Solicitor at Abr Solicitors Limited

Abr Solicitors Limited

Adele McBride

Solicitor

SRA ID: 307123

Adele McBride is a Employee with Abr Solicitors Limited. They have 22 years' experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Consumer working as a solicitor.

Tower House, Fishergate, YO10 4UA

Licensed for 22 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence, Consumer

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Cyrah
Cyrah Added 4 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
March 06, 2024 20240306102947

Amazing outcome for me

5

I am a 20 year old female who was experiencing domestic abuse with my ex partner at the time. There was one occasion I had to flea my ex partner as I feared for my life, unfortunately, I crashed as I panicked and I was involved in a road side accident. I was arrested for drug driving. With help of Adele, who really fought for my case and a special measures, I was able to walk free from court yesterday with no disqualification and just a £300 fine. Least to say the past 8 months have been extremely stressful, I made my self poorly from worrying. I am so so pleased with the outcome of my case and I can finally return to live my normal life. I cannot put into words how much I thank Adele for her time and patience with me, my family was not there to support me, however Adele was❤️👏

Lawyer named in this review: Adele McBride

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul,
Verified Paul, Added 7 months ago Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
December 14, 2023 20231214222916

Excellent service

5

I was recommended to ABR Solicitors
Obviously, when anyone feels anxious and worried about the situation that they are in, and don’t know which way to turn, I can assure you these are the real Solicitors that can help you not only with the skill and experience, but the way they treat you. I can highly recommend this company more than words can say.

Lawyer named in this review: Adele McBride

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig wing ,
Verified Craig wing , Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
September 12, 2023 20230912110734

TRUST AND HONEST BY FAR THE BEST TEAM IVE USED 100% Adele and matt

5

Since i have used matt and Adele i have been so happy and comfortable to trust both of them to deal with my cases and I'm not easy to deal with on a daily basis never mind in front of court haha

thanks for all your hard work and time and manner in you dealt with me and my case

Regards
Craig Wing

Lawyer named in this review: Adele McBride

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tristan elson ,
Verified Tristan elson , Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
June 25, 2023 20230625233713

Court case

5

Good overall experience got the best possible outcome I could have hoped for. Would highly recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Adele McBride

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
January 26, 2023 20230126144805

Really helpful and professional

5

Used ABR when they came to my aid after an arrest and they were dispatched to me (as per legal entitlement to a solicitor) - they remain useful and attentive during that period and post, when I was bailed (and also required a couple of bail condition variations) and ultimately until I found out there was NFA.

All those involved were responsive and professional and I would certainly use again.

Lawyer named in this review: Adele McBride

A representative from ABR Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 03 May, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesleyann
Lesleyann Added 4 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
June 18, 2020 20200618212048

Amazing service

5

I can't thank Adele MC Bride enough for her effort and time she took to help my son who was in prison and was being represented by another solicitor but due to my son's special needs autism and ADHD he wouldn't swap solicitors at the time as he was confused. But Adele still advised us on what should be done and her expertise with special needs really is amazing thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Adele McBride

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 4 years ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
ABR Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at ABR Solicitors Limited
November 16, 2019 20191116025009

Mr c wood

5

They very good and experience everything to me

Lawyer named in this review: Adele McBride

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Adele McBride

Adele McBride is a Employee with Abr Solicitors Limited. They have 22 years' experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Consumer working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Adele McBride

Address

Abr Solicitors Limited

Tower House

Fishergate

YO10 4UA



Phone 03336009222

Website

Adele McBride, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!