Solicitor at OTB Legal

Neha Parmar

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 587285

Neha completed her law degree at the Manchester Metropolitan University and qualified as a Solicitor in 2019. Prior to joining OTB Legal, Neha has worked in private practice for an immigration law firm and personal injury firms. Neha has successfully obtained compensation from the Home Office for clients in unlawful detention cases, and thrives to make a difference by achieving positive outcomes for her clients.

Creative House, Chase Park, Daleside Road, Nottingham, NG2 4GT

Licensed for 5 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 80 Client Reviews 80
  • Immigration 100%
80 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Lou Elise
Verified Lou Elise Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
June 15, 2024 20240615213945

Very clear and efficient

5

Neha is a very good professional: very clear and concise. She gives good advice, we were very lucky to have her.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 17 June, 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. I look forward to working with you in the near future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mirza Ahmed
Verified Mirza Ahmed Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
June 14, 2024 20240614103641

Very happy

5

Excellent experience
Application uuere graneed

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 14 June, 2024

It has been a pleasure assisting you throughout your immigration journey and I wish you all the best for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Antonia
Verified Antonia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
June 13, 2024 20240613211608

Advice on a re-consideration after a refused citizenship application

5

Neha was very kind and took the time to understand my case in advance to my free assessment. She confirmed that it would make sense for me to re-apply instead of asking for a re-consideration, as I was suspecting. She also referred to the appropriate documentation and was very clear. I would definitely recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 14 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon
Verified Jon Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
June 04, 2024 20240604150647

passport renewal problem

5

understood my problem immediately.
clear simple advice given.
pleasant interaction.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 04 June, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and wish you all the best for the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahsa
Verified Mahsa Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
June 04, 2024 20240604103533

Successful fiancé visa.

5

We recently had the pleasure of working with Neha for our fiancé visa application and she was absolutely fantastic. We had very limited time for our application, but she planned everything perfectly and always kept us on track. She was honest, helpful, and guided us every step of the way. Her follow-ups were timely, and she made the whole process much less stressful. Thanks to her, our application was successful.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 04 June, 2024

Thank you for the great review Mahsa. I really enjoyed working with you both, and I am really happy that your application was approved. I wish you both have a lovely wedding day, and I would be happy to assist you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Alex Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
May 21, 2024 20240521224229

Helpful, Concise, Professional, and Kind

5

Neha helped us through the fiancé visa to bring my partner over from the US, and she was absolutely brilliant. She was professional, concise, clear, and kind at every turn. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for help with a visa application. Myself and my fiancé recently got our visa granted and will definitely be going back to Neha for future applications.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 22 May, 2024

It has truly been a pleasure assisting you both, and I appreciated your ongoing co-operation throughout the process. I hope you have a lovely wedding day, and I would be delighted to assist you both in the future. I look forward to hearing from you and I wish to thank you again for your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zakaria
Zakaria Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
May 20, 2024 20240520111306

Absolutely great advice

5

Neha was very helpful, she is clear in her advice and I would definitely recommend her to anyone dealing with an immigration matter.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 20 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kitty
Kitty Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
May 15, 2024 20240515190423

Impeccable! 5 STAR SERVICE.

5

Neha was an absolute delight to work with. Her impeccable professionalism, coupled with her warmth and kindness, made the entire experience seamless. As a solicitor, she surpassed all expectations, going the extra mile to assist both myself and my partner. I wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone seeking exceptional legal support. Would give more than 5 stars if that was an option!

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 16 May, 2024

I really appreciate your kind words. it has been a pleasure assisting you both and I am delighted that you were happy with the services offered. I wish you both all the best for the future and thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive and detailed review!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clare
Verified Clare Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
May 09, 2024 20240509201255

Extremely helpful

5

Neha was extremely helpful and took time to listen to our situation and gave us some good advice. My husband and I have already decided that if we need further help then we will come back to Neha.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 10 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. I appreciate the positive feedback and I would be delighted to assist you in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elena
Verified Elena Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
April 30, 2024 20240430173720

Amazing Advices Neha

5

My girlfriend and I had the pleasure of receiving legal advice for her visa from Neha. She was incredibly professional and patient throughout the process. I would definitely recommend OTB Legal Services.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 30 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Mariam
Mariam Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
April 18, 2024
Collected on
20240418152246

Mariam

5

I had an amazing experience with OTB Legal! I was able to make an appointment very quickly and was guaranteed a 30-mins free consultation, which helped so much in not paying huge legal fees to figure out my current legal status and what that meant for me. I spoke to Neha Parmar, who was qualified, kind, and absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend OTB Legal for their professionalism and fast replies, especially Neha! Thank you so much OTB legal :)

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 29 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ndue
Ndue Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
April 18, 2024
Collected on
20240418123054

Ndue

5

Neha Parmar was dealing with are case. She was very helpful and professional. She helped us a lot and was a successful application. We can’t thank you enough I would recommend 100% thank you again.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 29 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Butool
Butool Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
February 29, 2024
Collected on
20240229091446

Butool

5

Neha has been amazing to work with! She helped us with visit visa and spouse visa both. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a reliable solicitor.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 04 March, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! It has been a pleasure assisting you with your visit visa and spouse visa application. I wish you both all the best for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
November 22, 2023
Collected on
20231122142152

Ian

5

Neha and the OTB team were fantastic! She made the application process very straightforward for us, from our initial consultation to receiving a decision, and was happy to answer any questions we had throughout. My wife and I would highly recommend Neha and OTB's services for their expert knowledge and kindness.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

Neha Parmar from OTB Legal responded to this review on 01 December, 2023

Thank you for your review and it was a pleasure working with you. I appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jan
Jan Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
November 01, 2023
Collected on
20231101202833

Jan

5

First and foremost I would love to thank Neha and her team.My case was a bit complex but at the same time in case of rejection the outcome would have been grave. I found OTB Legal through an online search after a family friend / Lawyer had dropped my case out of spite just a few months before the application. Neha was very professional , extremely patient and she went out of her way to assure me about my case. They very very clear and concise about the outcome and outright told me about the chances of my leave to remain being granted. I would highly recommend their firm and specially Neha for all her help professionalism and her patience whilst dealing with my anxious self which is a feat in itself. She knows all the ins and outs of her field and she was so dedicated that she called to congratulate me about my leave being granted before even I checked my email. Brilliant firm , really reasonably priced , to the point , professional , and very motivated. I shall definately recommend them through and through. Would be comming back to them for future cases. Thankyou so much OTB Legal. God bless you guys.

Lawyer named in this review: Neha Parmar

A representative from OTB Legal responded to this review on 15 November, 2023

Many thanks for your kind review Jan

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Neha Parmar

Neha completed her law degree at the Manchester Metropolitan University and qualified as a Solicitor in 2019. Prior to joining OTB Legal, Neha has worked in private practice for an immigration law firm and personal injury firms. Neha has successfully obtained compensation from the Home Office for clients in unlawful detention cases, and thrives to make a difference by achieving positive outcomes for her clients.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Neha Parmar

Address

OTB Legal

Creative House

Chase Park

Daleside Road

Nottingham

NG2 4GT



Phone 0330 111 6682

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/06/19

20/02/23

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Sunrise Solicitors Limited

?-04-08-2021

Solicitor

OTB Legal

04-08-2021-present