Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Sarah McNair

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 609837

Sarah specialises in following: Freehold and Leasehold Sales and Purchases Unregistered Sales and Purchases Remortgages Transfers of Equity Agricultural Purchases Enfranchisement Right to Buy Mortgages with Complex Lender Requirements Auction Properties Retirement Properties New Build Properties Sales and Purchases of Part Registrations Sarah has recently assisted the team on various complex, high value share and asset sales. Sarah graduated from Manchester Metropolitan University in 2013 with an LLB (Hons) 2:1, and went straight on to study the Legal Practice Course, graduating in 2014 with a Distinction. Sarah joined Myerson in 2016 as a trainee solicitor and qualified as a solicitor in September 2018.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property

4.8/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Commercial Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sasikumar
Verified Sasikumar Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
August 20, 2021 20210820201502

Great service

5

I am really happy with their service.
Thank you very much Sarah McNair and her team.
I had a very short time so they completed without any delay by giving all the updates ontime.
Thank you very much Myerson solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah McNair

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 31 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Zoe from our Residential Property Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
February 24, 2021 20210224105727

Commercial Lease

5

Was looking for a Solicitor upon signing a lease for a commercial property, after three quotations from three solicitors overall Myerson was the first to respond and straight away gave a quote so we decided to go ahead with immediate effect. this was a surprise to me.

Due to the pandemic we couldn't travel to Myerson so everything was done online and went very smoothly with no problems what's so ever. (although I have to admit there was a bit of a delay due to the communications between solicitors ,not from our side)

However everything was done and signed completely on time was able to move out effectively to another place.

Thank you very much Sarah for handling things very well. all the best.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah McNair

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
January 27, 2021 20210127211418

Professional service

4

We were very pleased to use Myerson Solicitor to help guide us through the entire process of the purchase of our commercial property.
Sarah demonstrated patience and professionalism throughout a challenging and protracted process.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah McNair

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that you were happy with the service you received from the commercial team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

George
Verified George Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
November 11, 2020 20201111195025

Sarah McNair

5

After several commercial leases arranged for us by Sarah McNair of Myersons , I’m grateful for the opportunity to express my sincere thanks to her.

100% professional and committed from beginning to end on all of them, efficient and a pleasure able experience.

For any business in the future I will always regard her as integral part of the team and project .

Thanks again Sarah

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah McNair

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leslie
Verified Leslie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
May 11, 2020 20200511112729

Sale of commercial property

5

This transaction was complicated by historical issues regarding the ownership of land with an adjoining property which had previously been under the same ownership. The matter was dealt with in an excellent and professional manner which required persistence and patience.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah McNair

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Commercial Property Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
November 05, 2019 20191105202940

Tenacious professionalism

5

Delighted with a thoroughly dedicated and tenacious representation from Sarah McNair and Jeremy Lee. Sarah absolutely kept the other side on their toes and managed the negotiations to a tee. A great result for my business. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah McNair

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah McNair

Sarah specialises in following: Freehold and Leasehold Sales and Purchases Unregistered Sales and Purchases Remortgages Transfers of Equity Agricultural Purchases Enfranchisement Right to Buy Mortgages with Complex Lender Requirements Auction Properties Retirement Properties New Build Properties Sales and Purchases of Part Registrations Sarah has recently assisted the team on various complex, high value share and asset sales. Sarah graduated from Manchester Metropolitan University in 2013 with an LLB (Hons) 2:1, and went straight on to study the Legal Practice Course, graduating in 2014 with a Distinction. Sarah joined Myerson in 2016 as a trainee solicitor and qualified as a solicitor in September 2018.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah McNair

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/09/18

01/09/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Myerson Solicitors LLP

?-present