Solicitor at Scullion LAW

Lucy McKenna

Solicitor - Solicitor

Lucy McKenna recently joined Scullion Law as a solicitor. She has experience in all criminal court procedures and has had many successful results for clients. She is looking forward to continuing and developing her career with Scullion Law. She has a keen interest in all aspects of Criminal Law and seeks to get the best results for her clients.

130 Saltmarket, Glasgow, G1 5LB

She is an experienced Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence, Driving offences

5.0/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence 50%
  • Driving offences 50%
9 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Danny
Verified Danny Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
January 17, 2022 20220117134101

Driving offence case

5

I recently found myself stuck in a driving offence case, I got referred to scullion law and spoke with Mr Urfan Dar, he gave me the confidence that they will take it on, my case was dealt with miss Lucy McKenna. On the last hearing she couldn’t make it and so Ms Judith Hutchison took over and attended, she came out with a very very good and pleasant outcome ! Very competent and professional, got the case dismissed. Highly recommend scullion law very professional ppl from the reception desk to the court rooms.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy McKenna

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 19 January, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we hope that you will consider using us for your future legal needs. You can access our website to see a full range of services available here www.scullionlaw.com Thanks again and Safe Driving, Scullion LAW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fraser Jervis
Verified Fraser Jervis Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
October 27, 2021 20211027064524

Represented in Road Traffic Case

5

From the moment I contacted Scullion Law I was impressed with the way my case was dealt with.
The advice I received from the outset was honest, practical and clear.
The solicitor I was assigned (Lucy McKenna) was knowledgeable and very professional. She provided excellent guidance and explained the whole process. She was also able to inform me of how she believed the case would develop, and, it went exactly how she explained.
I cannot thank her enough for her honesty, integrity and professionalism.
If I ever need a solicitor again, Scullion Law and Lucy McKenna will be my first choice.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy McKenna

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 27 October, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we hope that you will consider using us for your future legal needs. You can access our website to see a full range of services available here www.scullionlaw.com Thanks again, Scullion LAW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vicky mcewan
Verified Vicky mcewan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
October 22, 2021 20211022100837

Driving offence

5

Lucy and usfan represented my case with Lucy dealt with my case from the start and usfan represented me in court they both were a pleasure to to have on my side and made sure I didn’t lose my license the were friendly honest and professional I would highly recommend to friends or family who may be going through the same thing

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy McKenna

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 25 October, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we hope that you will consider using us for your future legal needs. You can access our website to see a full range of services available here www.scullionlaw.com Thanks again, Scullion LAW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gordon irving
Verified Gordon irving Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
August 10, 2021 20210810093156

Excellent advice

5

It was a great help for someone to be perfectly honest and friendly it let me know exactly what I was facing so I could make a proper decision on what I had to decide

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy McKenna

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 10 August, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we hope that you will consider using us for your future legal needs. You can access our website to see a full range of services available here www.scullionlaw.com Thanks again, Scullion LAW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tavis
Tavis Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
June 24, 2021 20210624171121

Excellent Service from start to finish

5

Lucy McKenna at Scullion Law Is highly recommend, she handled my case with the utmost professionalism from start to finish and I am delighted with the outcome she achieved for me. Communication has been great during very challenging times.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy McKenna

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 28 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jan
Jan Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
February 01, 2021 20210201114223

Great Result

5

I want to thank Scullion Law and especially Lucy McKenna for excellent work as my Lawyer. I know Lucy has a lot of clients, so her prompt response and attention to detail really meant a lot in and out of Court with great result.
Lucy made me feel at ease as I was very nervous and kept me updated and fully aware of the case.
I would highly recommend Scullion Law to anyone fabulous service.
I thank you Lucy McKenna and all the team at Scullion Law.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy McKenna

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 01 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

imdaman786
imdaman786 Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
January 17, 2022
Collected on
20220117142927

imdaman786

5

I recently found myself stuck in a driving offence case, I got referred to scullion law and spoke with Mr Urfan Dar, he gave me the confidence that they will take it on, my case was dealt with miss Lucy McKenna. On the last hearing she couldn’t make it and so Ms Judith Hutchison took over and attended, she came out with a very very good and pleasant outcome ! Very competent and professional I knew I was in safe hands, got the case dismissed. Highly recommend scullion law very professional ppl from the reception desk to the court rooms. Thank you ladies keep up the good work !

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy McKenna

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 19 January, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we hope that you will consider using us for your future legal needs. You can access our website to see a full range of services available here www.scullionlaw.com Thanks again, Scullion LAW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
June 25, 2021
Collected on
20210625135205

Michael

5

Was looking at losing my licence for driving whilst above the legal drug limit plus no insurance inside the 1st 2 year off getting my licence witch would have ment a full resit but with the help off scullion law I only received a 12 month suspension witch means I get my licence back without a resit thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy McKenna

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 28 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jordan
Jordan Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Scullion Law Limited
Collected whilst working at Scullion Law Limited
June 14, 2021
Collected on
20210614212923

Jordan

5

Having a court case chopped and changed for 2 years getting no where went with Scullion law for the last 3 months of my case and did not even need to go to court they where right to the point from the moment they took on my case and gave me peace of mind amazing team it was Lucy and Hazel I was with would recommend them to anyone

And if anyone wants to know what I was at court for was driving without insurince

Outcome Case dropped no charge no points no fine nothing thanks again for this team all the best ☺

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy McKenna

A representative from Scullion LAW responded to this review on 28 July, 2021

Jordan - Thank you for leaving a very positive review and we are happy you got the result you were hoping for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lucy McKenna

Lucy McKenna recently joined Scullion Law as a solicitor. She has experience in all criminal court procedures and has had many successful results for clients. She is looking forward to continuing and developing her career with Scullion Law. She has a keen interest in all aspects of Criminal Law and seeks to get the best results for her clients.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lucy McKenna

Address

Scullion LAW

130 Saltmarket

Glasgow



Phone 0141 374 2121

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Scullion LAW Limited

2020-present