Solicitor at Biscoes Solicitors

Melanie Palfrey

Solicitor

SRA ID: 142128

Melanie Palfrey is a Assistant with Biscoes Solicitors. They have 30 years experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Housing & Property working as a solicitor

Kingston Place, 62-68 Kingston Crescent, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO2 8AQ

Licensed for 30 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence, Housing & Property

8 Client Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Philip
Verified Philip Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 27, 2019 20191127094722

house sale

5

From the start we had very good and timely communication. Even though the sale was over a long period of time due to probate issues, Biscoes stayed on top of the process and made sure the sale was concluded very quickly once legal formalities were finished

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Palfrey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary Patricia
Verified Mary Patricia Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 20, 2019 20191120070409

House sale

5

Excellent service as usual

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Palfrey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan James
Verified Alan James Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 19, 2019 20191119220131

Excellent service

5

We are delighted with the service we have received from Biscoes solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Palfrey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan Jane
Verified Susan Jane Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 19, 2019 20191119000000

Housing & Property

5

Susan Jane recommends Biscoes Law Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Palfrey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laurence Stuart
Verified Laurence Stuart Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 10, 2019 20190910160444

Great Service

5

A great service cannot fault any part of the service that our solicitor provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Palfrey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael John
Verified Michael John Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 10, 2019 20190910131211

Moving house to flat downsizing

1

They were very slow getting searches done . We moved from portsmouth to brockenhurst as both registered disabled . Moved near to our daughter. Feedback was appalling , we had toget very cross and asked to speak to person in control. They kept saying they were on holiday and our searches left whilst they were away, . Sorry because they were our family long term solicitors with wills etc with them . Very sad at the service they gave us

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Palfrey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Penelope
Verified Penelope Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 10, 2019 20190910112025

Thank You

5

I have used Biscoes for a variety of reasons for the last 17years and have always been treated professionally,and courteously. Many times the solicitor has gone the extra mile in order to help resolve a situation.
I will always use this company as a first choice,and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Palfrey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony John
Verified Anthony John Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 10, 2019 20190910010000

Housing & Property

5

Anthony John recommends Biscoes Law Limited

Solicitor named in this review: Melanie Palfrey

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Melanie Palfrey

Melanie Palfrey is a Assistant with Biscoes Solicitors. They have 30 years experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Housing & Property working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Melanie Palfrey

Address

Biscoes Solicitors

Kingston Place

62-68 Kingston Crescent

Portsmouth

Hampshire



Phone 2392660261

Website

Melanie Palfrey, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!