• Resolution House
  • GU1 4UX
  • 01483 887766
  • www.hartbrown.co.uk

Hart Brown

01483 887766

Hart Brown is a leading law firm with offices throughout Surrey. Established in 1919, our continued success and ability to build long term relationships has been based upon our unique understanding of the law and our clients and our commitment to making the process as straightforward as possible, in the most professional way. It’s the combination of these factors that creates our USP and makes us different. Hart Brown is… UNDERSTANDING about our clients legal needs and the law. STRAIGHTFORWARD in the way we work and communicate. PROFESSIONAL in everything we do, to achieve results and uphold our reputation.

4.8/5 91 Customer Reviews 91
Recommended by
90 Verified Clients
like Nicholas and Paulo
Accreditations
accreditation

How Hart Brown compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Hart Brown on ReviewSolicitors

91 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Peter Durrant
Verified Peter Durrant Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Hart Brown provided a clear estimate of costs and timescales for my conveyancing. They were easy to communicate with throughout the process and available to answer questions. Jeremy Jupp was professional and attentive to my needs, delight and thorough and always gave the clear impression representing my needs in the process which was reassuring and confidence inspiring. He has a deep experience and handled matters efficiently and to agreed time schedules. Very satisfied with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hugh Ross
Verified Hugh Ross Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

I found Tim and his team very helpful and efficient. I felt that I was in safe hands.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt Rust
Verified Matt Rust Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150804

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

I originally approached Hart Brown to help me worth a house purchase and also a re-mortgage of my then current property as a Buy to Let. Unfortunately the fees for the BTL re-mortgage were not competitive and I took the business to another firm. Hart brown's quote was £1,159.00 v's Ramsden's quote of £449.00. A big difference for the same service. It may have been a more straightforward experience for us both if the quote had been more competitive. I was very satisfied with value for money for the services I instructed. Also, Jeremy was extremely helpful in the property purchase process and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a efficient and swift process. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darryl
Verified Darryl Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 19, 2018 20181019211501

Competent and committed

5

The service and legal advice provided by Jordan Page was excellent. He was sensitive to our needs, quick to respond and saved us a good deal of time and unnecessary expenditure.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 12 November, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

L
Verified L Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 22, 2018 20180322201502

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Thank you Emma for handling our property sale with ease and making it an easy, stress free transaction for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kathryn
Verified Kathryn Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 18, 2018 20180218201502

Property purchase

5

Very clear from the outset of how the process is handled and all is requested for you to ensure a smooth operation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 06, 2017 20171206201502

Sale of my Property

5

Although this was a fairly straightforward transaction, Debbie took the trouble to deal with the issues and keep me fully informed. The sale was completed within nine weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bill
Verified Bill Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 05, 2017 20171205201501

Sale of my property

5

Although this was a fairly straightforward transaction, Debbie took the trouble to deal with the issues and keep me fully informed. The sale was completed within nine weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Verified Tim Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 01, 2017 20171101201501

Hart Brown review

4

Very good value for money service, considering how difficult our buyers solicitors were.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 31, 2017 20171031201502

Clear advise, excellent communication

5

Very smooth process. Clear advise & excellent communication.Take care that fees are competitive. The main reason why I chose Hart Brown was from being previous client.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Paulo
Paulo Added 1 day ago Report to admin
April 18, 2019
Collected on
20190418093857

Paulo Marques

5

Very efficient and professional. Answered and dealt with all my queries swiftly and efficiently. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholas
Nicholas Added 3 days ago Report to admin
April 16, 2019
Collected on
20190416140943

Nicholas Ligertwood

5

Living outside the UK can be awkward when dealing with legal matters. My late father had dealings with this firm. So I instructed them to carry out probate on my father's estate. I really appreciated the excellent professional, friendly service they provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

jonathan
jonathan Added 9 months ago Report to admin
July 03, 2018
Collected on
20180703201011

jonathan carter-meggs

5

My go to solicitors for all normal stuff, eg conyevancing, probate, etc etc

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hart Brown responded to this review on 06 July, 2018

Thank you for your review.

jamie
jamie Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 10, 2019
Collected on
20190410131950

jamie pendleton

5

We used Hart Brown as our solicitor for selling one house and for buying another. The experience from start to finish was amazing. I would massively recommend Nicole and David to all of our family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Janet Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 09, 2019
Collected on
20190409182457

Janet Fricker

5

I found Louise Harrhy to be very helpful and professional in her dealings with my late mother's estate. I would definitely recommend her and Hart Brown.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Hart Brown

  • Zara Munday

    Zara specialises in Wills, lasting powers of attorney, administration of trusts and estates, she is based in the Trusts & Estates department in Guildford. Prior to joining Hart Brown Zara undertook a Masters Law degree at Queen Mary, University of London, and completed a training contract at Downs Solicitors. She is a student member of STEP and is currently studying towards achieving a Trusts & Estates Diploma.

  • Jeremy Jupp

    Jeremy has extensive knowledge in Residential Property having qualified in 1992. He is committed to providing a proactive, friendly and positive approach, with 25 years’ experience as a residential property specialist. Jeremy strives to communicate clearly and effectively with all those involved in transactions he deals with to achieve the best outcome for his clients. He endeavours to find pragmatic solutions to problems wherever possible. Jeremy believes in building up a strong relationship with his clients in order to understand their aims and needs, and work with them to achieve so far as possible. Memorable cases Jeremy has worked on include completing a purchase within a week from instruction where his client was given a great incentive on a new build property if he completed that quickly. In 2014, Jeremy was involved the sale of property where a Local Authority had acquired a of land along the frontage in the 1960s for potential road widening. They had granted a license over the land in exchange. The road widening never took place and the scheme had been ditched, however the buyers’ solicitors were not happy with the license arrangement that remained in place. Jeremy drafted a conditional contract clause which gave his client 9 months to resolve the issue with the Local Authority and to pay any premium agreed out of the exchange deposit. After lengthy negotiations with the Local Authority which involved taking Counsel’s Opinion in relation to the status of the license, an agreement was reached with the Local Authority just in time to enable him to give notice to the buyers’ solicitors to complete the sale.

  • Gerard Sanders

    Gerard qualified with a large regional firm in 1991. Since 1995 he has specialised exclusively on claimant personal injury work. More recently he has focused on complex higher value clinical negligence and personal injury claims. His greatest success has been winning the high profile case of Delaney-v-The Secretary of State for Transport where after almost 9 years of litigation involving two Court of Appeal hearings and an application to the Supreme Court he was finally able to establish that the Motor Insurers’ Bureau Agreement was incompatible with EEC law. As a direct result of the decision in this case the agreement has had to be amended to the benefit of many future victims of uninsured drivers. Gerard is a member of the Law Society’s Personal Injury Panel and he appears in the latest Legal 500 rankings in the fields of personal injury and clinical negligence. Gerard’s other professional qualifications include a Diplome D’Etudes Juridiques Francaises from Strasbourg University.

  • Jane Crosby

    Jane specialises in commercial litigation and employment law acting for both employers and employees in both contentious and non-contentious matters. She has also over recent years carved out something of a niche in the field of mobile homes legislation acting for an owner with a number of sites. Having studied geography at University College London Jane worked for a number of years in the aviation industry which has given her a real insight into the challenges faced by most businesses. She qualified in 2004 before joining Hart Brown in 2011 and become Partner in July 2018. Not only is Jane our specialist in employment law but she is also a prolific blogger within Hart Brown. You can find many of her articles on the ‘News’ section of the website. Jane often receives praise from her clients: “I appreciated the clarity of advice given at a stressful time”. “A sensitive and highly professional approach and efficient work in the interests of the client”. “Your advice, conduct and assistance have been indeed outstanding and very professional but also – and most importantly – very humane”.

  • Roderick Campbell

    Rod has specialised in property law for over 20 years concentrating on commercial property for the last 7 years. He handles a broad range of commercial transactions for both businesses and individuals. He has developed a particular expertise in dealing with restrictive covenants, options, conditional contracts and overage. He is a member of the Law Society Property Group, the LawNet Commercial Property Group and Mensa. In order to further enhance his knowledge and skills in 2007 Rod took on the arduous task of studying for, and passing with Distinction, an LL.M Masters Degree in Advanced Commercial Property Law through Northumbria University. He achieved the highest combined score with his first 4 assignments and was awarded top prize by Butterworths/Lexis Nexis. In 2008 he published a book on “Methods of Securing Development Land Overage”. Roderick’s clients regularly describe him as “very good to deal with”, “clear, direct, straightforward, efficient and effective.” Another client commented: “Roderick Campbell provided extremely helpful, insightful, and totally professional advice. He was much more useful than other solicitors involved in the transaction.” His most memorable case was an Option Agreement concerning an M25 service area which lasted for some 12 years. Rod joined Hart Brown as a trainee in 1983, qualifying in 1985 and became a partner in 1988.

  • Emma Moore

    Emma is a partner in our Residential Property team in Cobham having joined Hart Brown in 2014. Emma qualified as a solicitor in 1998 and has specialised solely in residential property for over 10 years. Emma specialises in all aspect of residential property from first time buyers to high value properties. She is used to dealing with short timescales and working as quickly and efficiently as possible to achieve her client’s aims.

  • Tim Pearce

    Tim has specialised in residential conveyancing since the early 1980s and there is little he does not know about the stresses and strains of moving house. He is well known in Cobham and Guildford for the exceptional service he and his assistant Nicky give to all clients. Feedback he regularly receives from clients include comments such as: “I can honestly say that Tim and Nicky were absolutely amazing and went above and beyond any help and advice I could have expected. Thank you. Very very happy.” “Tim and his team never fail to give anything less than a 5 star service. Thanks so much”. Tim trained at Hart Brown and qualified as a solicitor in 1980 becoming a partner in 1984. Here are Tim’s answers to a brief interview about his interests and achievements. What do you count as your interests? Sport, and in particular golf, skiing and horse racing. Other interests include playing bridge and listening to classical music. Where are your favourite travel destinations? Italy and Switzerland. Tell us about your notable achievements. Running the London marathon 3 times, completing a triathlon in the New Forest and the Four Peaks Challenge in the Lake District. He is also a member of Cheltenham Race Course, Effingham Golf Club and the English Bridge Union./

  • Peter Howe

    Peter’s specialism is residential property. He qualified in 1991 and worked for a number of firms as a locum and then full time before joining Hart Brown in 2000. His experience as a locum he says gave him a good insight into the kind of firm that he wanted to settle down with. “It is amazing how different firms are in terms of the service they offer their clients” says Peter. Peter receives excellent feedback from his clients: “I found all my dealing with Peter Howe very useful, he is very down to earth and explained and answered all my queries very clearly, which took away a lot of the stress. Thank you.”

  • Nick Langmead

    Nick specialises in will drafting, estate administration, creating and advising on trusts as well as tax advice. He is a member of STEP and the Law Society Private Client Section. He also takes the opportunity to occasionally write blog entries on the Bates’ website. Prior to joining Hart Brown Nick trained at Keppe and Partners in Twickenham, he stayed there for 8 years and then moved to Bates Solicitors in Fleet and specialised in private client. Here are Nick’s answers to a brief interview about his interests and achievements: Most memorable case? Dealing with the estate of a retired railway engineer. He had spent his retirement building a huge and incredibly elaborate model railway which took up an entire large room of his house. The house couldn’t be sold with the model railway in situ so I had to work out a way to sell it, or if necessary give it away, just to get rid of it. I approached a number of model railway clubs and societies but none of them wanted it because they would have had to take the whole thing apart to get it out of the house and then rebuild it elsewhere. In the end the whole setup had to be scrapped, which was heart-breaking.

  • Julian Waldon

    Julian has extensive experience in family law and in particular high net worth financial cases. Qualifying in 1988, Julian’s career has included practising family law in California, gaining invaluable experience acting in high profile cases for clients in Beverley Hills. Julian is a trained collaborative lawyer and mediator and has been admitted to the California Bar (non-practising). He is also a member of Resolution and the Thameside Collaborative Law Pod. His most memorable case was obtaining monthly alimony of $35k for a client. Julian receives excellent feedback from his clients: “Your patience, efficiency and pragmatic advice have made a difficult matter easier for us.”

  • Nicole Lush

    Nicole studied Law at the University of Reading before working as a paralegal in a busy conveyancing department whilst completing the LPC on a part-time study basis at the College of Law, Guildford. She completed her training contract with a Hampshire based firm and qualified as a solicitor in England and Wales on 17 February 2014. Nicole then worked briefly in family law before choosing to specialise in residential property. She specialises in the sale and purchase of freehold and leasehold properties, Transfers of Equity and re-mortgages.

  • Tulia Ristow

    Tulia qualified as a Solicitor in 2006 and specialises in all aspects of Residential Property. She is also a qualified lawyer in Colombia, Latin America, and is bilingual in English and Spanish.

  • Vanessa McMurtrie

    Vanessa trained and then qualified as a solicitor in 1991 with Hart Brown working in the Cobham office, family department for a decade. She then worked for us on a part time consultancy basis while devoting more time to her family. During this period she was instrumental in implementing Hart Brown’s family department’s case management system and later, the quality system that led to the firm’s ISO 9001 accreditation. In 2005 Vanessa returned to client work and joined Mackrell Turner Garrett where she stayed for ten years, before re-joining Hart Brown in 2015. Vanessa knows Woking and the surrounding area well and enhances the work covered at our Woking office as she re-joins the family department. Vanessa has been a Resolution member since 1991, committed to resolving disputes in a non-confrontational and constructive way. She has served on the Surrey Resolution committee since 2008. She is a Resolution accredited collaboratively trained lawyer and welcomes the opportunity to help separating couples adopt this process as an alternative to the more traditional options available. Over the years, Vanessa has gained a wealth of experience in dealing with all the legal aspects of relationships coming to an end. She prides herself on being approachable and understanding as she helps her clients go through the legal process.

  • David Knapp

    David has a wealth of experience in residential conveyancing having specialised in this area since qualifying in 1983. He has a well deserved reputation for excellence and his clients repeatedly recommend him to their friends and relatives. “Your services came recommended to me by a family member and I shall have no hesitation in doing so myself in the future. I shall also have no hesitation in using your services again should the need arise. I would say a big thank you to David Knapp and his team as our instruction was of an urgent nature and their efforts ensured that the purchase of our property was completed well within our required timescale” fed back one client. Another said “A very professional service but also user friendly. Moving house can be traumatic but a good solicitor who knows exactly what to do at each step is vital. I was very lucky to have David Knapp for my house move”. David joined Hart Brown as a trainee in 1981 and became a Partner in 1987. He became Head of Hart Brown’s residential property department in 2004 and manages a large team of residential conveyancers spread across Hart Brown’s six offices. Another client has provided feedback for David: “In October 2010 we confronted a major issue with our house sale. Our solicitor at the time was simply not up to the job. We were stressed, very unsure of where we stood or what to do next and desperately needed someone who knew what they were doing. It was by recommendation we came to David Knapp. And we’re extremely glad we did. Put simply David’s been brilliant in every respect. Not only did David sort out all the unpleasant issues (dealing with councils and tricky buyers) resulting in a successful house sale. It was the way he went about doing it. Unlike our previous solicitor David is a great communicator – clear, straight to the point and speaks in language we all understand – not legalese. He was a total professional, answering questions quickly, working with us to plan our strategy and simply getting the job done. Most importantly we had the peace of mind knowing we had an astute fellow in our corner – who knew what he was doing every step of the way. It’s this peace of mind which really counts and I couldn’t recommend David strongly enough.”

  • Corinne Flannery

    Corinne qualified as a Fellow of CILEx in 2005 and joined Hart Brown in 2014 as a Chartered Legal Executive in our residential property team. She specialises in freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, transfers of equity and re-mortgages. Corinne often receives excellent feedback from her clients: ‘Thank you so much for your patience and support through challenging times. We did it!’ ‘Many thanks for all your help during our two house moves. You have been a pleasure to work with and have made the moves a lot easier by the help and attention you have given us. Thanks so much.’

About This Branch


Practice Area

We offer a full range of legal services to businesses and individuals. With 17 partners, over 110 staff, 5 offices and a reputation for delivering high quality service Hart Brown is proud to have grown through recommendation and repeat business from loyal clients since it was established in 1919. All our lawyers are experts in their chosen field and fully up-to-date with the latest developments. Our teams work closely together to make sure that the service we deliver is fully integrated. Our Business Services include Commercial & Corporate, Commercial Property, and Dispute Resolution among others, and our Individual Services include Residential Property, Personal Injury, Clinical Negligence and Wills, Trusts & Estates. Equality and Diversity Our aim is always to treat everyone, both inside and outside the firm, with respect, consideration courtesy and a positive attitude. We aim to ensure that employment opportunities of whatever kind are only based on individual aptitude and personal ability. We do not discriminate against anyone, either directly or indirectly, on the grounds of colour ethnic or national origin, , orientation, marital status, pregnancy, disability, religion, age, part-time or fixed term status, race or on any other irrelevant or irrational basis.


Legal Services
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Tax
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Probate
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Flexible Working
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Media and Sports
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Consumer Rights
  • Pension Law
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Social Services
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Separation Agreement
  • Medical Negligence
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Gardening Leave
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Inheritance Tax
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Family law
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Wills
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Property Holding Structures
  • TUPE
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Pension and property advice
  • Repossessions
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Trusts
  • Insurance brokers
  • Financial advisors
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Civil partnerships
  • Valuers
  • Senior Executives
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Lease Extensions
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Housing Associations
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Barristers
  • Remortgaging
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Dental Negligence
  • Family Mediation
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Buying at auction
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • IT professionals
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Transfers of equity
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Leasehold properties
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Extending your Lease
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Child contact
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Part Time Workers
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Right to Manage
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Litigation Law
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Redundancy
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Injunctions
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Against The Council
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Injunctions
  • Housing Management
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Child Law
  • Separation
  • Family Leave
  • Professional trustees
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Housing disputes
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Professional Discipline
  • Transfer of title
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Property Disputes
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Travel rights
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Children
  • Trusts
  • Stress at Work
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Tax
  • Credit Control
  • Rights of way issues
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Corporate Law
  • Purchase of development land
  • Development plot sales
  • Developer disputes
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Setting up a business
  • Employment - business
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Commercial Leases
  • Environmental policy law
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Management buyouts
  • Intellectual Property
  • Franchising
  • Share option schemes
  • Asset Tracing
  • Data Protection
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Summary Judgment
  • Finance
  • Statutory Demands
  • Commercial Law
  • Corporate finance
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Competition law
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Agency agreements
  • Mediation
  • Commercial mortgages

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000