Solicitor at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

Charlotte Mandy

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 582485

Charlotte trained in Sussex and qualified as a solicitor in 2015. She then practiced at large regional firm in London and Surrey before joining Grant Saw in 2020. Charlotte has extensive experience dealing with vulnerable and elderly clients and also clients with high net wealth and complex financial positions. She particularly enjoys getting to know her clients and building lasting relationships with them and their families.

Grant Saw House, 8 Tranquil Passage, London, SE3 0BJ

Licensed for 6 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Amy Gill
Verified Amy Gill Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
October 14, 2021 20211014051533

An excellent service.

5

A five star service from Charlotte at Grant Saw Solicitors whom I found to be an excellent solicitor when using her services to write my Will recently. I found her to be knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, very professional and empathetic. Her expertise and input put me at ease. Her sensitivity and support helped in dealing with a very private, difficult and personal matter. I now have peace of mind and I would recommend her highly.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Mandy

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 November, 2021

Hi Amy. Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Your feedback is very helpful to us and appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gill
Gill Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
October 07, 2021 20211007151035

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Grant Saw were recommended to me earlier this year and the person handling my affairs has proved to be professional, courteous and capable from the outset, always answering my queries quickly and satisfactorily.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Mandy

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 18 October, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We appreciate your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mel
Verified Mel Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
September 28, 2021 20210928095019

Will Creation

5

Charlotte helped me put my will together recently. It's not the easiest thing to think about it, but she was both knowledgeable and empathetic, which lead to the process being much easier than I ever expected. I'd highly recommend her services to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Mandy

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 October, 2021

Thank you for your review, Mel. We appreciate you taking the time to do so.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlotte Mandy

Charlotte trained in Sussex and qualified as a solicitor in 2015. She then practiced at large regional firm in London and Surrey before joining Grant Saw in 2020. Charlotte has extensive experience dealing with vulnerable and elderly clients and also clients with high net wealth and complex financial positions. She particularly enjoys getting to know her clients and building lasting relationships with them and their families.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlotte Mandy

Address

Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

Grant Saw House

8 Tranquil Passage

London



Phone 020 8946 6454

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/05/15

11/12/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Twm Solicitors

?-10-12-2020

Solicitor

Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

10-12-2020-present