4.8/5 1050 Client Reviews 1050 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP on ReviewSolicitors

1050 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    960
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    17

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
David and Louise
Verified David and Louise Added 1 day ago Report to admin
September 20, 2020 20200920205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

We have used FBC Manby Bowdler for over 30 years for house sales and purchases and with our wills and trust planning. We have always had great personal and professional support and recommend them whole heartedly.

Solicitor named in this review: Graham Fuller

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 22 September, 2020

Thank you David and Louise for your positive review. We really value the feedback we receive from our clients to help us continually improve what we do as a business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Morgan
Verified Mr Morgan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 11, 2020 20200911205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

Visit in the first instance was to obtain Grant of probate, but the opportunity was also taken to discuss registering a will and power of attorney so all matters were dealt with.

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 15 September, 2020

Thank you Mr Morgan for your positive review. We really value the feedback we receive from our clients to help us continually improve what we do as a business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Verified Gary Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 11, 2020 20200911205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Matter Type: Wills

Very professional service.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 15 September, 2020

Thank you Gary for taking the time to leave your positive review. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara
Verified Barbara Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
August 26, 2020 20200826205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

I was pleased that my husband's will and my own could be drawn up so quickly and efficiently to give us peace of mind in these times.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 27 August, 2020

Thank you Barbara for taking the time to leave this positive review. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liquorbins Ltd
Verified Liquorbins Ltd Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 20, 2020 20200820205204

Commercial Property

5

Matter Type: Environmental policy law

EXCELLENT SERVICES.

Solicitor named in this review: Ifzal Akhtar

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you Liquorbins Ltd for your positive review. We really value the feedback we receive from our clients to help us continually improve what we do as a business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 13, 2020 20200813205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Trusts

Excellent considering the Covid situation.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you for your positive review. We really value the feedback we receive from our clients to help us continually improve what we do as a business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 01, 2020 20200801205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Matter Type: Wills

Under the difficult conditions of the Covid pandemic Sara Simpson and the team at Fbc Manby Bowdler provided a safe , professional and quick service.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave this positive review. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 01, 2020 20200801205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

Brilliant Service.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you James for your positive review. We really value the feedback we receive from our clients to help us continually improve what we do as a business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jayne Parlett
Verified Jayne Parlett Added 2 months ago Report to admin
July 18, 2020 20200718205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

Would highly recommend your firm to anyone

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

A representative from Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 26 August, 2020

Thank you Jayne for your positive review. We really value the feedback we receive from our clients to help us continually improve what we do as a business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
Verified William Added 2 months ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Matter Type: Wills

Overall service was very good but telephone nos (many) are confusing but otherwise excellent.

Solicitor named in this review: Christina Polychronakis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Dennis
Dennis Added 6 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2020
Collected on
20200308175900

Dennis

5

I recently had to make my will and they were fantastic. I have no hesitation in recommending them for all your legal business. 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 10 March, 2020

Hi Dennis. Thank you for using FBC Manby Bowdler and taking the time to leave this great review. We are pleased to hear you received a Stellar Service. - FBC Manby Bowdler.

Laila
Laila Added 1 year ago Report to admin
September 23, 2019
Collected on
20190923134648

Laila

5

Had to get paperwork signed and witnessed by solicitor on short notice. FBCMB were very helpful and professional in the matter. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP responded to this review on 24 September, 2019

Hi Laila. Thank you for a fantastic 5* review. We are always happy to help and are glad to hear you received a stellar service from our team - FBC Manby Bowdler

postr
postr Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 30, 2019
Collected on
20190730094402

postr

3

They are doing decent job but very expensive

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angie
Angie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
April 24, 2019
Collected on
20190424154027

Angie

3

I have no knowledge of this place at

Was this review helpful? Yes

ANDREW
ANDREW Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 03, 2019
Collected on
20190203101349

ANDREW

5

Excellent service recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services