Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Terry Moore

Solicitor - Senior Associate

SRA ID: 543091

I am a Senior Solicitor in the Corporate Commercial department at Myerson. I studied History and Irish Studies at the University of Liverpool and was awarded a first class honours degree. I went on to obtain a Commendation on the Graduate Diploma in Law and a Distinction on the Legal Practice Course. I advise on all aspects of corporate and commercial law including acquisitions, mergers, re-organisations, share schemes, intellectual property, agency, distribution, franchising and other general corporate commercial matters.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 6 years

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Company & Commercial 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Pio
Pio Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
June 08, 2021 20210608104943

Myerson Legal Services in completion of Purchase of UK Company

5

Our Group, based in Rep Of Ireland completed the purchase of a UK Group in an expansion driven move. The services of Terry Moore, Corporate & Commercial Senior Associate came highly recommended by one of the BIG 4 accounting firms and we certainly were not disappointed.

Terry along with his team in Property & Employments displayed a thoroughness and level of professionalism rarely seen which combined with the pragmatism certainly assisted in bringing the commercial transaction to finalisation,

I could not recommend Myerson's and Terry any higher and look forward to working professionally with them again in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Terry Moore

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 08 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Terry and our Property & Employments Teams were able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Giacomo
Verified Giacomo Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 28, 2020 20201028203921

Couldn’t recommend highly enough

5

Terry was a pleasure to deal with and his support was exceptional. Honest, knowledgeable and straightforward advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Terry Moore

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review and the positive feedback you have given us. We're happy to have helped and assisted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 17, 2020 20200317112931

When a critical event happens

5

I was in hospital in a critical condition and heavily medicated. I made sure Myerson’s where aware of my condition so they could filter my responses and protect me. They manage the process I was involved in very well indeed.
I was clear on the hard line I wanted to take. Great advice was given and we stuck the the planned strategy.

We had an overwhelming win on all aspects of the process I was involved. I have already decided to use this firm in my next venture.

Solicitor named in this review: Terry Moore

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Corporate Commercial team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Terry Moore

I am a Senior Solicitor in the Corporate Commercial department at Myerson. I studied History and Irish Studies at the University of Liverpool and was awarded a first class honours degree. I went on to obtain a Commendation on the Graduate Diploma in Law and a Distinction on the Legal Practice Course. I advise on all aspects of corporate and commercial law including acquisitions, mergers, re-organisations, share schemes, intellectual property, agency, distribution, franchising and other general corporate commercial matters.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Terry Moore

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/03/15

13/08/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Myerson Solicitors

?-present