• B66 4DF
  • 0121 429 8041
  • www.nbblaw.co.uk

Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors

0121 429 8041

Also known as - Nbb Bryan Davies & Co,Nbb Solicitors,Nbb One Corporate,Nbb Law

We strongly believe that our clients should receive advice and representation from skilled and knowledgeable lawyers. We pride ourselves in the depth and strength of the skill-set we have developed that has helped us to evolve and grow. Our teams have a strong sense of community and significant experience in their fields of law, and through continuous professional development, we are constantly upgrading and updating our knowledge. Each discipline that we cover is led by a senior solicitor and through our extensive knowledge of the law, broad network of legal and professional advisers and excellent client service, all our efforts are geared towards the best conclusion for your case.

4.8/5 205 Client Reviews 205 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

205 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    193
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    4

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
ran
ran Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 21, 2020 20201221110902

brilliant professional service

5

Matter Type: Redundancy

extremely helpful and considerate; gives detailed feedback and i will definitely go back in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Nicholls

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Louise Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 16, 2020 20201216182721

Great service

5

I found everyone I spoke to at the firm to be friendly and professional, especially Paul Nicholls.
Everything was straightforward and explained to me and I felt at ease but confident through the process.
Would recommend and would use again.
Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Nicholls

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marica
Marica Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 28, 2020 20201028105606

Thank you!

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

I cannot thank Paul enough for his help, professionalism and more importantly, compassion, over this very trying and traumatic time.

Funds came through and Paul went above and beyond to ensure that I had them in my bank account in time to pay for a family funeral - this verifies my compassionate comment.

Mandy, Paul’s PA, was always ready to listen and did everything she said she was going to do in a timely manner.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors, you will be in good hands.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Nicholls

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 28 October, 2020

Dear Marica, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are pleased that your were happy with the service provided by Paul , Mandy and the team at NBB. We appreciate your instructions. Kind Regards, NBB.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marie
Marie Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 14, 2020 20200914095006

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Commercial Contracts and Agreements

I have had great pleasure dealing with Nichols and Brimble on 2 occasions. I must say on both occasions they were quick, informative, extremely helpful and made sure they took time to ensure everything was covered to my satisfaction.
I would and have already referred friends and family to them and would not hesitate to use them for all circumstances when necessary.
Brilliant service, extremely friendly, polite welcoming team and I will use them again.
Thank you for all you help
Marie Goseley

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Nicholls

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 16 September, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lewis
Lewis Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 01, 2020 20200901111314

Happy client

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

I was dealt with for just over 18 months, with the circumstances it was surprisingly stress free as NBB dealt with everything and anything. I would highly recommend NBB to anyone in need with a 10/10 service!
I was never left in the dark, they was very compliant and kept in contact as much as you would need them too. A brilliant, professional service.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Nicholls

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 01 September, 2020

Dear Lewis, thank you for taking the time to post a positive review. We are very happy that you were pleased with the service provided by Paul and the team at NBB. Thank you for instructing us. Kind Regards, Rob Bhol (NBB)

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 6 months ago Report to admin
July 17, 2020 20200717171028

Excellent

5

Paul has provided me with legal advice on a couple of occasions. He has always been very knowledgeable, approachable and professional. His expertise has been very reassuring and helpful in resolving some difficult situations.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Nicholls

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 21 July, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nazia
Nazia Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303072914

Great experience

5

Paul was genuinely so helpful. He was very professional and very fast with responses. He was always on the ball. This was extremely reassuring and also gave me more confidence with my case.
It was a very easy process to understand which was smooth he also provided great realistic legal advice which was much needed.

Also I was fully kept aware and he was always friendly and and approachable.

It was a great pleasure working with him I would definitely recommend.Due to his help I won because what I was entitled to. Without his help and hospitality, and empathy this would not have happened.


Solicitor named in this review: Paul Nicholls

Was this review helpful? Yes

phil
phil Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 25, 2019 20191125120805

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Wills

We have been dealing with Christian Nicholls regarding our wills. He has seen us on 3 occasions now and was willing to discuss any matter in a friendly, informal and knowledgeable manner without charge. We have now completed our wills, which were competitively priced and would recommend his services to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Chris Nicholls

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 07 January, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eddie
Eddie Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018163902

Excellent care and service on a settlement agreement

5

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

I recently used Paul Nicholls of Nicholls brimble Bhol solicitors, from the very first call to them the service I received from Paul and his secretary Mandy was exceptional, nothing was too much for them and any queries I had they got back to me very promptly.At what was a very traumatic time for myself the care and service that was shown to me was very helpful and made the experience that I was dreading to be a pleasant one because of how I was treated, would massively recommend them to anyone that needs a solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Nicholls

A representative from Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 04 November, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Gary Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 13, 2018 20181213104432

Zero Communication,

1

Having been our families solicitor for many, many years I went to them for advice and help upon the sad death of my father, 4 weeks later after no communication I went elsewhere.
Appalling service at a very stressful time in my life

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Elim
Elim Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 11, 2020
Collected on
20201211071038

Elim

5

I would like to thank you GHAZALAH BASHIR for your hard work, professionalism, being proactive, and courtesy throughout our purchase” (right to buy)
” Can’t think of anything to improve upon. From start -finish communication was excellent, the staff were helpful, friendly & utterly professional and I felt totally supported the entire time. I would highly recommend the NICHOLLS BRIMBLE BHOL Bearwood office, definitely use your company again for related legal matters”

Was this review helpful? Yes

Talwinder
Talwinder Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 23, 2020
Collected on
20201123114740

Talwinder

5

Very friendly and efficient professional service

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 10 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020
Collected on
20200303203404

John

5

Very understanding staff and very knowledgeable in their work

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 18 February, 2020

Dear John, Thank you for posting a positive review. Thank you for instructing us. Kind Regards, NBB

Adam
Adam Added 10 months ago Report to admin
February 26, 2020
Collected on
20200226183835

Adam

5

Myself and my wife recently used Nicholls Brimble to draw up our first will and Lasting Power of Attorney documents. My mother has used them before for her own affairs and was very impressed which is why we chose them.

It was very easy to get through on the phone to arrange an appointment to suit us, and when in the office, we were dealt with by Christian Nicholls who was very welcoming, friendly and efficient.

The whole process went very smoothly and everything was explained clearly and in an easily understandable way. Any questions we had were answered without any issues and everything was dealt with in one appointment. We did have to return once more, but this was due to us wanting to alter things afterwards, and this was no problem or inconvenience at all.

The fees were very reasonable and I would definitely recommend Nicholls Brimble to others - in fact I already have!

Thank you Christian and everyone else for making the whole experience very straightforward and painless.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 05 May, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Alfredo
Alfredo Added 11 months ago Report to admin
February 18, 2020
Collected on
20200218063536

Alfredo

5

I am extremely impressed with the service. Chris Nicholls is an outstanding professional, caring, knowledgeable, responsive, and considerate. I cannot recommend his services strongly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors responded to this review on 18 February, 2020

Dear Alfredo, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are pleased that you were happy with the service provided by Chris and the firm. Thank you for your instructions. Kind Regards, NBB

About This Branch

Description

Nicholls Brimble Bhol Solicitors with a history dating back over 60 years, is a modern law firm built to provide expert advice and representation for all our clients. We deliver on our promises and provide high-quality customer service, legal expertise, and skills across many different aspects of the law – be it personal or business law. Our teams have a strong sense of community and significant experience in their fields of law. Each discipline that we cover is led by a senior solicitor and through our extensive knowledge of the law, broad network of legal and professional advisers and excellent client service, all our efforts are geared towards the best conclusion for your case.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000