Wills and Probate Secretary at Samuel Phillips Law Firm

Hazel Chapman

Wills and Probate Secretary

Hazel Chapman is an experienced Wills and Probate Secretary with Samuel Phillips Law.

Samuel Phillips Law, 18 - 24 Grey Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 6AE

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Dark neon
Dark neon Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Samuel Phillips Law Firm
November 30, 2023 20231130122343

New will

5

Great professional service and the matter was swiftly dealt with.

Lawyer named in this review: Hazel Chapman

A representative from Samuel Phillips Law Firm responded to this review on 04 December, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with your services provided to you. Kindest,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeff
Jeff Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Samuel Phillips Law Firm
August 13, 2023 20230813144012

Application for Grant of Probate

5

Following the death of my Wife, it was necessary to apply for Grant of Probate. I was referred to Felicity Nelson who took all of the details required and completed the necessary documents in a very short time. At our interview, she was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. She explained all of the documents to me in detail with the utmost patience. I signed the documents at the end of our interview and she immediately made an Application for Grant of Probate. Thank you Felicity and Hazel for making an onerous task so easy for me. I hope to see you in the near future to conclude matters.

Lawyer named in this review: Hazel Chapman

A representative from Samuel Phillips Law Firm responded to this review on 15 August, 2023

Thank you for such positive feedback for both Felicity and Hazel, we really appreciate this. We are pleased to hear that through such a difficult time, Felicity and Hazel could make it that slightest bit easier for you. Best Wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janice
Janice Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Samuel Phillips Law Firm
July 20, 2023 20230720172930

A first class service

5

Felicity retrieved with great professionalism a difficult situation caused by a different law firm. She was sensitive to our concerns and responsive to our wishes, producing draft wills and accompanying letters of advice within twenty four hours. When we met to finalise the wills, she explained every clause clearly, ensuring that our initial queries were answered in full. Thank you, Felicity, for a job well done and thanks to Hazel too for providing the back up. We have every intention of using Samuel Phillips Law for any future work and would be happy to recommend it highly to family and friends.

Lawyer named in this review: Hazel Chapman

A representative from Samuel Phillips Law Firm responded to this review on 21 July, 2023

Hi Janice, thank you for such kind words for Felicity and Haze! We are pleased to hear that a difficult situation was made that little smoother for you. We look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future. Kindest.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Hazel Chapman

Hazel Chapman is an experienced Wills and Probate Secretary with Samuel Phillips Law.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Hazel Chapman

Address

Samuel Phillips Law Firm

Samuel Phillips Law

18 - 24 Grey Street

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE1 6AE



Phone 0191 232 8451

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Wills and Probate Secretary

Samuel Phillips Law Firm

?-present