Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Shawstone Associates Ltd Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 100%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Shawstone Associates Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Shawstone Associates Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Shawstone Associates Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Shawstone Associates Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Shawstone Associates Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Shawstone Associates Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    53
  • Very Good

    1
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Shawstone Associates Ltd.

Anonymous

June 23, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very good

One of the best lawyers and they have very good experience and care about the client and their responses are fast. I recommend them. Thank you for your service

Was this review helpful?

David

David

April 05, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

The people care

They are very qualified and the treatment is very good.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

March 18, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Shawstone Associates Ltd

The staff were very good.

Was this review helpful?

Reha

Reha

February 27, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

A review for Shawstone Associates.

Thank you so much, it very good.

Was this review helpful?

Yerusalem

Yerusalem

February 21, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

I will recommend.

As I am very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful?

Girum

Girum

February 16, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

A review for Shawstone Associates.

Your service is good. I got your company because of my friend is your client.

Was this review helpful?

Girum

Girum

February 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review for Shawstone Associates Ltd

Very satisfied

Was this review helpful?

Abduiaziz

Abduiaziz

February 10, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

For me very very good.

My friends saw how happy I am, thank you

Was this review helpful?

Yosef

Yosef

February 04, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

I am very happy with the service.

My case has been dealt in a very professional way.

Was this review helpful?

Yidnekachoul

Yidnekachoul

February 01, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

A review for Shawstone Associates.

Thanks a lot for your help.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Silva

Silva

June 18, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Silva

Thanks for the support, professionalism, and wonderful advice you gave me throughout this difficult time. You are such an amazing lawyer! Without all your help and incredible legal advice, I would undoubtedly have been in a much more precarious situation. Thank you so much for your support and hard work on my case

Was this review helpful?

Anna

Anna

June 01, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Anna

Deserve more than 5 stars. My legal followers have been Amardeep Singh;correct lawyer,excellent,intelligent.Sonica Kaur Thind;brilliant,smart professional,the girl with the most beautiful smile.I will always have you in mind and heart for the security you have given me, for the excellent and tireless work you have done.

Was this review helpful?

Chloe

Chloe

April 29, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Chloe

Kreeti was our solicitor and she worked exceptionally hard with our application. She is knowledgeable, reliable and committed. Not only she assisted with the application but also for the fundings. We had a very successful and quite a smooth journey. My husband was successful with his application and we are so very much looking forward to living a family life in the U.K. I highly recommend working with Kreeti and Shawstone Solicitors. Thank you so much for all of your hard work.

Was this review helpful?

Malik

Malik

March 13, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Malik

(Translated by Google) UsmanMalik

(Original)
UsmanMalik

Was this review helpful?

Narjis

Narjis

January 19, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Narjis

I have received a proffessionsl.and helpul service i really appreciate my case has been dealt in.very professionally manner I would like thank you from my bottom of heart to deal my case specially to win my case on appeal the amount of work you done on my case is amazing.
I am very late to review it was done 2 years ago. Once again thanks BHAVESHRI PATEL. GOD BLESS YOU.

Was this review helpful?

Shawstone Associates Ltd are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

We are skilled and a successful team providing bespoke services with attention to detail, to our client’s and their cases. We provide cost-effective legal assistance and our ethos is that we are dedicated to achieving the desired results and aim at obtaining success for our client’s. We understand our client’s and their needs and take time to listen to what the desired expectations are. We work closely with all our client’s and aim to ensure that their needs are met. You will know that by choosing Shawstone Associates as your solicitors you have taken a step in the right direction and in exchange we offer excellent legal services for you and for your enterprise.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Human Rights
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills
Book an appointment