Solicitor at Beswicks Legal

Chloe Robinson

Solicitor - Private Wealth Associate

SRA ID: 647899

I joined Beswicks in 2017 and qualified as a solicitor in the private wealth department in 2019. I am also a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estates Practitioners (STEP). I have experience dealing with all aspects of trust and estate administrations, lasting powers of attorney and deputyship applications. I have particular expertise in providing estate planning advice for high-net-worth clients and business owners to help protect their wealth for their families through the use of wills and trusts. I aim to provide clear and practical advice to clients in a friendly and approachable manner.

West Court, Campbell Road, ST4 4FB

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 13 Client Reviews 13
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
13 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
April 08, 2024 20240408172526

Professional and Friendly

5

Chloe always acts with integrity. She has great legal knowledge and provides clear and practical advice. Many thanks Chloe.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 09 April, 2024

Many thanks for your kind comments and thank you for choosing Beswicks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Janet Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
December 21, 2023 20231221000000

Thank you Chloe.

5

Chloe was very understanding and dealt with my requirements very well. Thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer
Jennifer Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
December 08, 2023 20231208000000

Excellent and efficient

5

All details explained and made easy to understand in a very friendly way. Chloe Robinson was excellent and very efficient.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
August 14, 2023 20230814010000

Professional

5

Chloe Robinson was professional, competent, understanding, approachable and pleasure to interact with during all of or appointments.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jillian
Jillian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
July 20, 2023 20230720010000

Would recommend Chloe

5

Very pleased with the service provided by Chloe. Would definitely recommend her and use in future business.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
June 05, 2023 20230605010000

Thank you Chloe

5

Chloe very pleasant and reasonable

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
June 01, 2023 20230601010000

Extremely professional

5

Chloe Robinson and also Louise Saint have been very approachable and extremely professional.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Jonathan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
March 24, 2023 20230324000000

Excellent

5

Chloe was excellent

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Susan Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
January 06, 2021 20210106000000

Very pleasant

5

I was very pleased with the service I had by Chloe, she was always very pleasant.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Gary
Gary Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
June 01, 2023
Collected on
20230601125248

Gary

5

After using Beswicks for the sale of our house we have used them a number of times most recently for our Wills. The service is efficient and tailored to the customer. The staff are superb. Chloe Robinson was excellent in sorting our Wills, she guided us through the process achieving exactly what we requested and advising of any pitfalls along the way. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 01 June, 2023

Many thanks for your 5-star review and recommendation. We're delighted that Chloe was able to assist with your wills. If you have any other legal needs or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Susan Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
March 20, 2022
Collected on
20220320154941

Susan

5

Excellent service with a personal touch. Would highly recommend Chloe to deal with obtaining probate, and other legal family issues.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 21 March, 2022

Sincere thanks for the five star review and recommendation Susan. We will pass your lovely comments on to Chloe.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stewart
Stewart Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
October 28, 2021
Collected on
20211028150402

Stewart

5

Fantastic service from Chloe Robinson @ Beswicks. We were looking at different options on Solicitors but within 10 minutes of speaking with Chloe both my wife and I made an instant decision to go with her & Beswicks. Everything completed in 2 weeks - not only very efficient but everything was clearly explained in both a written document and also a follow up phone call. Would not have any hesitation in highly recommending both Beswicks and Chloe. Could not have asked for anything more and could not fault a single thing.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 02 November, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. It is very much appreciated. We will pass your kind words on to Chloe.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gez
Gez Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
April 01, 2020
Collected on
20200401121800

Gez

5

Very pleased with the service provided by Chloe Robinson who explained things to us very clearly.

Lawyer named in this review: Chloe Robinson

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 05 November, 2020

Thank you so much. We're delighted to have been able to help you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Chloe Robinson

I joined Beswicks in 2017 and qualified as a solicitor in the private wealth department in 2019. I am also a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estates Practitioners (STEP). I have experience dealing with all aspects of trust and estate administrations, lasting powers of attorney and deputyship applications. I have particular expertise in providing estate planning advice for high-net-worth clients and business owners to help protect their wealth for their families through the use of wills and trusts. I aim to provide clear and practical advice to clients in a friendly and approachable manner.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Chloe Robinson

Address

Beswicks Legal

West Court

Campbell Road

ST4 4FB



Phone 01782205000

Website