Mundays LLP

01932 590500

We aim to be recognised as a leader in our field. We aspire to empower our clients to change their lives and the lives of others via the provision of exceptional legal services. We recognise the importance of providing more than just the excellent legal advice you would expect from a leading firm. We strive to be considered as your trusted legal partner and someone who adds value and growth potential. We are fully equipped to provide consistent support and value to help our clients achieve their goals.

4.3/5 30 Customer Reviews 30 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Mundays LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mundays LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

30 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    4

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
stewart
stewart Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 09, 2020 20200609193917

KERRY SAWYER....Professional, Friendly and Trusted advice

5

Was really impressed with Kerry Sawyer's handling of drawing up our wills. She was diligent, professional, knowledgeable and could not have been more helpful. She was patient when we needed the more complex angles explained and just got on with the task in hand. She also had a very friendly and trustworthy manner, knew when to push us for documents to be sent back when we were delaying the process as well.
All round excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Kerry Sawyer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lin
Lin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 08, 2020 20200508095746

Conveyancing - Beatrice Dixon

5

I had engaged with Mundays on a previous matter, so when it came to considering a firm to assist us with selling and buying our properties, they were at the top of my list and, as experienced previously, they didn’t disappoint.

Beatrice was calm, informative and always available to us. Completing our sale and purchase during COVID-19 was challenging, and Beatrice guided us through it with patience and understanding.

I would not hesitate to recommend Beatrice personally, and the whole Mundays team as a whole. We have now had dealings with three different divisions of this firm and you can recognise the values of this firm in all of their associates. The service you receive is consistent and they value their customers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew C
Verified Andrew C Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 17, 2020 20200417164613

Excellent and flexible service

5

This was the first time I used Mundays- I found them thorough, punctual and flexible to my needs. My interactions were with Fiona and Celine, who were both very personable and guided me through the process with care and diligence.

Would recommend. Would use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dilip
Verified Dilip Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 24, 2020 20200324211741

Access in difficult times

5

In COVID-19 lockdown period Mundays professionals stepped up to perform essential tasks of certification while embracing new technology for verification purposes.
This is the second time Mundays was the only firm to be able to step up in a complex situation and perform when asked within a short time period

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona McAllister

Was this review helpful? Yes

p
p Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 23, 2020 20200323093529

Conveyancing

4

Mundays completed on the sale of my home on 19 March 2020 after having received instructions from me to do so on 16th January 2020.
I worked closely with their Paralegal Nayna Kamal and we achieved such a very short conveyancing period of 2 months which was an excellent result.
The only hiccup in the process was the certification of Mundays KYC requirements and even though I had used Mundays previously for conveyancing they would not start work until the certified KYC documents had been provided by me. As I was travelling at the time this was inconvenient.
Other than that I was very satisfied with the service from and responsiveness of Nayna Kamal and I will use Mundays again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zak
Zak Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303160739

Highly recommended

5

We recently purchased a property, with the assistance of Mundays LLP. Kerianne Walker supported us throughout the entire process. She was fantastic at every stage. We couldn’t really ask for anything more. She was very responsive with any queries and explained everything to us articulately and accurately, throughout.
With Kerianne’s support, the time to completion was greatly reduced.
We couldn’t recommend her highly enough

Solicitor named in this review: Kerianne Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zhenzhu
Zhenzhu Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 02, 2020 20200302192018

Conveyancing

5

Kerianne Walker and her colleagues in Mundays recently assisted us on a conveyancing matter. She is very responsive and efficient in communication, and kept us well informed during the entire process. I felt very pleasant dealing with her. I would recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Anne Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 29, 2020 20200129100446

Great service and very friendly

5

I'm using Beatrice Dixon for my house purchase and she's been very friendly and professional throughout. If I call to speak to her and she's not there the other people in the team are very helpful and I always get contacted very promptly. Beatrice puts your mind at rest during what is a VERY stressful time which is really comforting. I know I'm in good hands.

Solicitor named in this review: Beatrice Dixon

Was this review helpful? Yes

oliver
oliver Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 13, 2020 20200113084222

Sale of Property

5

Following a conflict with solicitors used by my family for many years we used Mundays to sell our flat. The Conveyancing team were patient with many questions during our concerns we had, they kept us informed at all times throughout the transaction and liaised with other parties simultaneously to ensure the sale was progressed smoothly. Would recommend the team and Mundays to anyone looking for a law firm to deal with their legal matters which is always a stressful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 09, 2020 20200109114128

Conveyancing

5

Beatrice Dixon dealt with our purchase. As first time buyers we we're quite anxious and liked to ask a lot of questions, Beatrice dealt with any queries we had really quickly and was always on hand to offer us any advice and direction. After a pretty quick transaction we are looking forward to moving into our new home. We will be recommending Mundays to all of our friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Beatrice Dixon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Anne
Anne Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 03, 2020
Collected on
20200203084628

Anne

5

I'm using Beatrice Dixon for my house move and she (and the rest of the team) has been really helpful. She responds quickly, is really friendly and proactive and puts my mind at rest that everything will be okay - as I'm really nervous about the move! I would definitely recommend Mundays to others!

Was this review helpful? Yes

D
D Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 03, 2020
Collected on
20200103213147

A client

5

I was incredibly impressed by both the advice and service I received from Fiona. What could have been a distressing employment situation for me was dealt with calmness and the advice I was given was invaluable. My only regret is I had to dismiss another company before being recommended to Mundays which was unfortunate. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Philip Added 9 months ago Report to admin
September 29, 2019
Collected on
20190929204138

Philip

2

It had a bad smell!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles
Charles Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 21, 2019
Collected on
20190221160228

Charles

5

I have dealt with David Wills and Kevin Healy on many occasions. Their knowledge of property law is exemplary.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A
A Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 04, 2018
Collected on
20181204112744

A client

5

I would highly recommend Nessie; she is someone you can rely on and will give you the honest breakdown when you need it. She is also very experienced, as demonstrated recently in a complex transaction with regard to a lease extension. To summarise, Nessie ensures the deal gets done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Mundays offers a comprehensive range of legal services to both businesses and individuals. Since our foundation nearly 60 years ago, we have built an entrepreneurial, pro-active firm with a reputation for excellence. Our lawyers are experts in their field and many are individually ranked in their respective practice areas in both the Legal 500 and Chambers & Partners. From our headquarters in Surrey and our long-term presence in London, Mundays delivers legal excellence for our business clients in achieving their commercial aims. We continue to be at the heart of the Surrey business community, whilst also servicing corporate clients on national and international projects, utilising our international network, Cicero. We offer a full service offering to our business clients so they can be assured that all their legal needs are considered and supported. Alongside this, we also provide market leading expertise in Employment, Private Wealth and Family matters. We recognise the value of building close long-term relationships with our clients, many of whom we have represented for years. We understand that most clients are looking for more than just technical legal advice. By getting to know our clients, working alongside their other advisers, and understanding their objectives we are able to help them more effectively achieve their objectives.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • 0830 - 1800
  • Closed
  • Closed