Consultant Chartered Legal Executive at Taylor Rose Ttkw Limited

Chris Watson

Consultant Chartered Legal Executive

Consultant Chartered Legal Executive dealing with residential conveyancing

Cornwall Buildings, 45 Newhall Street, B3 3QR

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Esme Lloyd-Kelly & Jack Lane
Verified Esme Lloyd-Kelly & Jack Lane Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
May 20, 2024 20240520132431

Esme and Jack Home

5

Chris was our solicitor for our first home purchase. Chris was absolutely brilliant, he communicated with us all the way through the process and was able to work quickly and efficiently to get the sale completed in a very quick 8 weeks!

We can't thank Chris enough and would highly recommend him to our friends, family and anyone needing a conveyancing solicitor. Thank you Chris!

Lawyer named in this review: Chris Watson

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 23 May, 2024

Hi Esme, thank you for the five star review. It is great to hear that you found Chris to be efficient and brilliant. Your kind recommendation is appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen Craig
Verified Stephen Craig Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
May 17, 2024 20240517105528

Chris Watson is my go to solicitor and would highly recommend!

5

I have worked with Chris Watson for a number of years, I even followed him to Taylor Rose from his previous firm when he move last year as I was very impressed with his work ethic and pragmatic approach to solving problems.

He helped on the purchase of my main residence last year and is currently assisting my parents on their purchase. I also run my own property business and he has assisted on several complex buy to let and holiday let cases. I always appreciate his direct and informative guidance and advice.

I would highly recommend Chris and I look forward to continuing to work with him (he is currently working on a sale of an investment property for me as we speak!).

Lawyer named in this review: Chris Watson

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 31 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
May 30, 2023 20230530064538

Fabulous.. Clear, Honest and Friendly Service

5

It was a pleasure having Chris as our Solicitor, always responded quickly and respectfully absolutely 10/10 in all areas .. thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Chris Watson

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 30 May, 2023

Hi Lisa, Thank you for this great 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear of Chris' fantastic service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacob
Verified Jacob Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
May 29, 2023 20230529083204

The perfect house buying experience?

5

As first time buyers, we were very nervous and uneasy about buying our house. Not to mention that when we placed an offer on the house, the seller asked for a exchange date just a month later.
Our estate agent recommended Chris, and he was swiftly in contact. Chris firstly set about reassuring us, and this theme continued throughout the buying process. He achieved this through continuous communication via phone calls and emails as well as through WhatsApp where we could message him freely. We felt there were no silly questions.
With little more than a month as our target exchange date, Chris worked with such efficiency to fulfil this task for us.
Despite completing everything online, with no face to face contact, we felt our experience of Chris' work to be extremely personal, caring and reliable.
There is no doubt that we would recommend Chris and Taylor Rose to our friends and family in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: Chris Watson

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 30 May, 2023

Hi Jacob, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased that Chris provided such fantastic service throughout the purchase of your first home. We appreciate your recommendations and hope you are settling in well!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte
Verified Charlotte Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
April 06, 2023 20230406165917

Excellent service and communication!!

5

Chris was our solicitor when purchasing our first home. Chris was extremely reliable and communication was excellent!

Lawyer named in this review: Chris Watson

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2023

Hi Charlotte, Thank you for this kind five star review. We are so pleased to hear how Chris was able to help you with the purchase of your first home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Chris Watson

Consultant Chartered Legal Executive dealing with residential conveyancing

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Chris Watson

Address

Taylor Rose Ttkw Limited

Cornwall Buildings

45 Newhall Street

B3 3QR



Phone 01900 607 271

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

UK

Licenced

2022

10/03/23

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor