• Paycare House
  • WV2 4DX
  • 01743 241551
  • www.fbcmb.co.uk

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

01743 241551

Our specialist lawyers, working from offices in Wolverhampton, Bridgnorth, Shrewsbury, Telford and Willenhall provide expert legal advice covering a full range of personal and business services. Our aim is always to uncomplicate the legal process for our customers, making every stage as transparent as possible so you understand at all times what is going on in relation to your case.

4.9/5 946 Customer Reviews 946 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP on ReviewSolicitors

946 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    874
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    6
Anonymous
Click to rate
Carole Ann Smith
Verified Carole Ann Smith Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 11, 2020 20200611205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Carina Kervin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sonia
Verified Sonia Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 05, 2020 20200605205205

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Having dealt with solicitors previously, I can say that so far, Mr Jassal is the most friendly, patient and professional. I have the upmost respect for him as a professional, always making time to deal with my queries, keeping me updated and being patient with me as my case proved to be quite time consuming! I would recommend Mr Jassal without hesitation to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Paramjit Jassal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer Woodhead
Verified Jennifer Woodhead Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 22, 2020 20200522205204

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

I would recommend fbcManby Bowdler to conduct conveyancing of property, I have been treated with courtesy and promptness and have nothing negative to say regarding the handling of my business

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Opperman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Verified Dan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 16, 2020 20200516205203

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

I was very happy with the service I received. My claim was resolved a lot quicker than I expected, I could not pick a fault with the service I received. Very impressed.

Solicitor named in this review: Asima Rehman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wayne
Verified Wayne Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 07, 2020 20200507205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Graham was very helpful and understanding and came across very professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Graham Fuller

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann & Colin
Verified Ann & Colin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 07, 2020 20200507205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Our first and only contact (making our wills) was in the midst of the coronavirus when we were in 'lockdown' and needed to shield. We were very impressed by the arrangements made to accommodate our needs and ensure our well being. Whilst at the same time strictly adhering to professional and legal guidelines.

Solicitor named in this review: Arti Dhall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia
Verified Patricia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
April 26, 2020 20200426205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Speedy reply to all queries, helpful and polite at all times.

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Monnes-Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms Williams
Verified Ms Williams Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 14, 2020 20200314205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service, all staff were friendly and efficient. Solicitor explained everything very well. Would recommend this company without hesitation. Gold star service.

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Monnes-Thomas

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 13, 2020 20200313205203

Business / Commercial

5

Great firm, would recommend and use again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne
Verified Yvonne Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 06, 2020 20200306205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My husbands mothers affairs and my late husbands affairs, my house deeds kept safe for years with no fee. Also prompt and efficient movement with my land registry fee + affairs - also my will. Well done.

Solicitor named in this review: Veronica Du'Quesnay

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Our specialist lawyers, working from offices in Wolverhampton, Bridgnorth, Shrewsbury, Telford and Willenhall provide expert legal advice covering a full range of personal and business services. Our aim is always to uncomplicate the legal process for our customers, making every stage as transparent as possible so you understand at all times what is going on in relation to your case. We pride ourselves on putting the customer’s needs at the heart of what we do which is why we launched our Client Charter - to demonstrate our commitment to providing a stellar customer service. Read more about the comprehensive range of award winning personal and business legal advice we offer, plus understand more about the specialist legal services we offer to different sectors, using the related services links below.


Legal Services