Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

4.9/5 682 Customer Reviews 682
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP on ReviewSolicitors

682 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    631
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Louise
Verified Louise Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Jane always explains everything so that i understand and feel reassured. Excellent advice and service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Jane Hughes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gillian
Verified Gillian Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Samantha Roberts was excellent from the first meeting through to signing my will. Everything clearly explained, very professional throughout but with a lovely friendly manner which outs you at total ease. Could not recommend her enough.

Solicitor being reviewed: Samantha Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr J
Verified Mr J Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Your company always looks after my family & myself very well at all times. I have been a client for 50 years almost, it is very nice to see that you are training young people like MMT to give the excellent service you have always provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs N
Verified Mrs N Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Have used FBC Manby Bowdler for years for all type of business for the family and property. Knowledgeable staff and always very pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Graham handled the obtaining of Probate for our mothers will in a professional, timely and sensitive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms W
Verified Ms W Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We greatly appreciated the sensitivity with which Margaret approached and advised the subject matter and for making the home visits so that we were in comfortable and familiar surrounds. It was all made so easy for us - thank you!

Solicitor being reviewed: Margaret Rowe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150803

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I cannot fault the service, the staff are very friendly and polite and they always phone for a talk.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150803

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Miesha was pleasant, clear in explanation of choices to be made and in response to any questions.

Solicitor being reviewed: Miesha Heyworth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150802

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

From start to finish we were completely satisfied with the service, customer care, information and professionalism.

Solicitor being reviewed: Andrew Vernon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie Osborne
Verified Valerie Osborne Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 15, 2019 20190815205201

Residential Property / Conveyancing

4

I have nothing to add.

Solicitor being reviewed: Laurie Carruthers

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch