• WF13 1HF
  • 03333 588 777
  • www.xyz.law

XYZ Law Ltd

03333 588 777

Please request a call back below, and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly. Alternatively, you can request an appointment and we would be pleased to book you in.

4.9/5 218 Client Reviews 218 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How XYZ Law Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of XYZ Law Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that XYZ Law Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

218 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    212
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Tracy
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Xyz Law Ltd. Tracy Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 07, 2021 20210507142259

Brilliant service from Manjit at XYZ law.

5

Manjit handled the sale of our property efficiently. Always prompt reply and communication throughout. Would definitely use again if needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Manjit Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter Phillips
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Xyz Law Ltd. Peter Phillips Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 30, 2021 20210430180133

Manjit saves the day

3

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

After a disastrous beginning, XYZ law eventually provided a good service, due completely to Manjit Kaur, who stepped in at a moments notice, solved all the problems and got my completion done in record time.
Thank you Manjit, much appreciated. You get all 5 stars if not your firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Manjit Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracy
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Xyz Law Ltd. Tracy Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 23, 2021 20210423100218

Very professional & competent service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Manjit Kaur acted on our sale and kept us fully informed throughout the process. Always happy to return emails & calls in good time.
Would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Manjit Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Xyz Law Ltd. Nick Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 19, 2021 20210419212201

House sale

4

Many it was always friendly, helpful and precise with respect to our house sale, would be happy using her expertise again

Solicitor named in this review: Manjit Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Xyz Law Ltd. Julie Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 19, 2021 20210419111420

Good efficient service.

5

Good service. It was not a straight forward sale but Manjit handled it with patience and efficiency. She managed all agencies involved with care and diplomacy. I will use the company again.

Solicitor named in this review: Manjit Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michala
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Xyz Law Ltd. Michala Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 18, 2021 20210418212941

Excellent service

5

Manjit was professional and prompt at all times she delivered an excellent service and I would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Manjit Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dave Macklin
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Xyz Law Ltd. Dave Macklin Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
April 16, 2021 20210416162636

Review of Xyz Law

5

I used Xyz Law for the conveyancing for the sale of my house, i chose them online with no knowledge of them purely chose them on cost. They were the second lowest on cost but had great reviews, how true these reviews were as they did an excellent job and was on top of every situations throughout the 6 month process.

Excellent work with no hidden cost and great communication.

Solicitor named in this review: Manjit Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 13, 2021 20210313150227

EXCEPTIONAL

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Truly marvellous service. Responsive to queries. On top of the situation at all times. In a challenging sale XYZ went the extra mile on several occasions. We were delighted and definitely recommend them.
If all solicitors were this good then selling would be much less stressful and a lot quicker!

Was this review helpful? Yes

GILL
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Xyz Law Ltd. GILL Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 21, 2021 20210221081537

Manjit Kaur

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Manjit has provided us with an excellent and seamless service when we moved house recently. Manjit kept us informed every step of the way and responded quickly. I would highly recommend XYZ Law and I will use them again in the future. Thank you Manjit for all your hard work and for making the whole process painless.

Solicitor named in this review: Manjit Kaur

A representative from XYZ Law Ltd responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

FIONA
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Xyz Law Ltd. FIONA Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021 20210219000000

Housing & Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

FIONA recommends Xyz Law Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Manjit Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

samintheuk
samintheuk Added 1 month ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
April 01, 2021
Collected on
20210401172537

samintheuk

1

Terrible service. In 6 weeks they have not done a single thing on 2 separate transactions. They won't answer my emails and have yet to acknowledge a formal complaint. Do NOT use them

Was this review helpful? Yes

George
George Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 11, 2021
Collected on
20210311015114

George

5

Excellent service. They help us with our sale of an F45 studio. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes

XYZ Law Ltd responded to this review on 15 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Hava
Hava Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 05, 2021
Collected on
20210205222816

Hava

5

A big thank you to Anis and the team for their support. We recently sold our house and they ensured it was a seemless process. Aasiyah demonstrated great professionalism and ensured we were kept informed throughout the process. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

XYZ Law Ltd responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

mick
mick Added 10 months ago Report to admin
June 19, 2020
Collected on
20200619090542

mick

5

laura gillam very professional deal with laura done my remortgage will
use agian

Was this review helpful? Yes

XYZ Law Ltd responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Dave
Dave Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 24, 2020
Collected on
20200124121148

Dave

5

Used Notary for our equity release, we are in Essex so involved two trips one to London Office and one to Norwich East, we are retired so this was not a problem. Notary were at least £250 cheaper than local solicitor all went smoothly no hiccups and once documents signed money in the bank within 2weeks
Highly recommend even if you have to travel still saved money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

XYZ Law Ltd responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Reviews collected on

Tanveer Hussain
Tanveer Hussain Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 28, 2020 20201028125834

Tanveer Hussain

5

I would highly recommend XYZ Law for all your legal requirements. From start to finish XYZ Law provided an excellent, professional and efficient service. Thank you XYZ Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shannon Greaves
Shannon Greaves Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 13, 2020 20201013150921

Shannon Greaves

5

Great service, very down to earth 🌍?
Would definitely recommend.
Anis is brilliant

Was this review helpful? Yes

XYZ Law Ltd responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

About This Branch

Description

To maintain the highest of standards, we have invested in state-of-the-art technology and developed an entirely client-centred approach. We listen and understand before providing straight-forward and honest professional advice to get you the best results. Our friendly team of expert lawyers have a wealth of experience. Not just in law but also in all the other things that matter – like building great relationships, putting people first, and making a difference.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0900 - 1800
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000