Amv Law Limited

Also known as - Amv Law

  • www.amvlaw.co.uk
4.7/5 15 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Amv Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Amv Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Amv Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Amv Law Limited only have 15 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


15 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ian
Ian Added 6 days ago Report to admin
October 22, 2020 20201022171256

Amv solicitors

5

Amazing experience efficient honest reliable & trustworthy company. Archna is amazing fully recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Archna Kamle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pete
Pete Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 13, 2020 20201013074018

Case review

5

First class service. Kept me up to date at all times with my case. Would recommend to anyone without hesitation

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ayhan
Ayhan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 02, 2020 20201002155520

Would instruct again

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Despite Covid 19 restricting our lives and businesses AMV Law have managed to quickly adapt and deliver what they promise. Great customer service and professionalism.

A firm that acts in your best interests and ensures you are compensated correctly and receive everything you deserve.

I would use them again and again if I needed to.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 17, 2020 20200917162118

Outstanding work

5

Archna handled my case amazingly I couldn’t fault her I would definitely recommend to any friends or family an I want to thank her personally for everything she had done Thankyou so much Archna and take care

Solicitor named in this review: Archna Kamle

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sophie
Sophie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 20, 2020 20200820091311

Personal Injury Case

5

I would highly recommend AMV Law. They were extremely helpful, informative and approachable. My solicitor was Kibria Ahmed who was excellent, very hardworking and clearly a professional in his field.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marius-Florin
Marius-Florin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 14, 2020 20200814110611

Excelent service

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

I will recommend this company to everyone you guys are amazing I don't know what I was doing with out you guys.Nkencho Okonta Is my first lawyer that I had ever had he is an amazing guys how had all his tools with him in order to win the case he maintain me always informed as well as support and advice me in every matter people like him are not easy to find he is 1 in a million and I'm proud to say that he is the best person to contact you guys are lucky to have him. From what I had experienced he is a devoted person and hardworking

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin
Colin Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 19, 2020 20200719135502

Personal Injury Claim

5

Nkencho has helped me and my daughter greatly with her personal injury claim. He has always been contactable, returning messages quickly when he has not been immediately available, and throughout the entire process he has always been very approachable, helpful and informative about the progress of our claim. He explained the process and likely timescales of the claim clearly which helped our understanding of a matter which we had no previous experience of. Ultimately Nkencho helped us to achieve a satisfactory outcome and closure to my daughter's claim and I would be happy to recommend his services to anyone requiring legal assistance with a personal injury claim.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Irene
Irene Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 15, 2020 20200715171538

Accomplished the goal.

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Nkencho helped and advised me with courtesy and total professionalism. It has been a pleasure communicating with him to reach closure on my personal injury claim. I would highly recommend him as I had complete confidence in how he alleviated my concerns and achieved a successful outcome. I am Delighted to highly recommend him and wish him every success in his future career in law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

michael
michael Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 19, 2020 20200419222929

Professional

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

Very happy with Giana and the work she did for me on my matter.
THNAK YOU

Solicitor named in this review: Gianna Culora

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jordan
Jordan Added 7 months ago Report to admin
March 24, 2020 20200324141403

Excellent Service!

5

Matter Type: Accident and Emergency Claims

Amazing help and Service from Amv Law, particularly Gianna. Her help and advice on everything was amazing and communication was great as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services