jacqui, thank you very much for posting this review. We will ensure that it reaches Louise and her team today, they will be really delighted to see it.

Adrian
Adrian Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 22, 2018
Collected on
20181122005344

Adrian K G Bence

5

Vanessa McMurtrie has provided understanding and support to my family that you simply don't expect to receive from a Solicitor. Her knowledge is second to none and I wouldn't hesitate to use Hart Brown again.

I have already recommended them to friends and family, knowing that they will be provided a very professional service and the best outcome possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 22 November, 2018

Hi Adrian Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is always lovely to hear from clients and we are so pleased to hear that Vanessa went above and beyond for you and your family.

Richard
Richard Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 21, 2018
Collected on
20181121231757

Richard Booth

5

A most helpful and delightful solicitor in Vanessa McMurtrie at a stressful time. Would thoroughly recommend Vanessa and her team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 22 November, 2018

Dear Richard Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear Vanessa and her team were of great assistance.

Solicitors who work at Hart Brown

  • Zara Munday

    Zara specialises in Wills, lasting powers of attorney, administration of trusts and estates, she is based in the Trusts & Estates department in Guildford. Prior to joining Hart Brown Zara undertook a Masters Law degree at Queen Mary, University of London, and completed a training contract at Downs Solicitors. She is a student member of STEP and is currently studying towards achieving a Trusts & Estates Diploma.

  • Jeremy Jupp

    Jeremy has extensive knowledge in Residential Property having qualified in 1992. He is committed to providing a proactive, friendly and positive approach, with 25 years’ experience as a residential property specialist. Jeremy strives to communicate clearly and effectively with all those involved in transactions he deals with to achieve the best outcome for his clients. He endeavours to find pragmatic solutions to problems wherever possible. Jeremy believes in building up a strong relationship with his clients in order to understand their aims and needs, and work with them to achieve so far as possible. Memorable cases Jeremy has worked on include completing a purchase within a week from instruction where his client was given a great incentive on a new build property if he completed that quickly. In 2014, Jeremy was involved the sale of property where a Local Authority had acquired a of land along the frontage in the 1960s for potential road widening. They had granted a license over the land in exchange. The road widening never took place and the scheme had been ditched, however the buyers’ solicitors were not happy with the license arrangement that remained in place. Jeremy drafted a conditional contract clause which gave his client 9 months to resolve the issue with the Local Authority and to pay any premium agreed out of the exchange deposit. After lengthy negotiations with the Local Authority which involved taking Counsel’s Opinion in relation to the status of the license, an agreement was reached with the Local Authority just in time to enable him to give notice to the buyers’ solicitors to complete the sale.

  • Gerard Sanders

    Gerard qualified with a large regional firm in 1991. Since 1995 he has specialised exclusively on claimant personal injury work. More recently he has focused on complex higher value clinical negligence and personal injury claims. His greatest success has been winning the high profile case of Delaney-v-The Secretary of State for Transport where after almost 9 years of litigation involving two Court of Appeal hearings and an application to the Supreme Court he was finally able to establish that the Motor Insurers’ Bureau Agreement was incompatible with EEC law. As a direct result of the decision in this case the agreement has had to be amended to the benefit of many future victims of uninsured drivers. Gerard is a member of the Law Society’s Personal Injury Panel and he appears in the latest Legal 500 rankings in the fields of personal injury and clinical negligence. Gerard’s other professional qualifications include a Diplome D’Etudes Juridiques Francaises from Strasbourg University.

  • Jane Crosby

    Jane specialises in commercial litigation and employment law acting for both employers and employees in both contentious and non-contentious matters. She has also over recent years carved out something of a niche in the field of mobile homes legislation acting for an owner with a number of sites. Having studied geography at University College London Jane worked for a number of years in the aviation industry which has given her a real insight into the challenges faced by most businesses. She qualified in 2004 before joining Hart Brown in 2011 and become Partner in July 2018. Not only is Jane our specialist in employment law but she is also a prolific blogger within Hart Brown. You can find many of her articles on the ‘News’ section of the website. Jane often receives praise from her clients: “I appreciated the clarity of advice given at a stressful time”. “A sensitive and highly professional approach and efficient work in the interests of the client”. “Your advice, conduct and assistance have been indeed outstanding and very professional but also – and most importantly – very humane”.

  • Roderick Campbell

    Rod has specialised in property law for over 20 years concentrating on commercial property for the last 7 years. He handles a broad range of commercial transactions for both businesses and individuals. He has developed a particular expertise in dealing with restrictive covenants, options, conditional contracts and overage. He is a member of the Law Society Property Group, the LawNet Commercial Property Group and Mensa. In order to further enhance his knowledge and skills in 2007 Rod took on the arduous task of studying for, and passing with Distinction, an LL.M Masters Degree in Advanced Commercial Property Law through Northumbria University. He achieved the highest combined score with his first 4 assignments and was awarded top prize by Butterworths/Lexis Nexis. In 2008 he published a book on “Methods of Securing Development Land Overage”. Roderick’s clients regularly describe him as “very good to deal with”, “clear, direct, straightforward, efficient and effective.” Another client commented: “Roderick Campbell provided extremely helpful, insightful, and totally professional advice. He was much more useful than other solicitors involved in the transaction.” His most memorable case was an Option Agreement concerning an M25 service area which lasted for some 12 years. Rod joined Hart Brown as a trainee in 1983, qualifying in 1985 and became a partner in 1988.

  • Emma Moore

    Emma is a partner in our Residential Property team in Cobham having joined Hart Brown in 2014. Emma qualified as a solicitor in 1998 and has specialised solely in residential property for over 10 years. Emma specialises in all aspect of residential property from first time buyers to high value properties. She is used to dealing with short timescales and working as quickly and efficiently as possible to achieve her client’s aims.

  • Tim Pearce

    Tim has specialised in residential conveyancing since the early 1980s and there is little he does not know about the stresses and strains of moving house. He is well known in Cobham and Guildford for the exceptional service he and his assistant Nicky give to all clients. Feedback he regularly receives from clients include comments such as: “I can honestly say that Tim and Nicky were absolutely amazing and went above and beyond any help and advice I could have expected. Thank you. Very very happy.” “Tim and his team never fail to give anything less than a 5 star service. Thanks so much”. Tim trained at Hart Brown and qualified as a solicitor in 1980 becoming a partner in 1984. Here are Tim’s answers to a brief interview about his interests and achievements. What do you count as your interests? Sport, and in particular golf, skiing and horse racing. Other interests include playing bridge and listening to classical music. Where are your favourite travel destinations? Italy and Switzerland. Tell us about your notable achievements. Running the London marathon 3 times, completing a triathlon in the New Forest and the Four Peaks Challenge in the Lake District. He is also a member of Cheltenham Race Course, Effingham Golf Club and the English Bridge Union./

  • Peter Howe

    Peter’s specialism is residential property. He qualified in 1991 and worked for a number of firms as a locum and then full time before joining Hart Brown in 2000. His experience as a locum he says gave him a good insight into the kind of firm that he wanted to settle down with. “It is amazing how different firms are in terms of the service they offer their clients” says Peter. Peter receives excellent feedback from his clients: “I found all my dealing with Peter Howe very useful, he is very down to earth and explained and answered all my queries very clearly, which took away a lot of the stress. Thank you.”

  • Nick Langmead

    Nick specialises in will drafting, estate administration, creating and advising on trusts as well as tax advice. He is a member of STEP and the Law Society Private Client Section. He also takes the opportunity to occasionally write blog entries on the Bates’ website. Prior to joining Hart Brown Nick trained at Keppe and Partners in Twickenham, he stayed there for 8 years and then moved to Bates Solicitors in Fleet and specialised in private client. Here are Nick’s answers to a brief interview about his interests and achievements: Most memorable case? Dealing with the estate of a retired railway engineer. He had spent his retirement building a huge and incredibly elaborate model railway which took up an entire large room of his house. The house couldn’t be sold with the model railway in situ so I had to work out a way to sell it, or if necessary give it away, just to get rid of it. I approached a number of model railway clubs and societies but none of them wanted it because they would have had to take the whole thing apart to get it out of the house and then rebuild it elsewhere. In the end the whole setup had to be scrapped, which was heart-breaking.

  • Julian Waldon

    Julian has extensive experience in family law and in particular high net worth financial cases. Qualifying in 1988, Julian’s career has included practising family law in California, gaining invaluable experience acting in high profile cases for clients in Beverley Hills. Julian is a trained collaborative lawyer and mediator and has been admitted to the California Bar (non-practising). He is also a member of Resolution and the Thameside Collaborative Law Pod. His most memorable case was obtaining monthly alimony of $35k for a client. Julian receives excellent feedback from his clients: “Your patience, efficiency and pragmatic advice have made a difficult matter easier for us.”

  • Nicole Lush

    Nicole studied Law at the University of Reading before working as a paralegal in a busy conveyancing department whilst completing the LPC on a part-time study basis at the College of Law, Guildford. She completed her training contract with a Hampshire based firm and qualified as a solicitor in England and Wales on 17 February 2014. Nicole then worked briefly in family law before choosing to specialise in residential property. She specialises in the sale and purchase of freehold and leasehold properties, Transfers of Equity and re-mortgages.

  • Tulia Ristow

    Tulia qualified as a Solicitor in 2006 and specialises in all aspects of Residential Property. She is also a qualified lawyer in Colombia, Latin America, and is bilingual in English and Spanish.

  • Vanessa McMurtrie

    Vanessa trained and then qualified as a solicitor in 1991 with Hart Brown working in the Cobham office, family department for a decade. She then worked for us on a part time consultancy basis while devoting more time to her family. During this period she was instrumental in implementing Hart Brown’s family department’s case management system and later, the quality system that led to the firm’s ISO 9001 accreditation. In 2005 Vanessa returned to client work and joined Mackrell Turner Garrett where she stayed for ten years, before re-joining Hart Brown in 2015. Vanessa knows Woking and the surrounding area well and enhances the work covered at our Woking office as she re-joins the family department. Vanessa has been a Resolution member since 1991, committed to resolving disputes in a non-confrontational and constructive way. She has served on the Surrey Resolution committee since 2008. She is a Resolution accredited collaboratively trained lawyer and welcomes the opportunity to help separating couples adopt this process as an alternative to the more traditional options available. Over the years, Vanessa has gained a wealth of experience in dealing with all the legal aspects of relationships coming to an end. She prides herself on being approachable and understanding as she helps her clients go through the legal process.

  • David Knapp

    David has a wealth of experience in residential conveyancing having specialised in this area since qualifying in 1983. He has a well deserved reputation for excellence and his clients repeatedly recommend him to their friends and relatives. “Your services came recommended to me by a family member and I shall have no hesitation in doing so myself in the future. I shall also have no hesitation in using your services again should the need arise. I would say a big thank you to David Knapp and his team as our instruction was of an urgent nature and their efforts ensured that the purchase of our property was completed well within our required timescale” fed back one client. Another said “A very professional service but also user friendly. Moving house can be traumatic but a good solicitor who knows exactly what to do at each step is vital. I was very lucky to have David Knapp for my house move”. David joined Hart Brown as a trainee in 1981 and became a Partner in 1987. He became Head of Hart Brown’s residential property department in 2004 and manages a large team of residential conveyancers spread across Hart Brown’s six offices. Another client has provided feedback for David: “In October 2010 we confronted a major issue with our house sale. Our solicitor at the time was simply not up to the job. We were stressed, very unsure of where we stood or what to do next and desperately needed someone who knew what they were doing. It was by recommendation we came to David Knapp. And we’re extremely glad we did. Put simply David’s been brilliant in every respect. Not only did David sort out all the unpleasant issues (dealing with councils and tricky buyers) resulting in a successful house sale. It was the way he went about doing it. Unlike our previous solicitor David is a great communicator – clear, straight to the point and speaks in language we all understand – not legalese. He was a total professional, answering questions quickly, working with us to plan our strategy and simply getting the job done. Most importantly we had the peace of mind knowing we had an astute fellow in our corner – who knew what he was doing every step of the way. It’s this peace of mind which really counts and I couldn’t recommend David strongly enough.”

  • Corinne Flannery

    Corinne qualified as a Fellow of CILEx in 2005 and joined Hart Brown in 2014 as a Chartered Legal Executive in our residential property team. She specialises in freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, transfers of equity and re-mortgages. Corinne often receives excellent feedback from her clients: ‘Thank you so much for your patience and support through challenging times. We did it!’ ‘Many thanks for all your help during our two house moves. You have been a pleasure to work with and have made the moves a lot easier by the help and attention you have given us. Thanks so much.’

About This Branch


Practice Area

We offer a full range of legal services to businesses and individuals. With 17 partners, over 110 staff, 5 offices and a reputation for delivering high quality service Hart Brown is proud to have grown through recommendation and repeat business from loyal clients since it was established in 1919. All our lawyers are experts in their chosen field and fully up-to-date with the latest developments. Our teams work closely together to make sure that the service we deliver is fully integrated. Our Business Services include Commercial & Corporate, Commercial Property, and Dispute Resolution among others, and our Individual Services include Residential Property, Personal Injury, Clinical Negligence and Wills, Trusts & Estates. Equality and Diversity Our aim is always to treat everyone, both inside and outside the firm, with respect, consideration courtesy and a positive attitude. We aim to ensure that employment opportunities of whatever kind are only based on individual aptitude and personal ability. We do not discriminate against anyone, either directly or indirectly, on the grounds of colour ethnic or national origin, , orientation, marital status, pregnancy, disability, religion, age, part-time or fixed term status, race or on any other irrelevant or irrational basis.


Legal Services
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Professional trustees
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Financial advisors
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Civil partnerships
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Right to Manage
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Housing disputes
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Senior Executives
  • Housing Management
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Family law
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Discrimination at Work
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Buying at auction
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Repossessions
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Transfer of title
  • Remortgaging
  • Transfers of equity
  • Social Services
  • Leasehold properties
  • Pension and property advice
  • Litigation Law
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Stress at Work
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Insurance brokers
  • Injunctions
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Property Disputes
  • Professional Discipline
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Against The Council
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Redundancy
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Trusts
  • Wills
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Separation
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Tax
  • Employment Contracts
  • Injunctions
  • Part Time Workers
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Probate
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Child Law
  • Separation Agreement
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Medical Negligence
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Barristers
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • TUPE
  • Gardening Leave
  • Financial Matters
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Extending your Lease
  • Flexible Working
  • Lease Extensions
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Housing Associations
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • MRSA Claims
  • Family Mediation
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Valuers
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Media and Sports
  • Child contact
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Dental Negligence
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Travel rights
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Family Leave
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • IT professionals
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Trusts
  • Consumer Disputes
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Children
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Collaborative Law
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Consumer Rights
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Developer disputes
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Environmental policy law
  • Corporate finance
  • Finance
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Franchising
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Competition law
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Intellectual Property
  • Corporate Law
  • Share option schemes
  • Employment - business
  • Statutory Demands
  • Agency agreements
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Data Protection
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Purchase of development land
  • Summary Judgment
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Commercial Leases
  • Tax
  • Mediation
  • Credit Control
  • Development plot sales
  • Commercial Law
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Management buyouts
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Asset Tracing
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Setting up a business
  • Rights of way issues

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000