Get advice now

Get advice now

Glen Solicitors Ltd

0208 626 1801

View map
Glen Solicitors Ltd

How Glen Solicitors Ltd Compares

Value for money

This firm - 61%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Glen Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 59%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Glen Solicitors Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Glen Solicitors Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 59%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Glen Solicitors Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Glen Solicitors Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Glen Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Glen Solicitors Ltd has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

3.1/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    4
  • Very Good

    1
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    2
  • Awful

    3

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Kuldeep

Matter Type:

Litigation Law

Kuldeep

February 27, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good Solicitors

Found this company friendly, professional and trustworthy

Was this review helpful?

Gurbir

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Gurbir

March 25, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

5 star service

5 star service from first contact to a successful Application. My case was dealt with professionally and courteously. I would not hesitate to recommend Glen Solicitors to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

vinayk

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

vinayk

October 14, 2018

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Service

Very professional they try there best with every applicant sometime is depend on case as well so cannot complain about.

Was this review helpful?

chris

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

chris

March 28, 2018

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service and fair advice

They helped me to file my application immediately and advised me fairly step by step! highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

suny

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

suny

March 14, 2018

Report to admin

Collected on:

No qualifications

Wast off time no experience .Deal with my 2.5 year no results

Was this review helpful?

Vinay

Matter Type:

Consumer Disputes

Vinay

August 04, 2016

Report to admin

Collected on:

BUNCH OF UNPROFESSIONAL PEOPLE

DO NOT USE GLEN SOLICITORS - BETTER FIND GOOD SOLICITORS AT FIRST PLACE THAN REGRETING AFTERWARDS. NO PROFESSIONALISM AT ALL

Glen solicitors is a firm of poor communication, extremely poor customer service & very UNPROFESSIONAL Solicitors'. Once they take money from you, they don't bother about you. They don't even have enough knowledge to guide their clients. I wasted my time and money on these people who don't even know how to communicate with their clients. Once money in their pocket, you are no one to them. I have send number of messeges but never got any reply. Paid money for nothing. I have been guided wrongly by them on Indian visa thing & even High commission of India said that Solicitors misguided you to money from you. You shouldn't have go to the solicitor but Navpreet Sahota charged intentionally knowing that nothing gonna happen with the piece of paper he typed in his own office and stamped just to show off. I could have print that piece of paper at home. Send me to Aldgate HCI where they sent me saying you shouldn't have come over here then went to Vista centre Hounslow, they said same thing & said the printed piece of paper from Glen Solicitors is not required. Sent emails, text messages to Navpreet Sahota & his colleague but never got any reply. I have a lot more to write about their system and immaturity to deal with people. Simply SCAMMERS. NO PROFESSIONALISM, ONLY AFTER YOUR MONEY.

Was this review helpful?

Rav

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Rav

July 27, 2016

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good immigration solicitors

Great servive I have instructed them for my appeal My appeal was allowed at first hearing

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Matter Type:

Fraud

Anonymous

June 27, 2016

Report to admin

Collected on:

Money minded nd knows nothing about laws

Money minded nd bad service i handed my case to them. But they donot know what to do. They just messed my case nd planed for their future how they gonna take money form me for long time... They charged me £650 embassy fee for resedence card even i checked its just £65.. Tgey make mistakes to fill all forms that tgey can resoulve it later nd make more money .. Bcz they dn want to solve your case straight way.. I lost thousonds of £.. Bcz of their service

Was this review helpful?

Nduluma

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Nduluma

March 10, 2016

Report to admin

Collected on:

Bad Service

These guys dont seem to know what they are doing. They handed over my case to a junior lawyer only for him to messed my case up and then i searched for immigration lawyers london there i contacted Weskins and this firm http://www.reissedwards.com/, i engaged weskins for the appeal and instructed the other guys for my FLro application. It went through without the stress of having to deal with the stress these guys put be through.

Was this review helpful?

mrsingh

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

mrsingh

October 16, 2015

Report to admin

Collected on:

money minded people

I dont even remember why i handed my case to them, but these people only care about money, very low class barristers , only intending to extend the hearing date but no resolution,
They increases their fees in between, dont answers calls or emails . My case could have easily on my side if it would have been professionally planned.
But they dont have any expertise.
They seems really busy

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Human Rights
    • Immigration Law
    • Visas
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Benefits
    • Housing